wah swee la bro!... I'm in man for a private track day!.. after race fairing come you sure push more already ar nw sayang mah if push anything happen to the original fairings!... ;)

need save more for race fairings.. plus spray and sticker will be quite ex..

• Replies 29.8k

wow...$200 is a lot but if i buy from Works Performance,i can't pay by credit card 0% interest.so i lan lan i think got to go HKL fix

take note HKL will quote 3.5% for your installment plan i kena liao.. I though no interest so whatever amount you gotta pay 3.5% extra.. you better ask and make sure with them.. Not flaming them just sharing my experience. I was shocked myself.. haha..

CB400 Revo (2/6/2008-24/4/2009)

DRZ (25/4/2009 - 25/4/2010)

R6 '10 (11/6/2010 - 11/05/2012)

Ducati 1098 '08 (02/07/2012 - ??)

http://i861.photobucket.com/albums/ab175/muhdraihan/E8CD3F17-DF57-45A6-AFC1-838C855B59EF-2557-000002100D140A87.jpg

need save more for race fairings.. plus spray and sticker will be quite ex..

aiyah.... slowly does it bro... modify give finish so fast later sien.. haha.. uppss for you laaa!.. when you fixing?? I drop by and see.. :) update the date and time ya!

http://i861.photobucket.com/albums/ab175/muhdraihan/E8CD3F17-DF57-45A6-AFC1-838C855B59EF-2557-000002100D140A87.jpg

we do bring in leo vince exhaust.. but only semi street legal.. it's street legal but u still need the chop on your leo vince booklets from gmax. I have a SET of Leo vince newest collection LV 1 coming in for R1 2011.

wow tats gd to hear. btw theres no need to get chop frm gmax or so. coz these ppl will get mad, nt buying products frm them yet want to get them chop the booklet/cert. i know its cheaper to get 'online' or frm 'shipmnts' bt these shops in SGP are burning our pockets. if ur leo's do came in full shipmnt (incld box/manual/booklet/certs/etc) let me share to u and all my R6's bro out there a little secret.

recently ask LTA regarding abt aftermarket exhausts esp endcans, if u wish to legalised it, make sure its frm a well known brand (possible brands tat shops selling rite nw) need all the documents tat came in with the box esp the conformity certificate & exhaust emission characteristics, den bring it dwn to sin ming to get it endorse. of course theres a fee to pay, if im nt wrong ard $50 excluding inspection fee. once they do their so called research, u might get it legalised. bt be forewarned, pls get those brands/model which is street legal preferable those shops selling rite nw.

fingers crossed bros......

Wave-S 125

Super4 Spec1

YZF-R6 '07

FZ1S '10

take note HKL will quote 3.5% for your installment plan i kena liao.. I though no interest so whatever amount you gotta pay 3.5% extra.. you better ask and make sure with them.. Not flaming them just sharing my experience. I was shocked myself.. haha..

thanks for yr info bro,i'm going down to ask now....

Hi all R6 owners. My bazzaz is coming in should be by early next week. anyone want to pop down to have a look? For now we are offering installation free if you buy the Bazzaz package from us. For the first 10 customers

I wanna haf a look!!! Btw hows my seat cowl, arrive alrdy?

CLASS 2B - 25 JUN 2003

CLASS 2A - 03 APR 2007

CLASS 2 - 19 JAN 2010

http://i1212.photobucket.com/albums/cc449/lonGz1985/RossionDucati.jpg

bro what's ur weight? average weight it's abt front 34 psi rear 38 psi.

ard 68KG. So i jus stick to the 34/38 psi?

ALL THINGS CAN BE DONE IF U HAVE CASH.

HOW TO CONTACT IF U HAVE NO CONTACT LEFT BEHIND

Wanting to get your bike dressed up like the pro racers? High quality racing replica ABS race fairings are now available at a decent price.http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums...ng-Enthusiasts

Bros, i am considering between Akra or Yoshi or my R6. Any feedbacks or reviews on both? Thanks in advance!

ALL THINGS CAN BE DONE IF U HAVE CASH.

HOW TO CONTACT IF U HAVE NO CONTACT LEFT BEHIND

you go works performance at arumugam road and get from them..they are the akra dealer in sg. i got my akra from them and its at so called cost price but they dun do install so have to get your own mech to install.. online no cert and no way to be made legal.

Bro u have their number?

I wan see got for other model anot. Lol

Joel de rsv damn loud heard it @ HL Cycle

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

you go works performance at arumugam road and get from them..they are the akra dealer in sg. i got my akra from them and its at so called cost price but they dun do install so have to get your own mech to install.. online no cert and no way to be made legal.

Bro u have their number?

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

Yes bro my customer's Leo Vince LV 1 for R1 2011 comes with box, cert, leo vince booklet and EEC quiet insert. it's a legal exhaust. If what you say is correct I'll go down with him to try it out. Do We need to ring the bike fitted with the exhaust to SIN MING LTA or just to any inspection centre? Please advise. This is interesting.

bro slize,

u need to go dwn to LTA Sin Mng ONLY, their HQ. den try to ask the customer service officer regarding the process, they will lead u to it.

hopefully tings will turn out good bro. if do, pls share wif all the bros dwn here. might get 1 frm u though.

hehehe...cheers

Wave-S 125

Super4 Spec1

YZF-R6 '07

FZ1S '10

ard 68KG. So i jus stick to the 34/38 psi?

Yup.

Bros, i am considering between Akra or Yoshi or my R6. Any feedbacks or reviews on both? Thanks in advance!

Both abit no sound.. Haha.. Termi or leos..

Bro u have their number?

bro when u saw my bike? I haven been down on my bike for awhile.. Last I went I rode my kup down

Hmmm ok I'll

Give it a try.. Hopefully all goes well.. Den it's easier for me to bring In leos and akras

Bro u have their number?

you go http://www.akrapovic.com can see all the range.. contact is 6842 4566

hi dere bros.. does any1 know any cheap spray painting shop here.. any1 have sprayed their r6 b4?? n hw much izzit?! thx!

Honda SP

CBR400

Yamaha R1 08'

Kawasaki Kr(Jackpot)

Yamaha Spark 135

Yamaha R6 06'

VW Caddy 1.9Tdi

Toyota Vios 1.5M (Dr.White)

Mitsubishi Lancer CS3 (Starscream)

VW Jetta 1.4Tsi & Hayabusa

http://i162.photobucket.com/albums/t265/camounation/saLem77.jpg