;5082134']Hoho... Then u got ask her come forum? Hehe... :cheeky:

Not everyone will join SBF one lor. Some of them is just reading the page then some is got problems then join the thread.

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

• Replies 2.3k

Where everyone go leh???? Nobody home for few days...............????

yup yup . i got log in but see nobody .

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441988.jpghttp://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441990.jpg

Haha... I log in see no ppl post.

Any way today just went to motoworld, tail tidy and hugger sold out. Left belly ben, wing shiled and read sit cover. I plan to get belly ben and spray dragon green color, if not not nice.

Actualy the ermax they bring in is same with the picture last time i post, buy with motowolrd is cheaper. If buy with Italy + shipment + spray original color(additional 40 pound) = very ex le.

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2006 - 2008 Honda CB400 Vtec III

2008 - Honda CB1000R

Honda CB1000R Owners Club:http://www.hondacb1000r.com/mb/

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs442.ash1/24399_419269942994_816422994_5230866_6819464_n.jpg

HELLO.....J. Your work finish so early one meh? Before 5pm can go home liao?????? Hehehehe

;5087191']Haha... I log in see no ppl post.

Any way today just went to motoworld, tail tidy and hugger sold out. Left belly ben, wing shiled and read sit cover. I plan to get belly ben and spray dragon green color, if not not nice.

Actualy the ermax they bring in is same with the picture last time i post, buy with motowolrd is cheaper. If buy with Italy + shipment + spray original color(additional 40 pound) = very ex le.

The stock come liao meh. i thought next mth.

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441988.jpghttp://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441990.jpg

Exhaust oso coming soon...plan to change?

not at the moment. u changing urs

wait for you to buy for me leh....

HELLO.....J. Your work finish so early one meh? Before 5pm can go home liao?????? Hehehehe

Haha... Cos i can serve net any time. Some time in office or at customer place. Hehe... :cheeky:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs442.ash1/24399_419269942994_816422994_5230866_6819464_n.jpg

Stock come in le, 3 sets of tail tidy and hugger all sold out. 1 is nismo and 1 is brian, other 1 is dragon green we dont know.

Next batch is coming in this 2 weeks. :cry:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

What exhaust coming soon? I just saw yoshi exhaust for CBR1kRR very nice le, but yoshi have come out for CB1KR. I oso wan change exhaust but still hunting :cheeky:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

;5089099']Stock come in le, 3 sets of tail tidy and hugger all sold out. 1 is nismo and 1 is brian, other 1 is dragon green we dont know.

Next batch is coming in this 2 weeks. :cry:

ok . will call them to check

wait for you to buy for me leh....

hahaha..... ok ok ok i will buy for u.

;5089092']Haha... Cos i can serve net any time. Some time in office or at customer place. Hehe... :cheeky:

If im not wrong that day i just saw you on the road. I think u should be going home. Then i speed off....:cheeky:

;5089119']What exhaust coming soon? I just saw yoshi exhaust for CBR1kRR very nice le' date=' but yoshi have come out for CB1KR. I oso wan change exhaust but still hunting :cheeky:[/quote']

Be patient your bike sure will come out exhaust one lah...this is Honda bike leh...not Suzuki GSR. That bloody bike wait for 2yrs oso no exhaust...WTF!!!

hahaha..... ok ok ok i will buy for u.

Thanks first lor...no need a Akra or Yoshi, KR tune can liao. Thanks hor..:cheeky:

If im not wrong that day i just saw you on the road. I think u should be going home. Then i speed off....:cheeky:

Haha... Is you ah, i still think i got friends ride CBR1kRR meh? Haha... Nice to meet you bro, free come out la :cheeky:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

;5092675']Haha... Is you ah' date=' i still think i got friends ride CBR1kRR meh? Haha... Nice to meet you bro, free come out la :cheeky:[/quote']

Maybe next month i will organize one outing to kulai for dinner...i will update u guys if u keen.

Blader Outing

Kulai makan trip.

Date:27Feb(Fri) or 7Mar(Sat) 2009. (You guys decide)

Time:2030hrs

Waiting Location: Jurong Bird Park

Dinner: Chinese or Halal food (You guys decide)

e.g. Nick, date, dinner type

1. DenverDino, 7Mar, 1

If your rider friend want to join in, all are WELCOME!!!!:cool:

Edited by DenverDino

Maybe next month i will organize one outing to kulai for dinner...i will update u guys if u keen.

Ok, no problem :thumb:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

Blader Outing

Kulai makan trip.

Date:27Feb(Fri) or 7Mar(Sat) 2009. (You guys decide)

Time:2030hrs

Waiting Location: Jurong Bird Park

Dinner: Chinese or Halal food (You guys decide)

e.g. Nick, date, dinner type

1. DenverDino, 7Mar, 1

8. Boy boy , 27 Feb , any

If your rider friend want to join in, all are WELCOME!!!!:cool:

hey guys, anyone here know what is the current on the road price for this bike?

Sept 06 - Feb 08 = TZM

Feb 08 - April09= CB 400 Version S

May 09 - Oct 10 = Harley XR1200

Oct 10 - Oct 12= KTM SMT 990

Oct 12 - Oct 13 = Tmax 500

Mar 13 - Jul 13= SYM maxsym 400

Jul 13 - Sep 15 = Getz 1.4

Oct 15 - Now = Burgman 650

Never ride faster then ur guardian angel could fly