Anybody got RXK block for sale?Want to up my c.c. :smile: This month mod my S a bit. Racing plug cable(NGK or Splitfire) advisable or just waste of $?

cable oso no need.. if u want bttr spark, can juz change ur plug coil to rxz one.it will provide bttr 'spark' or firepower to ur engine.i got one from my k.. u want u want?? hehehe

..sCooter tUning is nOt a cRime..

..kiLLing iNnocent Lives iN tHe mIddLe eAst is a cRime..

..eNd aLL waRs in tHe wOrLd..

• Replies 9.8k

i usually dont buy season parking one : x haha !

shh~ dont tell them..

But if its a project bike.. i would buy a car cover to cover the whole bike :)

1.3 k man !darn

Ya man. It's an expensive mod. I wd spend the money on another RXS. :cheeky:

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

Hey guys. Any recommendation for shops regarding paint job and how much it cost. Just a simple 2 colours paint job maybe red/black(stripes) or beige/green(stripes) Thanks =)

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

hey sabrove. i had a new RXK tank plus 2 colours (black and silver) done for $150. did it at Sin Boon Motor. its at Sembawang, Northlink Bldg.

how does your tank look like? is it custom-made? got pics?

btw i ride RXK too and stay at sembawang. im a new rider. and intended too mod my bike like vintage...

hi guys, have a quick qn,

suddenly noticed my front brake not so power anymore, feels weaker when press hard also not much braking.

what could it be due to? issit brake fluid not enuf? or issit cos that day i wash bike sprayed some wd40 to remove some dirt n grind?

thanks guys

its the brake fluid. just open the small box thing above ur brake handle. then pour in the brake fluid. remember not to press ur brake when u open the cover. after u have topped it up and screwed it up, press ur brake handle a couple of times and it shld be ok.

hi guys, have a quick qn,

suddenly noticed my front brake not so power anymore, feels weaker when press hard also not much braking.

what could it be due to? issit brake fluid not enuf? or issit cos that day i wash bike sprayed some wd40 to remove some dirt n grind?

thanks guys

Brake pad maybe.. due change. Wear and tear maybe?

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

hey sabrove. i had a new RXK tank plus 2 colours (black and silver) done for $150. did it at Sin Boon Motor. its at Sembawang, Northlink Bldg.

Guys how? Wat u guys think? Is it worth it? Opinion needed? I made up my mind. Im going for the original look but with beige backgrd and gold lining. :D

ok thanks guys, i ll try to top up the brake fluid first if still got problem then maybe its the brake pad....

Brake pads sh b able to peep quite easier to check leh... :cheeky:

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

issit?? then i muz be damn noob i dun even know where to see

Dun feel bad. I also the same, noob. Cheer up! :D

issit?? then i muz be damn noob i dun even know where to see

Don't like that lah... everybody starts from somewhere. Just stand in front of ur bike then take a look in between the brake calipers, u will find 2 pcs of pads (1 inner closer to the disc side, the other 1 on the outer), if u see that it is of 3mm or less based on estimation, then it's time to change. :D

How time flies...

hi everyone.... i just bought a rxk....so.... can join the club? hehehehehe

Welcome, welcome... :cheers:

My S is not up, yet i am here talking abt RX series. :D

How time flies...

Welcome, welcome... :cheers:

My S is not up, yet i am here talking abt RX series. :D

actually, i my bike still at shop also. changing alot of stuff. estimated around $700 to $800 to change the outlook only. collecting by this weekend if possible.

Wow! Then mine i think at least $2k liao. I stripped the bike apart and rebuild from thr. :D

How time flies...

Wow! Then mine i think at least $2k liao. I stripped the bike apart and rebuild from thr. :D

for me, i just use taiwan rxk parts like tank, fenders, side board etc. etc. main stand and rider footrest stand i use original coz stronger. engine and rims i dun touch as still in good condition. will post pictures once done next week! cant wait liao!!!! hehehehehehe ;)

Ur bike at where bro?AHM ar? :cheeky:

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750

yup. i let ah cui do for me... but works haven't start yet. barang2 still oderring

Urs is the one now left only the frame standing next to my crashed Busa? Ah cui said u got big project for yr bike.Chroming and all. :cheeky:

I "upgrading" to RXK tank later this week.Need a bigger tank cos i travel more nowadays.My RXS need to top up frequently.Troublesome.

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750