anybody wants

rxk swingarm

suspension, but not stock rxk la..

rear brake

brake caliper

take ah, cheap2..

condition i tell u now, its not terrible, but its not shiny new..

it just is.

i just want to get it out of my room..

anybody?

maybe you wanna to donate to ppl.

ppl treat you a meal or milo will be a better deal!

we are family

2000-Yamaha lc125/2001yamaha tzr125/2002Suzuki gsxr400r/2003-Honda TA 200/2005-Honda wave S 125/2005-Honda S4 spec 2/2007-yamaha yp400/2008-yamaha R6/2009-Honda CG 125/2010-Suzuki Dr200se/2010-Honda steed 400/2011-honda cb400sf pb1/2011-sym joyride 200/2012-honda wave

• Replies 9.8k

Bro, where is the exact location?

Any address?

Alamak.. address eh bro. Tat one i dun know ah. Hmmm its @ Yew Tee Industrial park. I can tell u directions ah. Its along Woodlands Road. If u r heading towards woodlands it'll be on ur right. Enter via the last entrance. Its the 2nd last shop on ur left. Outside the shop got this big tree with yellow cloth and prayer altar. Got 2 apeks, one thin2, one fat2. They look fierce and arragont ah at first, but the are not. They super frenly and helpful one.

Hello guys, just gotten my rxk last tuesday. Hope to join you guys for outing soon.

Welcome to the club, bro. More intro by you? u can call me sab.

Fore Heads Cumming Yr Way!!!!

Glad to have an experience 'Kaki' ard this thread, or not, its always be me answering all the enquiries......! Anyway, there gonna be a meet-up cum riding next Saturday, 28th March. Details will be out soon. Make yrself free......pls.

Come mid-April, i am organising a Kota Tinggi, Johor Trip. Anyone Game?

My roster havent come out yet but I hope Im free ah coming Sat. If not I'll swap my roster. I working shifts lah, tats why very leceh. Maybe this Sat outing can discuss more about the trip.

Edited by sabrove

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

Mr Honda CG. I just want a opinion from u. My fenders used to be chrome. Then it get rusty too easy. Then I get a grey paint and paint my fenders. I was wondering, how much to get it re-chrome back? And is it worth it? Will re-chroming make the metal 'flimsy'. And will good quality chroming can prevent rusting?

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

Alamak.. address eh bro. Tat one i dun know ah. Hmmm its @ Yew Tee Industrial park. I can tell u directions ah. Its along Woodlands Road. If u r heading towards woodlands it'll be on ur right. Enter via the last entrance. Its the 2nd last shop on ur left. Outside the shop got this big tree with yellow cloth and prayer altar. Got 2 apeks, one thin2, one fat2. They look fierce and arragont ah at first, but the are not. They super frenly and helpful one.

Bro, thanks alot...

I ask one shop about repairing my steering cone bearing and they say ard 50 bucks. Isit the normal pricing?

*Live Each Day As If It Was Your Last And You Will Find Each Day Worth Living For*

Mr Honda CG. I just want a opinion from u. My fenders used to be chrome. Then it get rusty too easy. Then I get a grey paint and paint my fenders. I was wondering, how much to get it re-chrome back? And is it worth it? Will re-chroming make the metal 'flimsy'. And will good quality chroming can prevent rusting?

go united buy i post the address pervious page.

new 1 set i think below 50sgd.

buy oready apply wax to outside and inside(under)

remove wax using soft cloth ot used shirt

DO NOT remove the inside wax leave it.

clean the guard with water after rain

wax the parts every week outside/inside 2mth

can last you for a year

RXK can use RXZ fender rite?

chrome parts are hard to maintain.:dot:

2000-Yamaha lc125/2001yamaha tzr125/2002Suzuki gsxr400r/2003-Honda TA 200/2005-Honda wave S 125/2005-Honda S4 spec 2/2007-yamaha yp400/2008-yamaha R6/2009-Honda CG 125/2010-Suzuki Dr200se/2010-Honda steed 400/2011-honda cb400sf pb1/2011-sym joyride 200/2012-honda wave

Bro, thanks alot...

I ask one shop about repairing my steering cone bearing and they say ard 50 bucks. Isit the normal pricing?

repair or replace?

repair 50 is ex

replace is ok using orginal or better type and workmanship

is the bike shaking and you wanna change?RXK is a vibrator no point change if not spoilt

why you need repair?

Edited by ProFatSir

pls list out your ride and name for gathering purposes...

Example

name/ride year/hp(optional)

1.tonychan/cg125n 1993/94515020

you mean you oready painted the things?

next time spary it.will be nicer.

re chrome price u can get a new piece.

repair or replace?

repair 50 is ex

replace is ok using orginal or better type and workmanship

is the bike shaking and you wanna change?RXK is a vibrator no point change if not spoilt

why you need repair?

Its harder to turn and stiff.

*Live Each Day As If It Was Your Last And You Will Find Each Day Worth Living For*

can live with it?

if can just live with it..

Heyrul.. bro, thousand apologies. I got my bearing and direction wrong. its suppose to be...

Its along Woodlands Road. If u r heading towards woodlands it'll be on ur LEFT. Enter via the last entrance before a junction. Its the 2nd shop on ur RIGHT. Outside the shop got this big tree with yellow cloth and a chinese prayer altar.

hi all i m abbas from islamabd,Pakistan n great lover of rx machines. i have rx115, 1984 model japan. i would like to join ur forum hope u all will not mind it.my bike easily gooes till 140 km/h but i m not sure about its gas avg, u all r requested plz send ur threads that how can i improve my bikes avg nowadays it goes only 20 km/litre. is it nice avg for rx115 or something else.......waiting,thanks

bikepics-178850-800.jpg

bikepics-1549911-800_4TB_PakWheels(com).jpg

bikepics-1549895-800_CTE_PakWheels(com).jpg

bikepics-1549928-800_D67_PakWheels(com).jpg

hi all i m abbas from islamabd,Pakistan n great lover of rx machines. i have rx115, 1984 model japan. i would like to join ur forum hope u all will not mind it.my bike easily gooes till 140 km/h but i m not sure about its gas avg, u all r requested plz send ur threads that how can i improve my bikes avg nowadays it goes only 20 km/litre. is it nice avg for rx115 or something else.......waiting,thanks

[ATTACH]95921[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH]95922[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH]95924[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH]95925[/ATTACH]

hi abbas.

welcome to singapore bikes forum.

gas mileage depends on the rider weight,riding style,type of place travel tacmac or off road.throttle control.

more throttle more gas wasted.

more stopping also more gas wasted.

what can be done to better mileage is to use better 2T,clear the carbon in exhaust,get a new original carb.top overhaul.thinner tyre.

try riding slower maybe 70-80 u can get a average of 22-23km/l.

pieces of advise.

fast rides does not save fuel.

Edited by ProFatSir

Heyrul.. bro, thousand apologies. I got my bearing and direction wrong. its suppose to be...

Its along Woodlands Road. If u r heading towards woodlands it'll be on ur LEFT. Enter via the last entrance before a junction. Its the 2nd shop on ur RIGHT. Outside the shop got this big tree with yellow cloth and a chinese prayer altar.

hooooooor hooooooor

make ppl lost in singapore haha

@tonychan thanks bro, my avg speed is 80 n carb jets r fine and good condition. i have another carb which is not belongs to rx but gives avg around 30 but in that carb bike start missing in 120 speed and when i lose the throtle bike leave the missing. any idea about this?.and do u have rx115 in singapore? whats the status

i dont own a rx115 but every own a lc125 but friends around me own the bike.

sorry i dont quite understand what you are saying.

refer to the cg125 tread for my bike pictures..

enjoy:angel:

refer to the cg125 tread for my bike pictures..

http://community.webshots.com/album/570603046mVwzZJ

Bro tonychan,

Good rebuilt...how much u spend in all?

Btwn, just now had my steering cone bearing change and when i reach home i DIY my handle bar... Sekali when wanna try the bike with new handle bar the bike refuse to start.... There's lights in the meter but try starting for a few times it just refuse to start. I even took out the spark plug and change to a new ones... tried to check on the current from the new plug but there isn't any current flow. Any idea what had happened to my bike?

Any good shop to recommend? Preferably ard eastern side.

Edited by Heyrul^77

Bro tonychan,

Btwn, just now had my steering cone bearing change and when i reach home i DIY my handle bar... Sekali when wanna try the bike with new handle bar the bike refuse to start.... There's lights in the meter but try starting for a few times it just refuse to start. I even took out the spark plug and change to a new ones... tried to check on the current from the new plug but there isn't any current flow. Any idea what had happened to my bike?

QUOTE=Heyrul^77;5210531]Bro tonychan,

1.4k with insurance.

4 more yrs to go.:angel:

over flow?

forget to turn on fuel c o c k?

you on premix ?if yes 2t might clog the fuel pipe and carb.

ah leong defu lane.

you staying east???:angel:

Tony,

Yup i staying in the east....

I can smell the fuel just now and I think might be overflow...but how come there is no spark on the plug? Yes, i tried ON fuel-OFF fuel-RESERVE fuel also.

I did not use premix. Its ori from the 2T box.

U mean the 1.4 K oni on the outlook? Engine got do anything?

Tony,

I can smell the fuel just now and I think might be overflow...but how come there is no spark on the plug? Yes, i tried ON fuel-OFF fuel-RESERVE fuel also.

400machine

350+ parts and acc etc

250+for dunlop F18 250R18 and dunlop tt100 300R18 and spokie rim

240 insurance

60 transfer and road tax

and a little bit of this a little bit of that

engine was overhaul by uncle

new fork and front rim as well.

Edited by ProFatSir

Tony,

try using #8 plug.

@tonychan could u help me to tune up the carb

how to tune?

im in singapore.

you want to pay for flight to your country?

try changing racing crab.

more power more gas used!!!:angel: