c u all at Arab St

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

• Replies 9.8k

yah man.. if coe another 10 more years i wouldnt mind...

but if ending in 2 or 3 years time then its expensive..

also the bike got do overhaul before sold?

if got, what kind? and is the bike in good condition now?

COE is ending in 2012/2013, I have to check again. Yes, the bike was totally overhauled when I bought it. Change piston etc, block polished and changed to premixed. I have to check exactly what changed. And the tank changed, speedo changed to new one, bought with IU unit. The rims changed already, basically outlook is 9.5/10 and inside not too sure yet, maybe 7 or 8/10? So how what do you think guys?

you are being ripped.if you bought @ 2300

1300 maybe 500 more.

can get it around 800.:dot:

2000-Yamaha lc125/2001yamaha tzr125/2002Suzuki gsxr400r/2003-Honda TA 200/2005-Honda wave S 125/2005-Honda S4 spec 2/2007-yamaha yp400/2008-yamaha R6/2009-Honda CG 125/2010-Suzuki Dr200se/2010-Honda steed 400/2011-honda cb400sf pb1/2011-sym joyride 200/2012-honda wave

you are being ripped.if you bought @ 2300

1300 maybe 500 more.

can get it around 800.:dot:

Yes I know that I'm being ripped. But can't help it ah, never mind. Anwyay, 2300 is the bike on the road. Not bike price.. :(:(:(

insurance for new rider 3pft is less than 500max.

buy already no choice...

wanna share which shop u go to?

2000-Yamaha lc125/2001yamaha tzr125/2002Suzuki gsxr400r/2003-Honda TA 200/2005-Honda wave S 125/2005-Honda S4 spec 2/2007-yamaha yp400/2008-yamaha R6/2009-Honda CG 125/2010-Suzuki Dr200se/2010-Honda steed 400/2011-honda cb400sf pb1/2011-sym joyride 200/2012-honda wave

Its ok bro. Watever it is, you got the bike already. Now just concentrate to think wat u wanna do with the bike.

And WELCOME TO THE RXK FAMILY!!:cheers:

Im going united today with aiz and my fren. He just got his bike. Anyone else wanna follow?

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

Hello All RXK kakis! and any other bikes!

Ashraf a.k.a ACAP here, the one with the Cracked, tak senonoh, nauzubillah RXK!

Hope i can join u all in meet ups or projects or watever it is!

Honda CG 125cc. FK

Yamaha Rxk 135cc. FC

Honda XR 400cc. FW, FN

Ducati Monster 900cc. FL

MV Agusta F4 1000cc. FBE

Bmw GSA LC 1200cc. FBK

Vespa PX200 200cc. FN

Honda X-Adv 750cc. FBP

Ducati Multistrada 1200cc. AZ

😛

Its ok bro. Watever it is, you got the bike already. Now just concentrate to think wat u wanna do with the bike.

Im going united today with aiz and my fren. He just got his bike. Anyone else wanna follow?

can i go?i never go b4...

Hello All RXK kakis! and any other bikes!

Ashraf a.k.a ACAP here, the one with the Cracked, tak senonoh, nauzubillah RXK!

Hope i can join u all in meet ups or projects or watever it is!

什么东西????????

channel 5,channel news asia,cnb,discovery channel,national geography.

gold 90.5fm,wkrz91.3fm,new93.8fm,class95fm,power98fm,perfect10 98.7fm....

pls pls pls:dot::dot::dot::dot::dot::dot::dot::dot::dot::dot::dot::dot::dot::dot:

suria,tv satu,tv dua etc some user dunno.....dun understand......

Edited by ProFatSir

what you guys got today. I went chia lee and united. couldn't get mirrors and back lights. hur hur hur

saw a few guys there when i pass by the shop.

got my new 35T rear spocket.chain and front spocket.

Met Up with Aiz, Sabrove and Ahsing.

Went to the Bike Shops.

These are the items i got:

- round signal lights x 4pcs

- front round headlight

- rear ovalish circle taillight

- slightly elevated handlebars

- RXK 135 Side Panels

All for $100

Yet to get

-Pillion Footrest

-Nice Mudguards and fenders

-Side Mirrors

-New Tank

-fork boots

-Speedometer

After fixing on the new lights and re-wiring, then will decide on the coluor.

Theme of bike unknown. Between Cafe Recer and vintage or Mixed.

Any Suggestions? Pictures will be good.

Honda CG 125cc. FK

Yamaha Rxk 135cc. FC

Honda XR 400cc. FW, FN

Ducati Monster 900cc. FL

MV Agusta F4 1000cc. FBE

Bmw GSA LC 1200cc. FBK

Vespa PX200 200cc. FN

Honda X-Adv 750cc. FBP

😛

Went to the Bike Shops.

- front round headlight

- RXK 135 Side Panels

All for $100

Yet to get

-Pillion Footrest

-Side Mirrors

-New Tank

-fork boots

-Speedometer

i also got go leh.i carrying my son u never see me meh...

this shop good a not?

service number 1..:angel::angel::angel:

go vintage.more value.

selling some stuff

rxz rear spocket 39T(200km use only) and 40T(DID).good pick up.poor high speed.

17" red alu racing boy spokie rim 1.6x17.front and rear

tall handle bar

what you guys got today. I went chia lee and united. couldn't get mirrors and back lights. hur hur hur

order,pay and wait.

Went to the Bike Shops.

- front round headlight

- RXK 135 Side Panels

All for $100

Yet to get

-Pillion Footrest

-Side Mirrors

-New Tank

-fork boots

-Speedometer

add me at msn bro..

later i show u some good examples...

some relating to the color of the bike...

Yes tonychan i saw u. Haha

Honda CG 125cc. FK

Yamaha Rxk 135cc. FC

Honda XR 400cc. FW, FN

Ducati Monster 900cc. FL

MV Agusta F4 1000cc. FBE

Bmw GSA LC 1200cc. FBK

Vespa PX200 200cc. FN

Honda X-Adv 750cc. FBP

😛

Ok aiz no problem my hotmail [email protected]

Honda CG 125cc. FK

Yamaha Rxk 135cc. FC

Honda XR 400cc. FW, FN

Ducati Monster 900cc. FL

MV Agusta F4 1000cc. FBE

Bmw GSA LC 1200cc. FBK

Vespa PX200 200cc. FN

Honda X-Adv 750cc. FBP

😛

Went to the Bike Shops.

- front round headlight

- RXK 135 Side Panels

All for $100

Yet to get

-Pillion Footrest

-Side Mirrors

-New Tank

-fork boots

-Speedometer

Bro where you got your backlights?

Hello bros! This is my first post in this thread, and after some consideration, I finally decided to get the rx-k as my first bike (Just passed my 2nd tp last thursday:cheeky:). Are there websites where I can see some examples of rx-k mods? I've gone through a few pages here and I've heard of cafe racer and vintage style modding. What are the differences? And some of the bros here have nice rx-ks. :thumb:

Another thing, what is the price range of a used rx-k and where can I find them? What do I look out for when checking the rx-k? Thanks so much!

To ACAP. I wld like u to try-out the classic Truimph or Norton look just like Sabrove bike. Sabrove bike is classic Triumph type. I say u go with the Norton cos i want to be the ONLY cafe racer here. Hahahahaha........

But what colour? Norton all red wif black linning with beige n browning wrapping seat? Imagine.........

2011 - 2011 : Honda Steed VLX

2001 - present : Yamaha RX-135

2006 - Present : Honda Cub C70D

2008 - 2011 : Yamaha TW