hey guys check this link.

http://www.mbzponton.org/valueadded/other/tirepaint.htm

i was thinking of getting some of these to paint my tires white. non sure if anyone of you guys are interested? If there are enough people maybe i will write in to that Iceland guy to ask for a quote then we buy in bulk.

anyway sab, this week wanna go do seat? haha the $$$ is in.

And i just sent my bike to Ah Hee to change speedo, handlebar and he was thinking of doing some stuff with the ignition. really excited about what he's going to do. haha. i sound like a school boy waiting for my new present. anyway fingers crossed hope to show you guys my new ride too..

the kaki community is alive. ALIVE!!!

• Replies 9.8k

Just went Joon Seng this morning, saw acap there. Changed handlebars and headlights for 10 bucks (for workmanship). I heard it, like very unbelievable man. Thut of changing those myself, but not really too sure how, heng i go Joon Seng.

Acap nice to meet you also :]

Edited by dolphin22
Beb, any upcoming gig? 25th april u play or not?

tak tahu la...

25th april wat gig?

end of the year Punkrock Returns 4

other than that... i dunno.. kalau ada pegi, takde atau tak tahu, buat bodoh je.. haha...

http://users.cjb.net/murderbyska/crest%20201small.jpg

~~*Long Live PR201*~~

It is our world, it is ours.. And it has been stolen from us.. We set out to demand it back, only this time they didnt call us HIPPIES, they called us PUNKS..

Yes Bros and Sis!

Starting the project but with a bit of difference.

I got two tank, one with me and one with Bear.

The one with me im going to spray it orange. For fun and experience. haha

The one with Bear is blue to be sprayed is blue colour. Yahoo!

Today went to Joon Seng, Met Dolphin, change all the lights, install handlebar and tighten chain for S$25!!

Later going spray tank with Sab. I will try to post pictures of our work.

Edited by acapbuto

Honda CG 125cc. FK

Yamaha Rxk 135cc. FC

Honda XR 400cc. FW, FN

Ducati Monster 900cc. FL

MV Agusta F4 1000cc. FBE

Bmw GSA LC 1200cc. FBK

Vespa PX200 200cc. FN

Honda X-Adv 750cc. FBP

Ducati Multistrada 1200cc. AZ

😛

Yes Bros and Sis!

Starting the project but with a bit of difference.

I got two tank, one with me and one with Bear.

The one with me im going to spray it orange. For fun and experience. haha

The one with Bear is blue to be sprayed is blue colour. Yahoo!

Today went to Joon Seng, Met Dolphin, change all the lights, install handlebar and tighten chain for S$25!!

Later going spray tank with Sab. I will try to post pictures of our work.

Yeah post pics, maybe i wanna spray mine next time. Was shocked he charge you only 25 bucks hee hee hee

haha bro i know i got alot questions hope u guys can help. anyone know where is joon seng location do they selll parts

Parts get at united at rowell road or chia heng at desker road.

Joon seng is a repair motordiam, didn't see much parts there for rxk

Think its at 397C Woodlands Road Yew Tee Industrial Estate

they open at 8 in the morning, go early to avoid the traffic :]

Parts get at united at rowell road or chia heng at desker road.

Joon seng is a repair motordiam, didn't see much parts there for rxk

Think its at 397C Woodlands Road Yew Tee Industrial Estate

they open at 8 in the morning, go early to avoid the traffic :]

really tks alot bro so when i free will go down buy the parts. n c any shop near there got do install. but bro do u know there got shop do install?:cheeky: l

hello hello people, anybody staying around tampines area? know about any bike shops which is reasonable around the area?

i always go tamp area cos its nearest for me..

its at blk 9002.. look for kim heng huat motors..

he's very good..

maybe if u'd like to go, u can gimme a call too..

i always go tamp area cos its nearest for me..

its at blk 9002.. look for kim heng huat motors..

he's very good..

maybe if u'd like to go, u can gimme a call too..

hey bro, im going down tmr probably. do you know if they are half day tmr. and worse, i need to push my bike from tampines mall all the way there. ): text me 91052638

Yo Ppl!

Sad to say yesterday project was unsuccessful. Haiz.

Its all because we dun have the proper tools, to OPEN SEAT! haha.

Only managed to spray the front mudguard.

Well nvm today using the new tank from bear, spraying it to ORANGE!

I will post pictures for all to see maybe tmr after installing the new tank.

Honda CG 125cc. FK

Yamaha Rxk 135cc. FC

Honda XR 400cc. FW, FN

Ducati Monster 900cc. FL

MV Agusta F4 1000cc. FBE

Bmw GSA LC 1200cc. FBK

Vespa PX200 200cc. FN

Honda X-Adv 750cc. FBP

😛

haha bro i know i got alot questions hope u guys can help. anyone know where is joon seng location do they selll parts

and your answer to this question is......

And they dun sell part, have lah but limited. Better u get ur stuff somewhere (United) then bring there for a installation for a good workmanship + super duber good price! Ask Dolphin, he's there to experience it first hand. Right bro?

Heyrul.. bro, thousand apologies. I got my bearing and direction wrong. its suppose to be...

Its along Woodlands Road. If u r heading towards woodlands it'll be on ur LEFT. Enter via the last entrance before a junction. Its the 2nd shop on ur RIGHT. Outside the shop got this tree with yellow cloth and a chinese prayer altar.

hey guys check this link.

http://www.mbzponton.org/valueadded/other/tirepaint.htm

i was thinking of getting some of these to paint my tires white. non sure if anyone of you guys are interested? If there are enough people maybe i will write in to that Iceland guy to ask for a quote then we buy in bulk.

anyway sab, this week wanna go do seat? haha the $$$ is in.

And i just sent my bike to Ah Hee to change speedo, handlebar and he was thinking of doing some stuff with the ignition. really excited about what he's going to do. haha. i sound like a school boy waiting for my new present. anyway fingers crossed hope to show you guys my new ride too..

the kaki community is alive. ALIVE!!!

My money nt in yet, my pay on the 25th. lol

Eh the white wash thingy cool lah! Im in! Im in! Maybe u can contact the dealer in Thailand, maybe cheaper. Im gg Ah Hee soon also lah, want to find the old EX5 rear shock. I think somewhere in his 'junkyard-cum-museum-like' workshop, must have.

Just wanna share a dream lah, IF we can rent out the back part of Ah-Hee ah, cool rite. U know the place where he park his K and this other old school Yamaha bike. That part quite big and spacious. IF we can arrange to rent out that place, we can have our own garage/workshop where we can project and fix our bike. Cool rite!

Edited by sabrove

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

Wow! So many questions. Cum meet-up then questions are answered. Meet up anyone?

The project will be done at Bt Panjang. Do drop by or simply contact me tonite. I think this Saturday evening.

spray tank where? if near, i want to kepo2, drop by.. cos bz..

just wanna see ur bikes..

if jason yeo give u his tank, gimme urs la can? :)

i go jb every week. if nobody wanna follow, and if i got money, can ask me along...

Come down! Come down! The more the merrier! Im cumming down too but a bit late. Got a b'day party to attend! Maybe after tat, we can storm al-azhar or al-ameen for supper!

Yo Ppl!

NVM bro, we learn from our mistakes. Looking forward for ur new 'pimped-up' K!

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

hey bro, im going down tmr probably. do you know if they are half day tmr. and worse, i need to push my bike from tampines mall all the way there. ): text me 91052638

So imapeanut, u manage to get ur bike to that tampiness shop? U have to push ur bike, how come?

If ur bike ok, the come down to Bear's Lair (ha ha ha) this evening. The rest also come down ah. Can sit2 talk2, only no coffee or tea. Kindda like potluck. Bring ur own drinks and titbits.

So imapeanut, u manage to get ur bike to that tampiness shop? U have to push ur bike, how come?

If ur bike ok, the come down to Bear's Lair (ha ha ha) this evening. The rest also come down ah. Can sit2 talk2, only no coffee or tea. Kindda like potluck. Bring ur own drinks and titbits.

bukit panjang sebelah mana?

http://users.cjb.net/murderbyska/crest%20201small.jpg

~~*Long Live PR201*~~

It is our world, it is ours.. And it has been stolen from us.. We set out to demand it back, only this time they didnt call us HIPPIES, they called us PUNKS..

Yo Ppl!

Hey bro you buy the high temp spray from self-fix?

Thinking of spraying my back seat and back bar first.

bukit panjang sebelah mana?

Tu kau call bear. Aku tau tempat but tak tau where is the place exactly.

Anyone wanna go, pls contact bear@81516721 or Aiz@91558454 or Acap@97830394. To know the exact location. Cheerios:cheers:

yes, i managed to get it to the bike shop. push until i half dead. hahaha, the problem is with the cdi. and the worse thing is that i just changed a new cdi a few weeks back. dont know what is the problem, i dont mind talk talk sit sit, hhahaha. what time you guys meeting?

maybe someone experienced should do up a consolidated list of where to go to do what, like planet for maintenance/servicing, eugene saddlery for seats, x for tires, y for handlebar/headlights etc. :)

I agree with this! Can someone do a list to help us please? I really want a good list to at least have some reference from.

maybe someone experienced should do up a consolidated list of where to go to do what, like planet for maintenance/servicing, eugene saddlery for seats, x for tires, y for handlebar/headlights etc. :)

Two words for you: Scrap Yard

Anyone keen to go hunt for scrap??:angel::cheeky:

yes, i managed to get it to the bike shop. push until i half dead. hahaha, the problem is with the cdi. and the worse thing is that i just changed a new cdi a few weeks back. dont know what is the problem, i dont mind talk talk sit sit, hhahaha. what time you guys meeting?

i oso had a CDI problem before..

so how? fix ready?

btw guys, i just had an accident abt 4 days ago..

so currently building back my K again..

i'll probably fnesh doing up in 2-3 months time..

it'll be a totally different concept now.

for now cant ride my bike cos my hand is not currently "usable".

maybe in 2 weeks to 1 month..(taking into consideration a few things la)

anws.. i miss my bike but u guys wont see the same bike on the roads anymore.

so if u see another cream K, its not me.. lol

heng i take picture of my previous color.. if not i cry sia.

thx to bear, acap and sab for helping me rebuild it so far..

anws, will be doing the design for the Kakis so that all of you can paste the stickers on your side covers soon. once i finalize the designs after showing u guys, it'll be out ASAP.

WooHoo!

My RXK had been Pimped!

Will show u all pics before and after asap! I havent take yet.

Well accessories like handlebar, signal light, tail light, head light, rear suspension, 2T pump, side cover, speedometer, mud guard can get at United Pte Ltd at Rowell rd near Mustafa Center. Depends if u want to customize ur RXK like u want to use Phantom signal light u can ask the uncle whether can or not. However the stuff are subject to availability. Its good to explore with others when u want to find this kind of stuff. Follow lah next time so u know the EXACT location. If explain here say example turn left lah turn right some ppl might find it quite difficult. Juz a suggestion so its good for u too!

To Bear! Thanks for the Guidence to maintain the RXK!

To Sab! Thanks for the help and tips!

To Raiz! Have a speedy recovery and if u need any help the rest and I can help. If we need to go to the EASTside most to most u sponsor petrol and teh-peng only..haha!

Honda CG 125cc. FK

Yamaha Rxk 135cc. FC

Honda XR 400cc. FW, FN

Ducati Monster 900cc. FL

MV Agusta F4 1000cc. FBE

Bmw GSA LC 1200cc. FBK

Vespa PX200 200cc. FN

Honda X-Adv 750cc. FBP

😛