im not quite sure le.. y not u search ard the sportbikes section.. if cant find then open new thread? haha! hopefully can get replies..

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/4760/presentation1re8.jpg
  • Replies 9.8k

Originally posted by Benguin46@Jul 26 2006, 05:32 PM

im not quite sure le.. y not u search ard the sportbikes section.. if cant find then open new thread? haha! hopefully can get replies..

already did .... no reply ..... :cry: :cry:

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc114/antonioshabirto/shoei1.jpg

http://motoplanete.com/mv-agusta/SBR11_MVVRloop.gif

If you can't find the swing-arm.....then wat abt chroming the currrent swing-arm. I m sure it will look nice also. Btw, I'll be at the Dam at ard 11pm tomolo. People of this thread pls drop by. I be waiting for anybody who wishes to be there and talk nonsense abt RXK at the centre of the DAM.

Ben:

Ask Dzool along will ya.

Ryan:

U will be able to pass me my manual eh bro, coming down tomolo?

Antonioshabirto:

I wanna see yr sporty-K can?

Pls Drop By!!!

Ciao!!!

2011 - 2011 : Honda Steed VLX

2001 - present : Yamaha RX-135

2006 - Present : Honda Cub C70D

2008 - 2011 : Yamaha TW

Originally posted by Lord Bear@Jul 27 2006, 07:43 PM

If you can't find the swing-arm.....then wat abt chroming the currrent swing-arm. I m sure it will look nice also. Btw, I'll be at the Dam at ard 11pm tomolo. People of this thread pls drop by. I be waiting for anybody who wishes to be there and talk nonsense abt RXK at the centre of the DAM.

Ben:

Ask Dzool along will ya.

bro.. tml cannot la.. dzool got gig at nanyang poly.. abt 7 to 8 plus.. haha! :cheeky:

Originally posted by Lord Bear@Jul 27 2006, 07:43 PM

Ben:

Ask Dzool along will ya.

Ryan:

U will be able to pass me my manual eh bro, coming down tomolo?

Antonioshabirto:

I wanna see yr sporty-K can?

Pls Drop By!!!

Ciao!!!

Bro nothing to see .... the bike not even half done..... btw i need to change the swingarm coz im intending to change to footpeg.

as for now i need to settle the electrical part the bike .... buying parts after parts to replace the old ones

Originally posted by Lord Bear@Jul 31 2006, 10:43 AM

Sorry for not replying ASAP cos i m busy getting my new fuel tank at LAB. Damn....I felt tat LAB cheated me somehow, last month i wanted to get the Thai-made tank for him for only $35. Guess wat? He forget to order tis month and left me to purchase the Taiwan-made tank for $55. Btw, i have resprayed my bike again to the 'real' green tat i always wanted. Pics will be posted soon.

Ciao!

i hate Lab Services ... They sucks!!

Anyway i got so many things to do and no time to thing of the exterior looks

wah.. dont like tht post le.. if one of the employers come in n see this they tell the boss.. u can get sued.. similar thing happened wit my fren wit MAH.. better delete yer post..

Clocking Post...hehehehe.

Btw the TW dudes r having a meet-up tml, 8/9/2006 at 2200hrs at either Marina 7-11 or Cineleisure carpark.

i wonder have all the RX-kakis have all gone? Its seem ppl dun appreciate the RXK. Now ppl prefer the latest model i think. I m very sad abt tis matter liao...:cry:

dude.. if can ill try to get dzool to meet up wit u guy at marina or wherever.. ill get him to call or sms u.. is is coming along wit her gf..

The outing last nite wif the TW peeps was a gd one. Abt 12 bikes turn up tat nite, sadly to say i was the only RXK there but they dun mind at all. They even ask my Rx-Kakis to join them on other meet-up. Understand rite.....TW Yamaha...RXK Yamaha, Japan. Brothers!!!!

So sad to hear tat Is have a gf....waste of youth. :weep:

The pics for the new color scheme of my bike is coming soon. The pics is still wif my girlfriend. Shld be posting again by Friday.

To Ben:

Funny ah....only u n i seems to be active in this thread. :sian:

As promise....This is the new 'uniform' for my RX-Kommando. Pls comment!

Originally posted by @pish@Aug 11 2006, 05:57 PM

feweetttt.....moto cun........nice one lord bear.....btw abt the white wall (right?)..... where do u purchase the tyre at?

Purchase? No.....! I paint the whitewalls on my tyres. U use wall paint or spray paint also can. On the road the whitewalls look heavenly, when u stop, it look kind of hellish bcos it will crack. U noe wat i mean?

FYI : 17 inch Whitewalls is not available in S'pore, even in LAB

Ciao n thanx for the comment.

ahah.:smile: nice colour!! :lovestruck:

Looking abit like :http://www.motorbike-search-engine.co.uk/2005_bike_pics/bullet_65_army.JPG

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/IMG_0627_zps0816850b.jpg

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/EBC0B2D1-5DB8-412B-BE85-D4E7DE4F0247-9859-000001DA1BB41B2E.jpg

hey guys. i need your help here. i just had to re-bore my engine like about 4 days ago. the bike mechanic told me to ride at abt 60-70 km/h for the first 1000km. then he said when that is done change the engine oil. after which i should be able to go faster. now the problem is that wat i heard from a friend is that he told me to once a while bring the speed up to bout 80-85km for about 100 meters then bring it back down to the usual 60-70 km. he told me to do this coz he's afraid the after the run in, when i want to increase my speed the engine will not be able to take it then the piston will jam again. can u guys out here who know bout this please fill me in. thanks alot.

P/S: it was nice meeting u the other day. wat a coincidence. good stuff. nice mod too of ur bike.

hi there i just got a rxk

want to meet other riders too..

care to chat on msn - [email protected]

i need some help like where to get parts and paint etc.. so yeah.. do chat on msn if u guys dun mind

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a387/gabriel06/Rxk2_edit.jpg

danger is no stranger to a lonely ranger

Originally posted by themusicpeople@Aug 15 2006, 12:08 PM

hey guys. i need your help here. i just had to re-bore my engine like about 4 days ago. the bike mechanic told me to ride at abt 60-70 km/h for the first 1000km. then he said when that is done change the engine oil. after which i should be able to go faster. now the problem is that wat i heard from a friend is that he told me to once a while bring the speed up to bout 80-85km for about 100 meters then bring it back down to the usual 60-70 km. he told me to do this coz he's afraid the after the run in, when i want to increase my speed the engine will not be able to take it then the piston will jam again. can u guys out here who know bout this please fill me in. thanks alot.

P/S: it was nice meeting u the other day. wat a coincidence. good stuff. nice mod too of ur bike.

Bro, relax ah. My advice to you is to ride like normal. Ride like the bike is new, like nvr spoil like tat. Dun worry, piston wun jammed unless u rammed the throttle like CRAZY!!! Really never bluff u one. I suggest u ride along main roads, roads where there is alot of traffic. Dun forget u have to play wif all the gear n not just use the 5th gear on the expressways.

Even better if u can ride up a slope and down a slope. U noe wat i mean?

Btw, pass me yr hp number, i lost it lah. Ciao!