• Replies 9.8k

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3664/3504577792_58b6c0dd02.jpg?v=0

this is the best of wat i can come up with right now..

this is nice.

pls vote for this and we sill sent it for printing

2000-Yamaha lc125/2001yamaha tzr125/2002Suzuki gsxr400r/2003-Honda TA 200/2005-Honda wave S 125/2005-Honda S4 spec 2/2007-yamaha yp400/2008-yamaha R6/2009-Honda CG 125/2010-Suzuki Dr200se/2010-Honda steed 400/2011-honda cb400sf pb1/2011-sym joyride 200/2012-honda wave

what format is this file?

photoshop? add shadow/embloss to the logo will be nice

we use die cut sticker for this and its create a 2D layer.

can sent the file to me so i can edit?

2000-Yamaha lc125/2001yamaha tzr125/2002Suzuki gsxr400r/2003-Honda TA 200/2005-Honda wave S 125/2005-Honda S4 spec 2/2007-yamaha yp400/2008-yamaha R6/2009-Honda CG 125/2010-Suzuki Dr200se/2010-Honda steed 400/2011-honda cb400sf pb1/2011-sym joyride 200/2012-honda wave

In the topic of poetry, well i got a soft spot for poetry and stuff like tat.

Whenever i ride my K or go riding in a grp of Ks. I feel like wat u know, like a WWII pilot flying a WWII fighter plane. Rugged, noisy, smoky (tat one cannot forget), shaky but yet reliable. When we start out engines and ready to roll, it sounded like a bunch of WWII planes about to take off from an airfield or from a carrier. When we are rolling dwn the streets, riding in jagged formation down the expressway, feel like we are in a formation ready to strike. Ha! ha! Its not a poetry but just sumthing from my head, poured out here in the forum! lol I think I see too much Dogfight @ History Channel, my fav channel other than playboy channel which we dun have here in spore! ha ha

:faint::faint::faint::faint::faint::faint::faint::faint::faint:

disney channel for you.

aiz- don't mind if i use that logo for our facebook group? :D

can can.. use it for now. if there are any changes i let u guys see again..

influences are from Brit Iron Rebels, Coffee Bar Cowboys, Ton Up Club, Ace Cafe Chicago and last but not least Ace Cafe London.

nice ah bro ..

the very very nice....

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/z0obay/Vandamme.gif
thanks bro.. =)

i really didnt have much time cos im working on 2 assignments now.

very VERY busy.

well at least you took the effort to come up with dat design

Very nice.. i like.. but u take ur time lah bro. Come up with a few design. I know u r busy but take ur time. Then some of us.. got hidden talent also can try to design one or two. Then we vote. Wat say u guys?

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

very most likely your clutch plate DIE oredi!!!!!!

next better check your carb jettings and settings.. then oso check your 2T pump whether 2T is pumping or not...

Ya I think it's my clutch plate right. I went back to collect the bike yesterday, riding back the bike changing gears feel very smooth and precise! I LIKE! I think they changed the plates already, feel very good.

How to check the carb jettings and settings? And I using premixed ah. I don't speak Chinese very well, but the mech only speaks Chinese. Quite hard to communicate sometimes.

Ya I think it's my clutch plate right. I went back to collect the bike yesterday, riding back the bike changing gears feel very smooth and precise! I LIKE! I think they changed the plates already, feel very good.

How to check the carb jettings and settings? And I using premixed ah. I don't speak Chinese very well, but the mech only speaks Chinese. Quite hard to communicate sometimes.

carb jettings only mech know how to set unless you always play with the carb then diff story. if you use premix... do you know the ratio of 2T : petrol?

usually for me... my ration is 20ml of 2T : 1litre of petrol. dono if yours the same. been using dat ratio when i was riding 2stroke bikes... so far so good

sab i am totally feelin' you bro!! like when i go riding with you guys too you will get this sense of fellowship, brotherhood, family!! People coming together from different backgrounds but all sharing a common interests, a common set of values (to a certain extent) and having loads of fun!! Till our next meet up and the next EXPERIENCE!! WONHOOO!!

Btw i just put on my onw tail lights!! super shiok the feeling!!

today went to take a look of imapeanut bike as she told me 2t leaking

she was so scare to ride the bike home and left it there overnight

problem was solved(2t pipe leaking)

to all riders pls always remember to

1. push in the fuel pipe as vibration will cause the pipe to come out

2. turn the fuel c o c k to off when parking your bike

3. try not to use reserve

Edited by ProFatSir

today went to take a look of omapeanut bike as she told me 2t leaking

problem was solved(2t pipe leaking)

Omar Peanut???

Its I am a peanut = Imapeanut!!

Im baaacccccccccccckkkkkkkkkk!!!! :angel::cheeky:

Omar Peanut???

Its I am a peanut = Imapeanut!!

Im baaacccccccccccckkkkkkkkkk!!!! :angel::cheeky:

typo error,never turn on light to type.

change already.