xxxratedxxx - yeah the gold's unique but a bit too shiny n new for my liking; however, it's sitting under my olive green. :D can sand the green off, and clear lacquer the gold again! haha.

txwsg - thanks! actually

dolphin22 - haha i totally suck at it la, if not for bear's help sure disaster one. but i'll help as much as i can!

next: IU cover, spray my rims and fork and helmet matt black, rewrap seat to tan leather... if got more cash, change signal lights to a smaller size. your wiring how?

heyrul^77 - lord bear guided me along. about 6-7 hrs diy!

sabrove - yeah either one white or red star on the side of the tank. any suggestions bro?

cereal wanna change wheels? I find leh cheh leh, polish rim. Hee hee

• Replies 9.8k

HOIYO!

To dolphin22! Alright thanks bro! Where u install?

To cerealkiller! U buying new set of rims? Sell me ur old rims ah..hehe

Honda CG 125cc. FK

Yamaha Rxk 135cc. FC

Honda XR 400cc. FW, FN

Ducati Monster 900cc. FL

MV Agusta F4 1000cc. FBE

Bmw GSA LC 1200cc. FBK

Vespa PX200 200cc. FN

Honda X-Adv 750cc. FBP

Ducati Multistrada 1200cc. AZ

😛

AH AH AH AH HEE!

From what i noe is that the fenders is either custom made of bought from other country. i got ask the owner before but i forget! BTW where is ah hee? How much?

Honda CG 125cc. FK

Yamaha Rxk 135cc. FC

Honda XR 400cc. FW, FN

Ducati Monster 900cc. FL

MV Agusta F4 1000cc. FBE

Bmw GSA LC 1200cc. FBK

Vespa PX200 200cc. FN

Honda X-Adv 750cc. FBP

😛

AH AH AH AH HEE!

From what i noe is that the fenders is either custom made of bought from other country. i got ask the owner before but i forget! BTW where is ah hee? How much?

Think you buy then go joon seng install. Thats what i intend to do next time :)

haha my sports rims so in demand ah?? paiseh bros... gonna paint-spray it with bear next week. the more time i spend with my bike, the more i'm endeared to it sia... i guess love can be cultivated after all!

anyway, acap what helmet and sticker you have in mind? i already got a pro-1 thanks to tony's recommendation; think i'm gonna spray it to matt black from white.

Gd Morning!

To cerealkiller! Haha, Sorry bro i thought ur rims are spokes, ur rims are same as mine! Put pic of ur helmet, how much? The sticker is made by havesomeaiz, the KAKIS sticker coz i intend to spray spades on my helmet. Then the next project is change speedometer, flip handlebar, CLEAN my old tank, then respray my old tank. Haha. But i havent got the time yet. Sian

To zoobay! Ok bro ur extra mudguard can reserve for me! One day i will collect.

Honda CG 125cc. FK

Yamaha Rxk 135cc. FC

Honda XR 400cc. FW, FN

Ducati Monster 900cc. FL

MV Agusta F4 1000cc. FBE

Bmw GSA LC 1200cc. FBK

Vespa PX200 200cc. FN

Honda X-Adv 750cc. FBP

😛

acap- dolphin's thinking of changing to sports from spokes; maybe you wanna exchange with him? ok sweet, i'll just spray my helmet first then. instead of flipping handlebar, why don't you get a new, lower one from united for 16 bucks? it's the one i'm using also.

Gd Morning!

To cerealkiller! Haha, Sorry bro i thought ur rims are spokes, ur rims are same as mine! Put pic of ur helmet, how much? The sticker is made by havesomeaiz, the KAKIS sticker coz i intend to spray spades on my helmet. Then the next project is change speedometer, flip handlebar, CLEAN my old tank, then respray my old tank. Haha. But i havent got the time yet. Sian

To zoobay! Ok bro ur extra mudguard can reserve for me! One day i will collect.

ok orait ..

i will reserve for you bro

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/z0obay/Vandamme.gif

Next Thursday i very free. Will try to reserve tat day for any Kakis who want to do stuff to their bikes. Always remember, MY ABILITIES IS LIMITED N ITS FREE. Clove ciggies pls. Mild.

2011 - 2011 : Honda Steed VLX

2001 - present : Yamaha RX-135

2006 - Present : Honda Cub C70D

2008 - 2011 : Yamaha TW

Next Thursday i very free. Will try to reserve tat day for any Kakis who want to do stuff to their bikes. Always remember, MY ABILITIES IS LIMITED N ITS FREE. Clove ciggies pls. Mild.

nice work on the josh ride.

so any planning for road trip to malaysia?

2000-Yamaha lc125/2001yamaha tzr125/2002Suzuki gsxr400r/2003-Honda TA 200/2005-Honda wave S 125/2005-Honda S4 spec 2/2007-yamaha yp400/2008-yamaha R6/2009-Honda CG 125/2010-Suzuki Dr200se/2010-Honda steed 400/2011-honda cb400sf pb1/2011-sym joyride 200/2012-honda wave

nice work on the josh ride.

so any planning for road trip to malaysia?

Heh... later his bike explode cannot tahan long distance!! :cheeky:

Or maybe the rider kee chia first... the bike still ok.... LOL!!

ppl in japan customize their bike from this [ATTACH]103366[/ATTACH] to this [ATTACH]103367[/ATTACH]

so is it possible to customize my k to something like this?

not possible, unless u heck care and can outrun TP or LTA. lol

if caught, your bike will head straight for the scrap liao.

cos need to cut the frame in order to make it lower.

When want to project again. I also want to re-spray my fenders IF AIZ WILLING TO GIMME/LEND ME HIS CHROME SPRAY.. oops sorry accidently CAPS LOCK i think and it accidently got BOLD.. ha ha ha.

Bear the JB trip cannot make it. I've been ban to go JB by my workplace thanks to the FLU BABI!!!

So when want to project bike somemore.. i'm in. Im doing Nite this mon-wed. Therefore Thurs and fri nite im free.

MISS U ALL!!!

sorry ah bro. having high fever the past 2 days.

now slowly subsiding ready.. so cant be swine flu.. LOL

anybody free this sunday night? go chill and lim kopi?

i will most probably have recovered so no need scared liao...

lol. he go malaysia few times ready with his bike..

i refering to bear lah

2000-Yamaha lc125/2001yamaha tzr125/2002Suzuki gsxr400r/2003-Honda TA 200/2005-Honda wave S 125/2005-Honda S4 spec 2/2007-yamaha yp400/2008-yamaha R6/2009-Honda CG 125/2010-Suzuki Dr200se/2010-Honda steed 400/2011-honda cb400sf pb1/2011-sym joyride 200/2012-honda wave

tomolo 6am i going to mersing with xxxratedxxx aka chirs.

still no too late for those who wanna tag along.

sms me @ 94515020.

if no reply just meet me at hougang ave 5 blk 322 coffee shop 6am.

moving off @ 0620hrs

est time of return 1900hrs

dont rely on pumping full tank and put 6 caps.... like dat not accurate....

Just remember when you go pump petrol.... check how many litres then from there....

20ml of 2T : 1 Litre of petrol...... dats it.... ...

Ya it's really not accurate. Okay sounds good. Is it possible to pump petrol first then pour the 2T instead of putting 2T first? Sorry for the ignorant question. Thanks!

Why not invest on a 2T pump? Its a hassle to premix in my point of view.

Actually I was deciding between premixed and 2T pump, but I decided to go with premixed in the end.

Ya it's really not accurate. Okay sounds good. Is it possible to pump petrol first then pour the 2T instead of putting 2T first? Sorry for the ignorant question. Thanks!

Of cos lah can!!!!

as long as the ratio correct!

Premix is good and safer for the engine becos you dont have to worry if insufficient 2T is pump into the engine only setback is... you have to pour in 2T every time you pump petrol. 2T pump in the other hand is like a reservoir in your bike whereby 2T will automatically pump into your engine everytime the throttle is turn but you will nvr know when the 2T pump wil fail! But if you trust the condition of your 2T pump then the choice is yours.......

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/z0obay/Vandamme.gif

To lord bear! Alamak thursday?! lol Sorry lah can make it.. On duty lah

To havesomeaiz! Tonight wat time? Anything msg me before i book in

Honda CG 125cc. FK

Yamaha Rxk 135cc. FC

Honda XR 400cc. FW, FN

Ducati Monster 900cc. FL

MV Agusta F4 1000cc. FBE

Bmw GSA LC 1200cc. FBK

Vespa PX200 200cc. FN

Honda X-Adv 750cc. FBP