zoobay said:
wat sports rims you using and wat size?

racing boy 18"

keep it cos u also kanna nails in tires:dot:

2000-Yamaha lc125/2001yamaha tzr125/2002Suzuki gsxr400r/2003-Honda TA 200/2005-Honda wave S 125/2005-Honda S4 spec 2/2007-yamaha yp400/2008-yamaha R6/2009-Honda CG 125/2010-Suzuki Dr200se/2010-Honda steed 400/2011-honda cb400sf pb1/2011-sym joyride 200/2012-honda wave

• Replies 9.8k

  cerealkiller said:
check out the pics in the links the other bros gave... it really depends on the style n look of ur ride. but shld be ok la :D

hey, anyone wanna trade their spokey rims with my sports?? dolphin?? i wanna go for the world war 2 look!

and zoobay's right- netting ur 2nd helmet to the back of ur seat works just fine. sab... wah really wild sia! sure turn heads like siao

just get your rim spary black will do....

2000-Yamaha lc125/2001yamaha tzr125/2002Suzuki gsxr400r/2003-Honda TA 200/2005-Honda wave S 125/2005-Honda S4 spec 2/2007-yamaha yp400/2008-yamaha R6/2009-Honda CG 125/2010-Suzuki Dr200se/2010-Honda steed 400/2011-honda cb400sf pb1/2011-sym joyride 200/2012-honda wave

Bear's Lair is 613A Bt Panjang Ring Rd MSCP Deck 2A. Pls bring yr own paints n sandpaper n etc...... I can provide with tools which is limited. Pls REMEMBER TO STAY QUIET. N DUN FORGET clove ciggies pls......Mild! Actually tonite Wednesday i also very free. I gonna spray my helmet. Anybody wanna join?

2011 - 2011 : Honda Steed VLX

2001 - present : Yamaha RX-135

2006 - Present : Honda Cub C70D

2008 - 2011 : Yamaha TW

  Lord Bear said:
Bear's Lair is 613A Bt Panjang Ring Rd MSCP Deck 2A. Pls bring yr own paints n sandpaper n etc...... I can provide with tools which is limited. Pls REMEMBER TO STAY QUIET. N DUN FORGET clove ciggies pls......Mild! Actually tonite Wednesday i also very free. I gonna spray my helmet. Anybody wanna join?

Alamak bro, today (wednesday) is my last nite shift. Cannot join. Bro btw my fenders ah, one can of the chrome spray is it enough? Wat time eh Bear? The rest coming, maybe we can meet somewhere 1st before going to Bear's Lair. Other than me and ah-xing. WHo else in?

BTW to th ose who knew Taufiq, hes a fren of mine lah and always follow us riding and meet ups. Hes the one riding the SP. He got into an accident. Now in NUH AnE. Collar bone, ribs and arm fracture. All Left side. Awaiting op. But now with the swine flu, hospital policy only allow 2 visitors and only 4 nomintaed visitor can visit. Wat we can do is just pray for him lah. Ride safely my brothers and sister!

And to my RXZ brother, why not! Just join lah, we dun mind. Right boys! and girl =)

Edited by sabrove

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

Anybody wanna change yr sport rims to my spoky rims, front 17', back 18'?

I m not going for the classic look anymore instead going for this look and my PROJECT IS DONE. The ULTIMATE Cafe Racer K IN SINGAPORE.

Pls.... exchange pls.......!

matt black.jpg

2011 - 2011 : Honda Steed VLX

2001 - present : Yamaha RX-135

2006 - Present : Honda Cub C70D

2008 - 2011 : Yamaha TW

  Lord Bear said:

I m not going for the classic look anymore instead going for this look and my PROJECT IS DONE. The ULTIMATE Cafe Racer K IN SINGAPORE.

ni yamaha SR400??

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/z0obay/Vandamme.gif
  Lord Bear said:

trust me bro. mine is also not a classic look either. hahah

  sabrove said:
Alamak bro, today (wednesday) is my last nite shift. Cannot join. Bro btw my fenders ah, one can of the chrome spray is it enough? Wat time eh Bear? The rest coming, maybe we can meet somewhere 1st before going to Bear's Lair. Other than me and ah-xing. WHo else in?

BTW to th ose who knew Taufiq, hes a fren of mine lah and always follow us riding and meet ups. Hes the one riding the SP. He got into an accident. Now in NUH AnE. Collar bone, ribs and arm fracture. All Left side. Awaiting op. But now with the swine flu, hospital policy only allow 2 visitors and only 4 nomintaed visitor can visit. Wat we can do is just pray for him lah. Ride safely my brothers and sister!

And to my RXZ brother, why not! Just join lah, we dun mind. Right boys! and girl =)

i pray for his safety and swift return to recovery bro. Amin..

Anws, i MIGHT be coming. see if i can finish my submission. rushing like mad liao.

me stay chai chee!!!! Yeah!!!

Land of the polis always rounding and screening people!!!!

  juninho said:
i also stay east side but always in the west.. haha.. do u guys know hw much would it cost for a new rx100 seat? chia heng no more seats to fit my rxk

yoiu stay which side of east bro???

just got back from a rainy night. skidded when turning into my area and fell onto the road, injured my knee and elbow. does anyone know whats the reason that the bike is so hard to start? is it overflow of carb? and if it is, can anyone advice me on any solution? i appreciate your help.

  imapeanut said:
just got back from a rainy night. skidded when turning into my area and fell onto the road, injured my knee and elbow. does anyone know whats the reason that the bike is so hard to start? is it overflow of carb? and if it is, can anyone advice me on any solution? i appreciate your help.

alamak ... becareful man!!!

basic rule after fall.... bike carb confirm overflow!!!!

no escape one

SO .....

turn off fuel , turn off engine, then pull your choke and kickstart a few tries...

after dat..... relak for awhile.....

then turn on engine, fuel still off, pull choke and then try start.

if can good. then if cannot,... turn on fuel ,dont pull choke then start....

try it out...

if cannot ... call my number 97273797 and i come down see if you live nearby in the east.

  zoobay said:
alamak ... becareful man!!!

basic rule after fall.... bike carb confirm overflow!!!!

no escape one

SO .....

turn off fuel , turn off engine, then pull your choke and kickstart a few tries...

after dat..... relak for awhile.....

then turn on engine, fuel still off, pull choke and then try start.

if can good. then if cannot,... turn on fuel ,dont pull choke then start....

try it out...

if cannot ... call my number 97273797 and i come down see if you live nearby in the east.

Wah lan nice number, can buy 2 numbers 9727 or 3797. hee hee :p

  dolphin22 said:
Wah lan nice number, can buy 2 numbers 9727 or 3797. hee hee :p

yah got the number by chance.....

coincidence lah... ahhahaha

  weileo said:
white wall info http://www.classicwhitetyrepaint.blogspot.com/

i think u should get this paint instead

Thanks for the link.. quite informative. at least now we know what are the products that are available for usage in singapore. when the white walls arrive in singapore i will inform everyone. thinking of doing them on new tires. see how la.

sabrove said:
Guys wat do u think of a golden chrom-ish mud guards. Ha ha ha. Ah-xing ah gave me that wild idea. Ha ha ha

Bro i bought a can of chrome and a can of gold! $8.80 per can. If you still up for the gold fenders you can spray also. i am going to pimp up my IU.. haha.. get rid of that ugly grey.

dolphin22 said:
I heard with white paint, try not to corner, becoz can be slippery. Let us know the end result yeah?

That's what i heard too.. they say it is best not to apply paint pass the tire line.

akracing24 said:
hi guys can i join de club but no offence im ridind rxz....

Come on down man!! Kakis are friendly people!!

Rxzzzz come on downnn!!!

sabrove said:

Bro you sms me the meet up place la. if dont have i'll find my own way there.