• Replies 9.8k

k guys. just now say a lucky strike theme k in tampines opposite my school. driven by a mac rider. paintjob is very nice. but didnt wanna "chase" cos the person maybe gt delivery. so wasted.

guys, any place to buy original rxk carb? and about how much arh? i using rxz one. the fc like damn bad sia.

sports bike fc but no have sports bike speed... haha

i also using rxz carb... juz ask my mech today he say its ok one.. chia heng seliing 90 for original carb i guess.. den jasonyeo selling 40 with throttle cable..

to me personally like the same... but it would roughly cost u a bomb to get a new rxk carb.. like wat i say chia heng quotes roughly 90 i think.. scrapyard or second hand would do the job..

Okay can. You got my number?

According to Tony, he will say go United or Chia Heng for parts, and Joon Seng for works! :cheeky:

oei! dun put words in my mouth leh...

1st choice i buy parts is from united as price and service is good

chia heng is until no choice than i go

weileo lelong har!!!sell part to change tyre issit?

my side boxes is done up will not post pic.

see it on the meet up!

2000-Yamaha lc125/2001yamaha tzr125/2002Suzuki gsxr400r/2003-Honda TA 200/2005-Honda wave S 125/2005-Honda S4 spec 2/2007-yamaha yp400/2008-yamaha R6/2009-Honda CG 125/2010-Suzuki Dr200se/2010-Honda steed 400/2011-honda cb400sf pb1/2011-sym joyride 200/2012-honda wave

who want 4pcs used rx 100 signal with 12V bulb and nut?

2000-Yamaha lc125/2001yamaha tzr125/2002Suzuki gsxr400r/2003-Honda TA 200/2005-Honda wave S 125/2005-Honda S4 spec 2/2007-yamaha yp400/2008-yamaha R6/2009-Honda CG 125/2010-Suzuki Dr200se/2010-Honda steed 400/2011-honda cb400sf pb1/2011-sym joyride 200/2012-honda wave

if free i dont mind.. lol

pass to u on meet up.just buy me a drink will do

oei! dun put words in my mouth leh...

1st choice i buy parts is from united as price and service is good

chia heng is until no choice than i go

weileo lelong har!!!sell part to change tyre issit?

my side boxes is done up will not post pic.

see it on the meet up!

no place to keep the stuff muz well sell it . lol ya loh can paid for my tyre.

TO Josh http://soccernet-assets.espn.go.com/design05/DJ/20090524/henrymessi_ChristopheSimon.jpg

post clocking issit?:clapping::clapping::clapping:

Hoit!

BARCELONA!!

To tony! If the signal light is small, give me, dun give aiz. Haha

To weileo! Orite bro msg me aite!

Honda CG 125cc. FK

Yamaha Rxk 135cc. FC

Honda XR 400cc. FW, FN

Ducati Monster 900cc. FL

MV Agusta F4 1000cc. FBE

Bmw GSA LC 1200cc. FBK

Vespa PX200 200cc. FN

Honda X-Adv 750cc. FBP

Ducati Multistrada 1200cc. AZ

😛

Hoit!

BARCELONA!!

To tony! If the signal light is small, give me, dun give aiz. Haha

To weileo! Orite bro msg me aite!

hmm the height of the suspension cannot be adjust is juz the coil and tension

ok.

serious aiz u need the signal?if not pass to those need it

i got 1 set used rear footrest who want?

Speaking of which. I have one pair of mirrors, the chromed one. Old skool lookin'! When I buy that time didn't use it cause got another set. Anybody want? $10 I don't mind. Bought for $15. Brand new!

qeith, tomorrow bring lor, see who want pay tomorrow lah. maybe can have bidding contest.

btw who wants stock mirrors/join APR (Ah pek revolution), pm me or something :]

Edited by dolphin22

Hey All!

Nvm tmr all bring their stuff that they want to sell, we can have a mini bazzar tmr. Haha.

Those who are donating items also bring, give to those needy, Haha. Confirm got ppl take

Honda CG 125cc. FK

Yamaha Rxk 135cc. FC

Honda XR 400cc. FW, FN

Ducati Monster 900cc. FL

MV Agusta F4 1000cc. FBE

Bmw GSA LC 1200cc. FBK

Vespa PX200 200cc. FN

Honda X-Adv 750cc. FBP

Ducati Multistrada 1200cc. AZ

😛