Date: 1/11/2006 Wednesday

Name: Contact No:

1. BPOTR

2. [R]eplica :cheeky:

3. Lopes430 - will be late

4. Gabriel06 97893144 (i seriously dunno how to get there)

anyone care to ermm.. tell me? i will be off to work and wun have internet access

so yeah. sorry dudes.. i just started biking.. abit lost in singapore haha

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a387/gabriel06/Rxk2_edit.jpg

danger is no stranger to a lonely ranger

• Replies 9.8k

1. BPOTR

Choms , lucifire , @pish> join us for koffee tonite can discuss more~ :smile: :hungry:

I see limbs everywhere on the road

Limbs of strangers i have not met

Are the Roads that vicious ?

Or is it just Dangerous ?

Whatever it is, no one can predict what lies on the roads................

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It the beginning of the end, when the Shurangama disappears.............

Originally posted by gabriel06@Nov 1 2006, 10:44 AM

1. BPOTR

anyone care to ermm.. tell me? i will be off to work and wun have internet access

so yeah. sorry dudes.. i just started biking.. abit lost in singapore haha

ALong TPE , u exit Jalan kayu ;

if u are FROM CTE/SLE direction , GOING towards PIE, after u exit jalan kayu (JK) , keep right, make a big round( u shld see a "long" bus stop. go striaght pass 2 traffic lights( they are very close to each other) ard 100m is a public carpark on ur left (take note of the arrow on the tarmac dun enter carpark by wrong way). once u are in carpark, park ur bike and call me.

if u are FROM PIE direction , GOING towards CTE/SLE , after u exit JK, keep left, u will reach a traffic light( while upslope) , turn left at that traffic light. travel for ard 100m , u will reach a public carpark on ur left ( take note of ther arrow on the tacrmac , dun enter the carpark by the wrong way) . once u rach carpark , park ur bike and call me.

i haf pm u my no. just in case , my directions here is unclear. call me for any clarifications :goodluck:

I see limbs everywhere on the road

Limbs of strangers i have not met

Are the Roads that vicious ?

Or is it just Dangerous ?

Whatever it is, no one can predict what lies on the roads................

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It the beginning of the end, when the Shurangama disappears.............

1. BPOTR

no more ppl joining us?... i will be there at 9 sharp... see ya!~

speed is nothing without control!...

with greater power comes greater responsibilities!...

LIST OF RIDERS WHO TURN UP FOR THE MEETING AT JALAN KAYU....

Name:

1. BPOTR

2. [R]eplica

3. Lopes430 and Gf

4. Gabriel06

5. themusicpeople

speed is nothing without control!...

with greater power comes greater responsibilities!...

Originally posted by @pish@Nov 3 2006, 01:40 AM

nice 1 lar chomster...btw where u make ur seat ar n can pillon ppl?

thanks. this is my second paint job actually. whats yours like?

below is a pick of the first paintjob.

hmm the seat i did it somewhere at jalan besar but not at eugenes. yup can pillion people but the fella will be uncomfortable. :sian: but then again i dont pillion ppl much..

the Cg your first bike issit? its my first bike, of cos people always sayang first bike one..so take care like mad..:lovestruck:

so far the bike pretty reliable. takes me wherever i go, w/ no problems at all.

so how come u go for Honda and not yamaha RX?

msn me la. [email protected]

i rarely go in here..

http://img223.imageshack.us/img223/6974/olddddzf6.jpg

why drink and drive when you can smoke and fly..

Originally posted by Lopes430@Nov 3 2006, 07:05 PM

nice gathering

hey bro when fetching ur gf agian ? can go lim kopi after her work ! haha

Sorry for being MIA for so long.....I can't get thru the Net cos my PC is down.

Damn!!!! i miss the meet-up. Should there is any RxK meet-up, pls contact me thru sms. I would gladly turn-up. So....when is the next outing? Kallang KFC?

Hi Ryan.

Hi @pish.

Hi Dzool.

Hi Faizal.

Hi New Rxk Rider!!!!!

2011 - 2011 : Honda Steed VLX

2001 - present : Yamaha RX-135

2006 - Present : Honda Cub C70D

2008 - 2011 : Yamaha TW

Recently during sepang motoGp..

saw a Rxk bike there.. is it anyone of u here.

power la rxk reach sepang.. :thumb:

Originally posted by Kutrax@Nov 4 2006, 10:33 PM

Recently during sepang motoGp..

saw a Rxk bike there.. is it anyone of u here.

power la rxk reach sepang.. :thumb:

yeah its a good bike lah :)

we are actually planning to go to desaru.. at a pace of around 70-90?

yeah if ur intrested u could come for out meet-ups

wats ur ride bro?

used to ride a rxk.. but ceo expire.

Now riding S4 and RXZ.

i tried desaru on my old Rxk..no problem.

You guys just need to bring extra clutch cable

i don't mind joining u guys if u let rxz bike join the trip.

U all can plan,

if the date is right..i'm happy to join u guys

Originally posted by Kutrax@Nov 4 2006, 11:54 PM

used to ride a rxk.. but ceo expire.

Now riding S4 and RXZ.

i tried desaru on my old Rxk..no problem.

You guys just need to bring extra clutch cable

i don't mind joining u guys if u let rxz bike join the trip.

U all can plan,

if the date is right..i'm happy to join u guys

but bro ur rxz might be too fast?

unless u dun mind slow pace !

the date is not fixed but should be december.. perhaps a 2days 1 night trip

hi! can i join u guys? i'm riding a rx-1000, i mean rx-100. it's kinda of old and not really nice to look at. Godspeed!

http://i141.photobucket.com/albums/r46/aristz/IMG_0178.jpg

(He is) Watchful and Seeing over all things. He is the Living, the Self Subsisting, no slumber can seize Him nor sleep. ( Surah 2 Al Baqarah verse 255 )

Originally posted by Chomster@Oct 30 2006, 12:53 AM

hello dudes and dudettes,

just wanna ask a question,

whats the difference between TT900GP and TT900 ? are they tubeless?

i'm trying to fit in a 17" TT900 into my CG125 but i need to know the difference between the above..if can ah dont want tubeless la cos it wont look that nice. :sweat:

any comments suggestions are welcome!

salam ppl! gp stands made in Jp. M'sia tyre wun hav gp cause most of them local made or thai made. ones wif gp better. Only in Sg hav Gp tyres.

(He is) Watchful and Seeing over all things. He is the Living, the Self Subsisting, no slumber can seize Him nor sleep. ( Surah 2 Al Baqarah verse 255 )

Originally posted by gabriel06@Oct 28 2006, 11:22 PM

Name list of fellow RX, RXS, RXK riders:-

do add on!~

1. LordBear - 96730143

2. Lopes430 - 96874156

3. [R]eplica - 98516822

4. MightyMike - 90616040

5. themusicpeople - 91019725

6. gabriel06 - 97893144

7. Arie - 91452513

jus add on to the list guys, whoever is gonna organise an outing can jus sms using this list...

me again! I used to be known as Arie79

Originally posted by AyaToyolLa@Nov 5 2006, 01:21 AM

hi! can i join u guys? i'm riding a rx-1000, i mean rx-100. it's kinda of old and not really nice to look at. Godspeed!

ha ha . mine is RX 115. don worry.. the bike will control ur limit

Originally posted by Lopes430@Nov 5 2006, 05:02 PM

ok man.. will call you if i go VIVO city..

will u call me?? promise?? :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l217/gabng/ashendonrd1900dx0.jpg
Originally posted by AyaToyolLa@Nov 5 2006, 01:51 AM

me again! I used to be known as Arie79

welcome bro..

where do u stay anyway?

yah the cg my first bike ar......my one currently like the stock one....dunno what to change ar.......u tell show the shop the design of the seat izzit?