u need to adjust the 2t pump located inside ur right hand side engine cover(The small side with three +screws) Open that then u have access to the oil pump which regulate ur 2t.I know where the location is but to adjust i am not to sure.......sorry anyway

there's this cable that runs from the 2T reservoir to the right side casing of your bike. you can lift up the rubber thingy and turn the nut anti clockwise that should increase the amount of 2T if im not wrong. or you can send it to the mech and adjust your 2T pump for a faster pumping rate (but will use up a lot of 2T)

thanks bro, ....

--==anything more than a handful is waste==--

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/89/36/3386398/2918831032400l.jpg

• Replies 9.8k

Thanx for the compliment Kakis. One day, we will have Kopi together. Tabs will be on Sabrove. hahahahahaha...........

2011 - 2011 : Honda Steed VLX

2001 - present : Yamaha RX-135

2006 - Present : Honda Cub C70D

2008 - 2011 : Yamaha TW

cant help you there bro. if the mech dont feel like opening shop that day he's the boss man. haha. maybe he had an emergency. his health not that good i think. sorry please ask him how he's doing everytime you drop by la.

haha yea probably will head down next week again.. eh anyway i gonna start doing my bike already! got all the parts i wanted alr..

turduckenexperiment.blogspot.com

Break Fast meet up

Sorry this is a little last minute so not expecting a big turn up. Whoever is free la. or not i eat alone also can.

Kindly sms me if you intend to come.

Venue: Kampong Glam Cafe

Time: 7pm

1. Xing Wei 9783 8903

Oh man saw this post abit late. I was there just now wif my fiancée. I could have joined you guys..

TAA Charity ride

Saturday 5 September 2009

Time is to be confirmed but it will happen in the day.

Assembly area is also to be comfirmed.

We will combine with the Fatdonuts aka TW. Who's in pls state here.

TAA Charity ride

Saturday 5 September 2009

Time is to be confirmed but it will happen in the day.

Assembly area is also to be comfirmed.

We will combine with the Fatdonuts aka TW. Who's in pls state here.

TAA charity ride?

apa ini?

2000-Yamaha lc125/2001yamaha tzr125/2002Suzuki gsxr400r/2003-Honda TA 200/2005-Honda wave S 125/2005-Honda S4 spec 2/2007-yamaha yp400/2008-yamaha R6/2009-Honda CG 125/2010-Suzuki Dr200se/2010-Honda steed 400/2011-honda cb400sf pb1/2011-sym joyride 200/2012-honda wave

Eh Bear I think I saw you today! Jurong. Wearing so many gear with clubman handlebars. Should be you right.

should be him lah... if we have 2 Bears then we have ourselves a SITUATION!!!!

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/z0obay/Vandamme.gif
Eh Bear I think I saw you today! Jurong. Wearing so many gear with clubman handlebars. Should be you right.

U got the wrong person lah. I no longer using clubman. The initial plan is to make my K into Bratstyle but still to find certain things n make some adjustment.

So i wonder who is the other person using Clubman?:sian:

wah bro ur clubman style sure one of a kind thats why people wanna follow like urs....

U got the wrong person lah. I no longer using clubman. The initial plan is to make my K into Bratstyle but still to find certain things n make some adjustment.

hey guys . if i'm not wrong i think some of you own 2 bikes. just wanted to ask if i wanna buy another bike got extra charges? like insurance more ex or smth? cause i'm pondering to get another bike. thanks in advance

nolah....you can own 20 bikes if you want...

its the same as how you buy any other bike...

price of bikes depend on your age , years of driving experience...etc etc.. still same la bro... no added charges jus becos you own 1 bike or 2 bike

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/z0obay/Vandamme.gif

price of bikes depend on your age , years of driving experience...etc etc.. still same la bro... no added charges jus becos you own 1 bike or 2 bike

take note.

you can only use you NCD(no claim discount) and COM(certificate of merit)

on 1 bike only.

2000-Yamaha lc125/2001yamaha tzr125/2002Suzuki gsxr400r/2003-Honda TA 200/2005-Honda wave S 125/2005-Honda S4 spec 2/2007-yamaha yp400/2008-yamaha R6/2009-Honda CG 125/2010-Suzuki Dr200se/2010-Honda steed 400/2011-honda cb400sf pb1/2011-sym joyride 200/2012-honda wave

So no one is going for the Charity Ride tis Saturday afternoon except me?

Im on nite shift that day.. sorry.

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

What are the ways to get rid of our Smoke emmisions problem.

my friend riding a K just got a $70 fine for NEA.

i tink i better do sometink b4 its too late.

which shop to go? how much it'll cost? etc..

Bros!

bear, nice lah ur bike me too sorry cant join u i got field camp lah that week. Then this week i also cant join u coz got ARMY OPEN HOUSE at my camp. So im v bz this few weeks. When im finally free i will inform u then transform my bike to become 'cafe racer'. Hahaha. I wanna respray my bike, lazy to wash.

Honda CG 125cc. FK

Yamaha Rxk 135cc. FC

Honda XR 400cc. FW, FN

Ducati Monster 900cc. FL

MV Agusta F4 1000cc. FBE

Bmw GSA LC 1200cc. FBK

Vespa PX200 200cc. FN

Honda X-Adv 750cc. FBP

Ducati Multistrada 1200cc. AZ

😛

What are the ways to get rid of our Smoke emmisions problem.

my friend riding a K just got a $70 fine for NEA.

i tink i better do sometink b4 its too late.

which shop to go? how much it'll cost? etc..

smoke problem is always there,more or less.

what you can do is ride fast

regular cleanning of the exhaust pipe internal,using cloth to soak out the oil.

use a better 2t.

Bros!

bear, nice lah ur bike me too sorry cant join u i got field camp lah that week. Then this week i also cant join u coz got ARMY OPEN HOUSE at my camp. So im v bz this few weeks. When im finally free i will inform u then transform my bike to become 'cafe racer'. Hahaha. I wanna respray my bike, lazy to wash.

serve the nation dude..

Ya I think it's the wrong person. What's Bratstyle! Can show some pictures? It's not only he using clubman, he was quite big sized like you (muscles ah), wearing some sort of clear specs-goggles like you too.

Bros!

Acap this friday I'm going to AOH.. Waste time.

take note.

you can only use you NCD(no claim discount) and COM(certificate of merit)

on 1 bike only.

thanks for the info bro!

hahah lol okok thanks!

my friends is going to scrap his RXZ. i'm going to take his parts (tyre fork etc)

what other parts can i can. engine parts?

and which shop can i go to , to get it done cheap?

thx

my friends is going to scrap his RXZ. i'm going to take his parts (tyre fork etc)

what other parts can i can. engine parts?

and which shop can i go to , to get it done cheap?

thx

you buying or he give you?

get the fork and brake caliper

crab

suspension

swingarm

rear brake hub

meter

everything on the handle

CDI

battery

chain

spocket

IU

engine parts no need,wear and tear.will not last long

get his coil, battery if you wanna convert to 12V.