to all bros, ive just passed my license! yahoo! and now i need you guys to help me. where can i find a shop selling good K and can installment one. HELP!!!!!

:nobuaya: passed 2b: 261109
  • Replies 9.8k

sabrove the taillight on the left is exactly the one i'm using now!! haha

bro where u get urs? and for how much? still got stock?

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

anyone know usually at 6k rpm..wat speed u travelling? cos i realise mine is usally ard 80km/h...but now at the same rpm..is oni ard 70km/h

--==anything more than a handful is waste==--

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/89/36/3386398/2918831032400l.jpg

anyone know usually at 6k rpm..wat speed u travelling? cos i realise mine is usally ard 80km/h...but now at the same rpm..is oni ard 70km/h

mine roughly the same...but then again, its not tat accurate with aftermarket speedos/rpm meters, as long as it sounds and feels alrite...shd be fine :)

to all bros, ive just passed my license! yahoo! and now i need you guys to help me. where can i find a shop selling good K and can installment one. HELP!!!!!

congrats!...sorry can't help in recommending any mcycle shops that sell k on installment basis. maybe some of the bros here may be able to advise. i bought mine from a forumer.

we certainly hope that u get ur k soon. looking fwd to meeting u / ur k in our meet up.

congrats!...sorry can't help in recommending any mcycle shops that sell k on installment basis. maybe some of the bros here may be able to advise. i bought mine from a forumer.

we certainly hope that u get ur k soon. looking fwd to meeting u / ur k in our meet up.

aiyo... thanks anyway. not many selling here too. AIYA!!!!! looking forward to meet you guys and the K's too. damn it.

bro where u get urs? and for how much? still got stock?

hey man.. i forget how much i got it for already.. i'll go check for you next week to see if got stock.

turduckenexperiment.blogspot.com

hello guys is this thread for RXK??

yes bro.. tis is for the yamaha RXK

hey man.. i forget how much i got it for already.. i'll go check for you next week to see if got stock.

where u got it? i go check out myself... dun want to bother u

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

aiyo... thanks anyway. not many selling here too. AIYA!!!!! looking forward to meet you guys and the K's too. damn it.

Bro i think u can look around at the garage sales: used bike section. if not then maybe u can ask around at bt merah there. Got one shop at the end of the road, the less popular with riders coz that shop is mended by apeks. U just go towards HKL, that road but dun stop. U just cross that small bridge over the longkang and over ur left got this shop. outside the shop got a few rxk and scooters. can ask ard. hope u understand the directions. BTW where u live bro?

wah!!!

very detailed!

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/z0obay/Vandamme.gif
wah!!!

very detailed!

Mana kau menghilang.. lama tak nampak geng!

Translation: Eh bro where have u gone, long time no see! he he he

i looking for RSK.

Anyone have any idea where can i find or who is selling?

Please contact me at 97442468.

You mean RXK bro. Refer to my post just a few thread above this post. Thanks=)

yeah very detailed until i read also confuse..LOL!

sab - how was the spraying session with bear last week?

very good, very satisfying. I like!

Bear was busy though so for the first few hours I have to struggle with acap and my cousin. he he he. Thanks to bear for his tools and other accesories. He came and paid us a visit and supervise us after that though.

a few pics from the spraying session. Enjoy. =)

aa.jpg

bb.jpg

cc.jpg

dd.jpg

Bear was busy though so for the first few hours I have to struggle with acap and my cousin. he he he. Thanks to bear for his tools and other accesories. He came and paid us a visit and supervise us after that though.

nice bro! 2 thumbs up. job well done. got ur helmet done to match eh? cheers.

judging from the new posts/enquires we may be seeing some new rxk(akis) soon.

LOL..how come same problem wif mine....

mine was carburettor problem..and also cylinder head gasket there..leaking oil...it seem okie now......for time being...lol

bro, have u got ur spark coil fixed yet?

i live in Ang Mo Kio. bkt merah damn far sia. nvm. for the sake of K, i go and fine asap. thanks for your help dude. if i got a K there, i owe you one. Muahaha.

yea!! i miss zoobay!! haha i am going to take off my P plate in a few month time!! wohoo!! hhaha

and sab i can finallly paint my tank red!! wohoo!! i was thinking maybe gold, lime green or celeste also!! haha maybe soon we can form a rainbow!! i am super sick of my stock tank!

i live in Ang Mo Kio. bkt merah damn far sia. nvm. for the sake of K, i go and fine asap. thanks for your help dude. if i got a K there, i owe you one. Muahaha.

and do you peeps know where i can get cafe seats and bars. thanks!

You can try amk industrial area or yishun industrial area. but bukit merah one is definitely bigger got more choices.

cafe seat you can try rewrapping it to look similar. but if you want authentic stuff you can get it online. clubman bars you can ask a fellow forumer if he want to let go cos he not using anymore. hahaha.. ask bear. haha. or you can always get it online if you have some spare cash to splash. i dont think there is any store in Spore that stocks it.

yea!! i miss zoobay!! haha i am going to take off my P plate in a few month time!! wohoo!! hhaha

and sab i can finallly paint my tank red!! wohoo!! i was thinking maybe gold, lime green or celeste also!! haha maybe soon we can form a rainbow!! i am super sick of my stock tank!

You can try amk industrial area or yishun industrial area. but bukit merah one is definitely bigger got more choices.

cafe seat you can try rewrapping it to look similar. but if you want authentic stuff you can get it online. clubman bars you can ask a fellow forumer if he want to let go cos he not using anymore. hahaha.. ask bear. haha. or you can always get it online if you have some spare cash to splash. i dont think there is any store in Spore that stocks it.

HAHAHA how are you Ah Xing....

sorry i dissappear ... bz with werk and commitments.... day to night shifts ....jialat ah... Universal studios......

i will find time to meet you guys man... hahahaha

still need to spray my K...

Nice paint job man SAB... feeweet... now i know where to steal a RXK!!! HEHEHE

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/z0obay/Vandamme.gif

hi guys may i know where to do rxk whole bike wiring? i bought new headlight and speedo, wan to fix it up n at the same time do the whole wiring up. where is better to do and can get it done within a day? and how much? thank u.

http://i127.photobucket.com/albums/p127/juz_alternative/stocknworks.jpg

Illegal modification is equal to beautiful modification

-------I FLY LIKE PAPER GET HIGH LIKE PLANES--------

hi guys may i know where to do rxk whole bike wiring? i bought new headlight and speedo, wan to fix it up n at the same time do the whole wiring up. where is better to do and can get it done within a day? and how much? thank u.

haha. 1 day a bit tough sia. unless you want your mech to kill himself.

sorry sorry. not providing a useful reply. haha

HAHAHA how are you Ah Xing....

sorry i dissappear ... bz with werk and commitments.... day to night shifts ....jialat ah... Universal studios......

i will find time to meet you guys man... hahahaha

still need to spray my K...

Nice paint job man SAB... feeweet... now i know where to steal a RXK!!! HEHEHE

busy is good!! got work means got dough. dont need to apologise.

Bros, rxk engine oil leaking ler...mechanic want to overhaul. Cost me around 380, fought for installment plan coz bo pian no money. Want me down 280 first. Really need to overhaul ah? Coz yesterday i change engine oil, its as if i got no engine oil. Very little. Really need to overhaul ah?