i'm into the new club..just bought it

condition gd, just need to do some anti rust

will slowly2 change and modify here and there

but the most important thing, i realise there "direction light" is a bit slow..how do i manually make it faster? w/o going to the mechanic.

I'm a "mechanic" kinda of person but RXK is new to me, my family all ride VESPA

i've pass my 2b like 3 years ago but this is my 1st time riding.

anorther thing...i've read in the earlier earlier post, there's a manual..anyone noes hw i can get it?? online??

TIA

ADI

:) cooling off day
  • Replies 9.8k

hey guys anyone wanna head down to JB at the end of the month with me? i'm going parts hunting..

bro what parts you looking for ?

Want A Piece Of Me??? BRING IT ON!!!

but the most important thing, i realise there "direction light" is a bit slow..how do i manually make it faster? w/o going to the mechanic.

anorther thing...i've read in the earlier earlier post, there's a manual..anyone noes hw i can get it?? online??

TIA

ADI

i think you need to change the condensor if im not mistaken... more plug and play

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/z0obay/Vandamme.gif

Hi.

First check wattage of the light bulbs in the indicators. Refer to the manual what bulbs are supposed to be there - 10 watts, 18, 21 or what.

If you use stronger bulbs it will flash slower, if you use weaker bulbs it will flash faster.

Alternative use an electronic indicator relay.

Best regards.....

Thanh

Zundapp: ZR10, ZR20, ZX25, ZE40, CS25, CS50, C50 Sport, SpoCo 515, SpoCo 517, GTS 517, GTS 529, KS50 Supersport-TT, KS50 Watercooled, KS80, K80, KS175.

Hercules: G3, MF3, HR2, MK2, Supra 4 GP, K50 RL.

Kreidler: Florett RMC.

Puch: DS, M50 Racing, Cobra 50-6 GTL Export.

Honda: MB 5, MTX 80, CB 250.

Suzuki: RV 50, X5-200, RGV 250.

Yamaha: DT 50-M, VRR 150, RXZ 135 (x2, current)

TIA

ADI

Welcome to the family bro....

anybody free.... boring as helll..... kopi time... east side or central?

West side ah.. amcam Mr Cafe Racer... =)

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

Hi.

First check wattage of the light bulbs in the indicators. Refer to the manual what bulbs are supposed to be there - 10 watts, 18, 21 or what.

If you use stronger bulbs it will flash slower, if you use weaker bulbs it will flash faster.

Alternative use an electronic indicator relay.

Best regards.....

Thanh

Tx Bro,

Will check tat up...

btw anyone hav copy of the manual??? can i like photocopy or sumthing

:) cooling off day
bro what parts you looking for ?

mainly looking for that kind of headlight where the speedometer is on top of the headlight.. hope u know wat i mean haha.. and some parts for my cb125..

turduckenexperiment.blogspot.com

mainly looking for that kind of headlight where the speedometer is on top of the headlight.. hope u know wat i mean haha.. and some parts for my cb125..

ohh dat one... you go ah hee at hamilton rd...

he confirm have... he jus showed me last week

Welcome to the family bro....

West side ah.. amcam Mr Cafe Racer... =)

west side tak leh... mak marah....

me not cafe racer lah... me kedai kopi lacer

ohh dat one... you go ah hee at hamilton rd...

he confirm have... he jus showed me last week

wa really?? okok thanks man!!! will definitely head down there!!!!

turduckenexperiment.blogspot.com

meet up soon?!

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

i'm on anytime at night. working morning shift this few days. Tj Pagar KTM station?

today ah ? amcam?

me on... you?

aku tak boleh ): i'd love to join you guys but i'll be scuba diving in pulau aur.

wa action!!! wait Nemo bite your kookoobird!

today ah ? amcam?

me on... you?

nvr say earlier.. i was at esplanade.. Mosaic music festival... with my fiancee and Bear was there too.. could meet up lah just now..

haha bro , i dont know what your talking about , sorry i cant help you.

Want A Piece Of Me??? BRING IT ON!!!

so friday 9pm Tj Pagar KTM station anyone?

Bro i dun mean to be a wet blanket.. but im working nite this whole weekend :cry:

But gd news! Im on an(nu)al leave the whole of next week. till the next next wed. Want to meet up for spray session also ok.:thumb:

haha bro , i dont know what your talking about , sorry i cant help you.

its those type of old school headlight where the speedometer is "one" with the headlight.

like those old school BSA tank....

Rotisiao : Sorry bro friday cant make it

Sab : Ya i know bout the event... korean reggae thingy rite.....

Aiz : Aiz taik ... yeah!