wa rockstar bear zoobay, just now we talk so much about TP in the end i kenna stop at road block hahah funny man.. they ask me wat bike is this then ask me this kind of bike got 2 pipe ah? hahah they tot i go mod another pipe.. hahah

ahhahahahahah touch wood!!! ahahhaa

there i told u... there dono one!!!!!!

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/z0obay/Vandamme.gif
  • Replies 9.8k

ahhahahahahah touch wood!!! ahahhaa

there i told u... there dono one!!!!!!

hahh yea i must show them that got 2 carb then they believe.

turduckenexperiment.blogspot.com

hahh yea i must show them that got 2 carb then they believe.

must tell them..... " my fren is a rockstar u know... he kill u all with hes hair..."

Anyone here experience goin through the ERP Gantry without IU??

Fine???

Good news , min summon is 70 bucks. Bad news , if you go thru more then 1 then its 70 bucks/gantry

Want A Piece Of Me??? BRING IT ON!!!

Hello everybody... how are u. Sorry can't make it yesterday...

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

wassup everyone!! long time never come forum man!! hope everyone's fine!! i see many new people.. very good very good!!

ride safe folks!! till the next meet up!

want to meet up.. tmr. just sit kopi talk kok sing-song.

Arab st? Gampong Glam(our) cafe?

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

want to meet up.. tmr. just sit kopi talk kok sing-song.

Arab st? Gampong Glam(our) cafe?

don want ah..... everyone wan to go home polish engine and make dreadlock hair...

or.. why not make a dreadlock and polished hair?!?!?!

want to know how? come down ah tmr.. Kapong Glam(our) cafe @ Arab st.

old and new welcome. Just talk kok session.

must tell them..... " my fren is a rockstar u know... he kill u all with hes hair..."

hahahhahahhah!!!!

Hey bro. What bike you riding ar?

cb 125

Anyone here experience goin through the ERP Gantry without IU??

Fine???

IF i not wrong is 10.50 fine no erp unit they'll send u a letter say u need to go inspection to check your IU then u just have to pay the original amount... but the last time tt happen to me was a few yrs back maybe now they change i dunno..

wassup everyone!! long time never come forum man!! hope everyone's fine!! i see many new people.. very good very good!!

wa xing where u disappear to sia?>

or.. why not make a dreadlock and polished hair?!?!?!

want to know how? come down ah tmr.. Kapong Glam(our) cafe @ Arab st.

old and new welcome. Just talk kok session.

wa think i cant go man.. work til damn late tmr!!! have fun though!! glad to hear your bike is well!!

will it damage the engine if i use rxz carb on my bike?there might b serious probs with the existing carb

Do not trouble trouble unless trouble troubles you

will it damage the engine if i use rxz carb on my bike?there might b serious probs with the existing carb

nope no issues.rxz carb is also easier to tune. =)

.: Gilera Runner VXR 05 :: HISTORY ::

.: RBGC Singapore Chapter :.

.: scootertuning is not a crime.its a passion :.

.: burning souls.burning passion.burnt my pocket:.

Ah-Xing.. wanna come down today. Miss u man!

wa think i cant go man.. work til damn late tmr!!! have fun though!! glad to hear your bike is well!!

Iknow u very busy weekend bro. Its ok, no worries. And Im sorry cant make it for the last meet up. My bike ok liao. Joon Seng changed all my bulbs then re-route my new IU wires to the ignition. SO it'll only work when I on my ignition. Total he charge me $95. =)

Ah-Xing.. wanna come down today. Miss u man!

Iknow u very busy weekend bro. Its ok, no worries. And Im sorry cant make it for the last meet up. My bike ok liao. Joon Seng changed all my bulbs then re-route my new IU wires to the ignition. SO it'll only work when I on my ignition. Total he charge me $95. =)

Ah Xing not in SG lah....

He got secret Mission Impossible base contract hitman of batman Kasaro project area 51 mambo jambo of king lois at vivocity........

( if you read all that ..then tanks for your time...heheheheh)

Hi all!

I just got my RXK so i just wanna know you all guys so we can chill and share information!

22/mly/male. Hahahahahahahahaha

Honda CG 125cc. FK

Yamaha Rxk 135cc. FC

Honda XR 400cc. FW, FN

Ducati Monster 900cc. FL

MV Agusta F4 1000cc. FBE

Bmw GSA LC 1200cc. FBK

Vespa PX200 200cc. FN

Honda X-Adv 750cc. FBP

Ducati Multistrada 1200cc. AZ

😛

nope no issues.rxz carb is also easier to tune. =)

thanks for the advice buddy!!

Hi all!

I just got my RXK so i just wanna know you all guys so we can chill and share information!

hey welcome to the club!!

Do not trouble trouble unless trouble troubles you

no worries la.. meet up another time!! heard alot of ppl also do wat u did to your IU on their bikes on other forum.. apparently it saves your battery also.. 95 for bulbs and re-wiring? good price.. new wires or use back the old ones?

Hi all!

Hi.. i think i know u. ur name acap rite. Riding a black gold K.. LOL

BAIK ACAP!!

no worries la.. meet up another time!! heard alot of ppl also do wat u did to your IU on their bikes on other forum.. apparently it saves your battery also.. 95 for bulbs and re-wiring? good price.. new wires or use back the old ones?

According to Joon Seng its a new original wiring leh. I trust him so yeah its new and ori..