hahah okok no problem.. just let me know... hahah ok la.. i like the tank and pipes..

I mean i just sms u.. heard bout the tank.. and double pipe.. cool seh!! LOL

see ya tmr bro.. i need to sleep.. later got to go work.. morning shift LOL

Goodmorning to the good people of RX-Kakis.

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

• Replies 9.8k

yup , RM200 can get new top block , Made In Japan. But i guess you already know that but you choose not to believe :thumb: people got lobang surely can get one..

ahh so i know who u are now.. dammit! haha! moto bila mau siap?? i also got lobang.. lobang exhaust.. hahaha if u want to do your bike next time no need to go up so far until senai or sumthg.. can bring u nearer shop :cheeky:

.: Gilera Runner VXR 05 :: HISTORY ::

.: RBGC Singapore Chapter :.

.: scootertuning is not a crime.its a passion :.

.: burning souls.burning passion.burnt my pocket:.

ahh so i know who u are now.. dammit! haha! moto bila mau siap?? i also got lobang.. lobang exhaust.. hahaha if u want to do your bike next time no need to go up so far until senai or sumthg.. can bring u nearer shop :cheeky:

brand new exhaust (its at my house , can let you have a look tonight if your free) , RM35 , can you beat that?

Want A Piece Of Me??? BRING IT ON!!!

Actually there's a bunch of stuff at my house waiting to be fixed onto the bike. Battery, levers , swingarm, exhaust , ignition , fenders , clamps , etc.. if i told you how much i spent on it , your gonna be suprise. Cant wait for you to see the bike when its ready tho. Really havent had much time recently but i reckon by next week it should be done.

bro your lobang is at kangkar isit?

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/z0obay/Vandamme.gif

Should expect sumthing outstanding from a DIY dude.

Hope the 'style' is a great one.

2011 - 2011 : Honda Steed VLX

2001 - present : Yamaha RX-135

2006 - Present : Honda Cub C70D

2008 - 2011 : Yamaha TW

bro your lobang is at kangkar isit?

No bro , my contact is in Kulai. But we source from all over to get the best price and also original parts.

kiwak kulai... jauh per.....

well you should try check telok sengat... quite cheap ... just after desaru

I mean i just sms u.. heard bout the tank.. and double pipe.. cool seh!! LOL

see ya tmr bro.. i need to sleep.. later got to go work.. morning shift LOL

Goodmorning to the good people of RX-Kakis.

bro i tot u say wanna come today? hahha and mine still alot of work to be done la.. hahah slowly...

turduckenexperiment.blogspot.com

kiwak kulai... jauh per.....

well you should try check telok sengat... quite cheap ... just after desaru

jauh ? dude , it takes me an hour to get up from bed (in sg) and reach kulai (my) if there is minimal jam at the customs. (including showering and riding about 100km/h)

and telok sengat is further away and yes i have been there.

im never concern about distance dude but what im concern about is supernatural beings. Travelling alone at dark places creeps me out. Sometimes the smell aint that great either. lol

anyone up for a trip to Kulai Power Nasi Lemak ? (NOT THE ONE AT SOMEONES HOUSE)

jauh ? dude , it takes me an hour to get up from bed (in sg) and reach kulai (my) if there is minimal jam at the customs. (including showering and riding about 100km/h)

im never concern about distance dude but what im concern about is supernatural beings. Travelling alone at dark places creeps me out. Sometimes the smell aint that great either. lol

anyone up for a trip to Kulai Power Nasi Lemak ? (NOT THE ONE AT SOMEONES HOUSE)

u different dude.. u racer.. ride Like crazy.. drive without Licence.. LoL! maybe someday we can go check out this pLace of urs? maybe can find whoLe coverset with tank and fairing aLL in.. heez i want to find the originaL bLue set.. can find not?

dont want lah , later find for you , give you good price then say i bluff :cry:

wah!!!!

i got a mechanic in felda...jus above desaru....

but sometimes jus sian ah going dat far...

the road somemore... hardcore sia....

but honestly... the price is way way much different from jalan bapok....

but if it was by car... then diff story lah!!!! hahahahahahaha

yah i got my makida back shocks for 35rm

just would like to ask..where is the cheapest to change my rear brake..i tink its already running thin...have to press so low then gt grip..either 1st or 2nd hand

TIA

:) cooling off day
dont want lah , later find for you , give you good price then say i bluff :cry:

this one different.if you can find for me the original blue tank and coverset with good price, i sure grab.now can only get black.and please ppl msg reply leh..

just would like to ask..where is the cheapest to change my rear brake..i tink its already running thin...have to press so low then gt grip..either 1st or 2nd hand

TIA

have u tried tightening the screw at the back? if still cant then i think cheapest shall be jb.. but singapore u can try any shop they can change for u the brake lining.. but not sure the price.. dun use 2nd hand brakes.. unsafe..

yeah i've tried tightening already...no different.

just now suddenly gt heavy downpour at jalan kayu area..luckily my speed is quite slow..now only rely on front brake....bad bad...

:) cooling off day

i looking for original fork in good condition..anyone have or knows where to find..or letting go? LOL

--==anything more than a handful is waste==--

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/89/36/3386398/2918831032400l.jpg

I have a straight handle bar on my RXK, was wondering if anyone would like to trade with a stock or something like a stock. There's nothing wrong with the handle bar itself, infact I paid about 40 bucks for it about 2 months back, just would prefer a more upright sitting position.

Btw, how much you guys pay to rebore the top block ? My mechanic mentioned it would be around 400 plus labour.

I have a straight handle bar on my RXK, was wondering if anyone would like to trade with a stock or something like a stock. There's nothing wrong with the handle bar itself, infact I paid about 40 bucks for it about 2 months back, just would prefer a more upright sitting position.

Btw, how much you guys pay to rebore the top block ? My mechanic mentioned it would be around 400 plus labour.

Rebore block SGD 400 ? kkn so expensive ah ?

Yeah I had a feeling it was too expensive... do you know where and how much I should be paying ? He said the pistons cost about 100+ and the rest is labour cost ....

wanna sell me ur handlebar?? mine is rxz setup..