i need help.

i wanna sell my rxk, ff plate

but i dont know how to?

and any ideas how do i check the coe expiration?

thanks guys :D

http://www.onemotoring.com.sg/publish/onemotoring/en/lta_e_services/online_enquiries/transfer_fee.html

http://users.cjb.net/murderbyska/crest%20201small.jpg

~~*Long Live PR201*~~

It is our world, it is ours.. And it has been stolen from us.. We set out to demand it back, only this time they didnt call us HIPPIES, they called us PUNKS..

• Replies 9.8k

i wanna sell my second hand GIVI box. but coz of the "garage sale" regulation. i cant coz less than 50 post....

haiz...

alamak... got hepco becker or not???:cheeky:

Warning: mysql_connect(): User retromotoracer has already more than 'max_user_connections'

active connections! There appears to be an error with the SingaporeBikes.com database.

Proceed to FACEBOOK search_user 'helmie fizmie'.

YAMAHA RX135K - FB5458Z

KAWASAKI ZZR400N - FN4497D

YAMAHA RX135K - FG8313L

YAMAHA RX135K - FC3258S

HONDA CB400 S3 - FBE4804X

sorry bro, but wat is hepco becker?...i sotong at bike terms lah

its ok bro... just follow the link!!!:cool:

http://www.hepco-becker.de/index.php

Warning: mysql_connect(): User retromotoracer has already more than 'max_user_connections'

active connections! There appears to be an error with the SingaporeBikes.com database.

YAMAHA RX135K - FB5458Z

YAMAHA RX135K - FG8313L

YAMAHA RX135K - FC3258S

Looking for rxk.. Anybody letting go please contact me at 81329714.. Thanks..

my two babes..

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a169/malex_sky/signature.jpg

hot babes...

BTW Im planning to spray my bike on the 12 of this month. Bear, Zoobay and the rest? Free? Wanna join? Usual place lah @ Bear's Lair.

If not I do alone :cry:

I might drop by take a look. What's the add and time?

alamak... got hepco becker or not???:cheeky:

no lah bro its normal GIVI box not hepco becker brand...

btw I'm selling anorther bigger givi box from my dad's bike..pls PM me if u want to see the picss

:) cooling off day

Dun just take a look cos its not a show or public performance. Its better to say, "i might drop by to lend a helping hand bro" which sound much better.

So Sab, if u confirm, text me n ask Zoobay along.

2011 - 2011 : Honda Steed VLX

2001 - present : Yamaha RX-135

2006 - Present : Honda Cub C70D

2008 - 2011 : Yamaha TW

Dun just take a look cos its not a show or public performance. Its better to say, "i might drop by to lend a helping hand bro" which sound much better.

So Sab, if u confirm, text me n ask Zoobay along.

CONFIRM!!! ha ha ha ha...

12th. Can we start ealier like hmmm 7ish 8ish?

I want to touch up back my baby blue/lily colour with some changes. Buying new side panels and gg to spray it... yes u guess it.. baby blue/lily. Gonna add gold lining. Seems like the gold sticker i buy at Daiso works. Rain or shine it still stick. Also spraying my fenders black colour, advice given by a guru aka Zoobay. Changing seat also. Will experiment with my old helmet to match with my baby blue/lily colour scheme. Tats about all.

Come down.. want to see² look² also can. No harm. Want to help also can. New and Old guys come down for a spray session cum mini meet up. Bring food, drinks and cigs! :thumb:

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

CONFIRM!!! ha ha ha ha...

12th. Can we start ealier like hmmm 7ish 8ish?

I want to touch up back my baby blue/lily colour with some changes. Buying new side panels and gg to spray it... yes u guess it.. baby blue/lily. Gonna add gold lining. Seems like the gold sticker i buy at Daiso works. Rain or shine it still stick. Also spraying my fenders black colour, advice given by a guru aka Zoobay. Changing seat also. Will experiment with my old helmet to match with my baby blue/lily colour scheme. Tats about all.

Come down.. want to see² look² also can. No harm. Want to help also can. New and Old guys come down for a spray session cum mini meet up. Bring food, drinks and cigs! :thumb:

yeah... when you guys finish spray.... you call me yeah!!!!!

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/z0obay/Vandamme.gif

just to share my grieviance...

How do u feel when u stuff get stolen from ur bike..

u all noe rite i take out my box, den i buy this webbing thingy..the one like spider web.

All this while when i park at any place i will remove all the "external" items including my helmet.

just a few hours ago i was going to some place where i noe, its inside a property, a holy place. left my helmet on the handle, my small toolbag on top of the tank strap hold by the webbing

when i return, just a shortwhile later the webbing was there, toolbag was no where to be found...luckily the helmet is still there..

luckily enough i didnt bought the tools but the previous bike owner gave it to me..

haiz...now hv to go sungei rd to buy some of the important spanner..

greetings from thailand ppl!!! saw crazy stuff here!!! cb100, cb90, c90, honda chaly, a very good condition tzr250, bloody beautiful ford mustang! rocks like crazy.. even saw a 1950s MVagusta! hahahah.. oh and i went into the red shirts main camp!! hahah cya guys soon!

turduckenexperiment.blogspot.com

u all noe rite i take out my box, den i buy this webbing thingy..the one like spider web.

All this while when i park at any place i will remove all the "external" items including my helmet.

just a few hours ago i was going to some place where i noe, its inside a property, a holy place. left my helmet on the handle, my small toolbag on top of the tank strap hold by the webbing

when i return, just a shortwhile later the webbing was there, toolbag was no where to be found...luckily the helmet is still there..

luckily enough i didnt bought the tools but the previous bike owner gave it to me..

its ok bro.. mly got this saying... 'sabar mau lebih' meaning patient must alot2

i feel u bro.. but wat goes around comes around. He or she will get divine punishment.

greetings from thailand ppl!!! saw crazy stuff here!!! cb100, cb90, c90, honda chaly, a very good condition tzr250, bloody beautiful ford mustang! rocks like crazy.. even saw a 1950s MVagusta! hahahah.. oh and i went into the red shirts main camp!! hahah cya guys soon!

Hey Jeff!! Glad u enjoy ur stay @ Thailand. Got ur stuff? So u go into red shirt camp got donate blood?! ha ha ha ha take pics ah bro next time we can go there do a bigger business to take back to spore.. LOL

See u when u touch down in spore. :thumb:

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

alamak... commit a crime in holy place!!! steady... nvm bro... if he uses ur tools on his bike... his bike will kena stolen!!!

niat jahat sey... tak baik!!! whakakakakkah

YAMAHA RX135K - FB5458Z

YAMAHA RX135K - FG8313L

YAMAHA RX135K - FC3258S

wah sey!!! enjoying the bikeporn...

YAMAHA RX135K - FB5458Z

YAMAHA RX135K - FG8313L

YAMAHA RX135K - FC3258S

its ok bro.. mly got this saying... 'sabar mau lebih' meaning patient must alot2

i feel u bro.. but wat goes around comes around. He or she will get divine punishment.

yes just think of the good side that he didnt steal my helmet, if not how would i go home.

i have a big toolbox at home all kinds of spanner and screwdriver..kire oklah can substitute..but the only 1 thing tat i dun hav is the "multiple" size allen key...major screws of my part uses allen key.....

just to vent my anger...thank u guys.for the word of support

my side mirror cannot tahan the vibration stress sia; halfway riding it just fell off hahaha. at first i thought some spider jump onto my hand i nearly swerve and smash into the curb but luckily i just rode straight n slowed down to the side. now needa go back ah boy buy :(

My house MSCP..worst lor..

every week also box get piled open..and steal my tools inside..even dirty cloth he also interested..

he practically steal everything..except my helmet..

now i dun dare to put anyting in the box..sigh

i park near the MSCP camera..reported to police and town council..

the best thing is..TOWN COUNCIL go remove the camera after my complaint..what is this man! ....

clever move man..like dat they know that i cannot complain...

--==anything more than a handful is waste==--

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/89/36/3386398/2918831032400l.jpg

My house MSCP..worst lor..

every week also box get piled open..and steal my tools inside..even dirty cloth he also interested..

he practically steal everything..except my helmet..

now i dun dare to put anyting in the box..sigh

i park near the MSCP camera..reported to police and town council..

the best thing is..TOWN COUNCIL go remove the camera after my complaint..what is this man! ....

clever move man..like dat they know that i cannot complain...

tt gv u a chance to park under the block... & if kena saman... just show the police & town council reports that u make... & threaten them unless they do something abt the mscp... u will still park under the block... period!!!

how? ok or not? NO? just a suggestion... whakakkkah:cheeky:

YAMAHA RX135K - FB5458Z

YAMAHA RX135K - FG8313L

YAMAHA RX135K - FC3258S