tt gv u a chance to park under the block... & if kena saman... just show the police & town council reports that u make... & threaten them unless they do something abt the mscp... u will still park under the block... period!!!

how? ok or not? NO? just a suggestion... whakakkkah:cheeky:

LOL..later appeal fail..jialat ah..

--==anything more than a handful is waste==--

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/89/36/3386398/2918831032400l.jpg

• Replies 9.8k

LOL..later appeal fail..jialat ah..

wah bro, ur case is more jialat..

i noe why they didnt steal helmet...not bcoz later u cant ride the bike.

but scared if they wear it...they kena acccident...LOLX

:) cooling off day

Happy birthday to you.. happy birthday to you.. Hapy birthday to you ZOOBAY!!!

He'll treat us next up!! Happy birthday Zoobay!! :cheers:

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

Happy birthday to you.. happy birthday to you.. Hapy birthday to you ZOOBAY!!!

He'll treat us next up!! Happy birthday Zoobay!! :cheers:

wah thanks man!!!!!

im 25 oredi!!! yeah!!!

i treat you all to a 2 botol 1.5 liter green tea bought at sheng siong~!!!!!!!!!

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/z0obay/Vandamme.gif

hey zoobay! cant find the monkey helmet man.. alot of shops close because of the protest.. will try to search again before i leave tmr.. but i saw alot of halfcap and those WWII lookalike helmets.. hahah.. RXK is like rare here.. most similar and common one will be the kawasaki GTO. anyway got a few goodies to sell when i'm back! will post on my blog.

turduckenexperiment.blogspot.com

for all you ipod/iphone kakis out there... joseph who made the carpark@sg app's gonna include bike parking details in the next release (hopefully) :D send him some words of encouragement? hehehe. soon, we'll know where and when to park for free all over singapore already (without fear of summon)!

hey zoobay! cant find the monkey helmet man.. alot of shops close because of the protest.. will try to search again before i leave tmr.. but i saw alot of halfcap and those WWII lookalike helmets.. hahah.. RXK is like rare here.. most similar and common one will be the kawasaki GTO. anyway got a few goodies to sell when i'm back! will post on my blog.

damn!!!! thanks man... really eyeing on the monkey face...

its ok bro... just enjoy your trip bro!!!!!

damn!!!! thanks man... really eyeing on the monkey face...

its ok bro... just enjoy your trip bro!!!!!

alamak... cian nyer:pity:!!! if not it'll make the best birthday gift ever this year!!!

happy birthday bro...!!! :cheers: many more happy years ahead, insya'allah

Warning: mysql_connect(): User retromotoracer has already more than 'max_user_connections'

active connections! There appears to be an error with the SingaporeBikes.com database.

Proceed to FACEBOOK search_user 'helmie fizmie'.

YAMAHA RX135K - FB5458Z

KAWASAKI ZZR400N - FN4497D

YAMAHA RX135K - FG8313L

YAMAHA RX135K - FC3258S

HONDA CB400 S3 - FBE4804X

for all you ipod/iphone kakis out there... joseph who made the carpark@sg app's gonna include bike parking details in the next release (hopefully) :D send him some words of encouragement? hehehe. soon, we'll know where and when to park for free all over singapore already (without fear of summon)!

wah... power!!! din noe got such application coz im not ipAd/ipEd/ipId/ipOd/ipUd user but am sure my wife wld love this application...:thumb:

Warning: mysql_connect(): User retromotoracer has already more than 'max_user_connections'

active connections! There appears to be an error with the SingaporeBikes.com database.

YAMAHA RX135K - FB5458Z

YAMAHA RX135K - FG8313L

YAMAHA RX135K - FC3258S

guys any idea wats the procedure for laying up bike? if i lay up wat will happen to my road tax and insurance? cause i'll be leaving in oct for a long trip and dunno when i'll be back.. maybe 2 -3 months.

the last time my fren did for me was to bring the receipt for season parking paid for the coming months (if u intend to park at cp near ur home)... go lta fill up form... pay abt $5 (i think but i'm sure its less than $10) thats it.

if u intend to go for couple of months... insurance & tax still valid for that period... might as well leave it & just pay for season parking.

my bike insurance & tax expired while i was in dubai hence i got it lay up till i got back...

YAMAHA RX135K - FB5458Z

YAMAHA RX135K - FG8313L

YAMAHA RX135K - FC3258S

Dont think it was worthwhile to lay up ur bike for just 2-3 months.

Although Road tax is refund 100% of unuse period, Insurance is refund of 85% unuse period. It may take a month to receive ur payment.

U need to visit LTA to apply lay up, insurance company to cancel ur policy.

After 3 months, u need to tow(about S$30) ur bike of inspection(about S$18). Go insurance company buy new insurance & road tax.

Sooooooo many things to doooooooooooo.

hav u all encounter this prob,

after travelling on the highway at 70-90km/h for 15 min or more den u exit to the slip road and finally comes to a stop at the very first traffic light, ur engine dies.

when stopping, i aply gradual brake...down gear....gradual break..down gear so on and so forth untill 1st gear....my engine dies not when slowing down but just when u stop..at tat time engine dies.

anyone encounter tat kinda of prob b4?...

i try to "counter" the engine from dying by actually rev up a bit while free gear and braking when slow down...but the engine will die at a point when i rev down.

anyone noes wat is the possible cause?

is it due to the air filter tat i install? cause it happen after a few weeks after i install it.

TIA

:) cooling off day

thanks guys for the tips! haha not too sure how long i'll be gone for also.. but definitely minimum 2 months.. got alot of countries to cover.. so may just take my time.

Hows BKK.. got take lotsa pics? U planning to go India is it? Like tat time u told us? Nice bro, well u can keep ur CB125 at my place, i'll help u polish like new and 'jaga' for u swee2. LOL

Btw got all ur parts for ur CB125?

I also want to vent my frustration here. Just now I went to see my fiancee. OTW there theres this AY plate vespa stopped beside me. Very the british mods couple. Young couple. I was admiring his vespa, nice gold colour with lotsa side mirrors. I was like putting on a 'frendly' face. I just glance at him and looked at his vespa. I then wanted to like make eye contact then smile and just tell him he got nice vespa. Mly guy mah so must like fren² (if other race also i would do the same. Im not racist like zoobay!! ha ha ha) As i look at him, he like virtually staring at me like i raped his gf or like i owe him money.

OMFG!!

So wat if im riding a FB plate RXK which i mod look like a classic bike. SO WAT!! So does that means im not a part of ur classic bike family. And im not dying lah to be in ur classic bike family. So does that means u know more things bout classic bike than me? HEY HELLO MELAYU, theres more than classic bike than vespa ok!! COW-DUNG!! And does that means that RXK not classic or watever is it, its been on the S'pore road for almost 30 years my fren, so it shows sumthing!!

And this happen not once ok.. i have lotsa bad experience with these vespa pple. Dun get me wrong, i have no grudges with vespa boys. I have fren riding vespa too but yeah:dot::dot::dot:

Thank you good pple of the forun for lending a listening ear.

And more important news

Lord Bear getting married this 23rd May

Zoobay can u like liase with the TW guys and ask them they want to convoy!!

All kakis invited and this is the details!

Wedding Invitation

Lord bear & Wife cordially invite us all to their wedding.

Blk 613 Bt Panjang Ring Road.

Multi purpose hall.

Maybe we meet sumewhere first and go there as a group?

Wat say u good pple of the forum!!

All invited, new and old!!

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

Hows BKK.. got take lotsa pics? U planning to go India is it? Like tat time u told us? Nice bro, well u can keep ur CB125 at my place, i'll help u polish like new and 'jaga' for u swee2. LOL

I also want to vent my frustration here. Just now I went to see my fiancee. OTW there theres this AY plate vespa stopped beside me. Very the british mods couple. Young couple. I was admiring his vespa, nice gold colour with lotsa side mirrors. I was like putting on a 'frendly' face. I just glance at him and looked at his vespa. I then wanted to like make eye contact then smile and just tell him he got nice vespa. Mly guy mah so must like fren² (if other race also i would do the same. Im not racist like zoobay!! ha ha ha) As i look at him, he like virtually staring at me like i raped his gf or like i owe him money.

OMFG!!

So wat if im riding a FB plate RXK which i mod look like a classic bike. SO WAT!! So does that means im not a part of ur classic bike family. And im not dying lah to be in ur classic bike family. So does that means u know more things bout classic bike than me? HEY HELLO MELAYU, theres more than classic bike than vespa ok!! COW-DUNG!! And does that means that RXK not classic or watever is it, its been on the S'pore road for almost 30 years my fren, so it shows sumthing!!

And this happen not once ok.. i have lotsa bad experience with these vespa pple. Dun get me wrong, i have no grudges with vespa boys. I have fren riding vespa too but yeah:dot::dot::dot:

And more important news

Wedding Invitation

Multi purpose hall.

wah sab angry sey~~~~

heheheheheheh

convoy ah/...... wait i ask MR didi

it dats why ,... next time you must bring a plastic bag fill with ****!

then they look like ****... you throw dat ****

wah sab angry sey~~~~

heheheheheheh

convoy ah/...... wait i ask MR didi

it dats why ,... next time you must bring a plastic bag fill with ****!

then they look like ****... you throw dat ****

good point.. next time i do diaper changing for my patients in the ward, i keep the soiled diaper. Then next time i can just throw tat dipers to them LOL

Thanks mr Zoobay for the idea, ure the best!!!! :angel:

Wawawawa......so aggro ah. Next time u encounter tis kind of unfriendly or 'full of themself' arse holes, cut their lane n blow yr pipe. Let these fools eat K's smoke.

My wedding is next week, Sunday. Please be at yr best behaviour. Forum-forum ah, real world - real world ah.

2011 - 2011 : Honda Steed VLX

2001 - present : Yamaha RX-135

2006 - Present : Honda Cub C70D

2008 - 2011 : Yamaha TW

OMFG!!

And more important news

Wedding Invitation

Multi purpose hall.

shiok la BKK.. haha yea took a few pics.. will post them on FB.. haha india i may put on hold.. i'm going to go to Vietnam Laos Cambodia Thailand Myanmar thne back to Thailand and Malaysia then back here.. India trip still pending. eh really ah u willing to jaga for me? haha i pay u coffee money.. haha

anyway i believe some ppl think just because they riding some classic italian bike big Fu*k.. or maybe he think u looking at his GF! hahaha.. but this kind of ppl alot la.. dont waste your energy getting upset over losers like this.. we are better than them.. haha.

oh bear congrats to you man! make more babies and contribute to singapore's request for more singaporeans.. hahah i'll try to make it.. see if i can get away from work.. haha.. have a blessed and wonderful time with your other half!

OMFG!!

And more important news

Wedding Invitation

Multi purpose hall.

i also cant stand sia!! wedding man!! woots!! let's meet up let's meet up!!

My wedding is next week, Sunday. Please be at yr best behaviour. Forum-forum ah, real world - real world ah.

whakakakkh... rx-kakis so voilent want ah???

YAMAHA RX135K - FB5458Z

YAMAHA RX135K - FG8313L

YAMAHA RX135K - FC3258S

Wawawawa......so aggro ah. Next time u encounter tis kind of unfriendly or 'full of themself' arse holes, cut their lane n blow yr pipe. Let these fools eat K's smoke.

Dont worry, underneath this rugged and rowdy RXK riders lies a sofr hearted, kind and gentle men. Am i right guys!!?? lol

And of course Bear dun worry, its ur big day, we wont spoilt it. We put on our extra angelic behavoir. =)