Well theres a shop @ sungei Kadut there do a paint job. Forget the name. WIll get back to u on this. Chrome-wise not very sure. Most of our K here not shiny2 one. =)

Maybe the gantung (rear suspension) too high. If im nt mistaken at the back frame got a few wholes to screw ur suspension. maybe ah. Or u wheels too small?

Bro i think i got see u b4. U were making a U-Turn at Bt timah there, near Shell.

to a more important issue....

Wanna meet up this Saturday Nite. Just meet sit and talk c0ck lor. Maybe meet up at Arab St, then go chill at Memorial there, then end the day supper @ KTM.

Or

Meet at Yishun Dam.

Wat say u good pple of the forum. Old and new!! all invited!!

hahahha...thanks for the info...saw too many RXK kakis on the road..n bluntly juz raise up my hand n say HI!!..HAHAHA..

sat cannot lah bro...got SOCCER game at east coast..hmmm...after the game see how lah..i go around the memorial area look for you all...

• Replies 9.8k

hahahha...thanks for the info...saw too many RXK kakis on the road..n bluntly juz raise up my hand n say HI!!..HAHAHA..

sat cannot lah bro...got SOCCER game at east coast..hmmm...after the game see how lah..i go around the memorial area look for you all...

u goota be kidding bro..i also will play there tmrw at 7pm..hahaz...u will c my repainted bike..hahaz.

PS: mcm dah lama knl je bro?..hahaz

:) cooling off day
i am down for a meet up this saturday!!

arab at ftw!! what time should we meet? 8pm?

oh man.. i forgot that i have soomething on this saturday.. need to go pick up friend from the airport.

ok lor.. then tonite cancel. We'll set other date. Im working shift too so sat sun nt confirm off.

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

ok lor.. then tonite cancel. We'll set other date. Im working shift too so sat sun nt confirm off.

bro sab... lets try make it next friday la bro......

how bout it....

we go riding... amcam????

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/z0obay/Vandamme.gif
Hey.. im selling my K /pls spread the news. thanks

http://www.singaporebikes.com/classifieds/showproduct.php?product=6477 :)

Nice K bro. Love the colour scheme. Love it!

All the best for ur sale.

Yeah must be frenly. I also see any mod K on the road I just raise and smile. Doesnt hurt to be frenly unless that guy chase after u and bash u up, then diff story lah. LOL

bro sab... lets try make it next friday la bro......

how bout it....

we go riding... amcam????

Fri cannot lah bro... me and my ma'am got plans. hmmm how bout Sun nite?

Riding a Krr now, planning to change to a RXK!!! hahaha any cheap cheap deals?

Hey bro. U try look at our past post, the page b4 this, our fren selling his Black K, very nice. Maybe u can PM him and ask for a price.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=290110

-or-

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=291066

Edited by sabrove

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

Selling RXS, RXK & LC kia accessaries. Mostly brand new condition. Name ur price n I'll consider resonable offer. 10q, msg to 92968456 Michael.:cheeky:

Upsss for good stuffs man........:cheeky::cheers:

Nice K bro. Love the colour scheme. Love it!

All the best for ur sale.

Yeah must be frenly. I also see any mod K on the road I just raise and smile. Doesnt hurt to be frenly unless that guy chase after u and bash u up, then diff story lah. LOL

Fri cannot lah bro... me and my ma'am got plans. hmmm how bout Sun nite?

Hey bro. U try look at our past post, the page b4 this, our fren selling his Black K, very nice. Maybe u can PM him and ask for a price.

-or-

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=291066

i get to you on dat man.......... yo yo

spore can get the helmat lock, the one that comes with the stock K?

can get? if nt i buy online.

meet--up tis saturday nite? Kallang kfc? Kopi @ Kg Glam?

Show of hands who wish to meet?

2011 - 2011 : Honda Steed VLX

2001 - present : Yamaha RX-135

2006 - Present : Honda Cub C70D

2008 - 2011 : Yamaha TW

Cannot ah bro... Sat im working PM shift then Sun im Am shift.

Fri nite I can make it ah but a bit later. Going out with my fiancee.

Fri nite maybe we kopi @ Arab st. Chill then chill at memo then supper at KTM (before it closes) then "BERSURAI!"

I wanna meet..get to know the kakis..sadly I am working..

PATIENCE IS A VIRTUE:angel:

hey kakis,

been awhile since i was here and met u guys. been totally busy with work and studies. looking thru the past thread, lotsa things have taken place. congrats to bear for his marriage.

fyi, i m selling off my k. please see below link

see u guys around and/or on the road. ride safe.

cheers!:)

hey guys,

good news! i'm rescinding the sale of my k.

intend to further mod her and spruce up with other classic niceties.

i'll check up this forum on and off to see if i can make it for any future get-together.

cheers!:)

spore can get the helmat lock, the one that comes with the stock K?

can get? if nt i buy online.

i have but not for rxk.... i think other bike models... but i think can mod into rxk frame... interested?

:cheeky: Yo!! lord BEAR!!! this zoobay elder brother!! grats on your wedding man, sorry i couldn't make it. Best wishes and a happy life for you.

cheers:cheers:

:cheeky: Yo!! lord BEAR!!! this zoobay elder brother!! grats on your wedding man, sorry i couldn't make it. Best wishes and a happy life for you.

cheers:cheers:

yeah go germany!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

DEUTSCHLAND!!!!!!!!!

just to share my experience going to sungai kadut..

go there get lost..luckily my vespa fren got bring TOURIST MAP!

reach there gt bangla speak awesome english..(this one expected already, read frm posts)

get rx 100 seat...quote me $20..he act like he own the company...the bangla was erving a chinese uncle mid 30s..he was buying parts for his phantom...was observing....cannot bargain wif the bangla..say wat standard price

so i look look..wait wait..pretend finding summore stuff..till the boss come...i ask him personaly..quote $15...

den pay the bos lor... save $5..hahaz

btw..upon look2 n there's onle 1 round headling..which the back already deeply dented, no round tail light...wanna buy the round meter...but scared didnt werk..waste money.

just my 2 cents tots

reach there gt bangla speak awesome english..(this one expected already, read frm posts)

get rx 100 seat...quote me $20..he act like he own the company...the bangla was erving a chinese uncle mid 30s..he was buying parts for his phantom...was observing....cannot bargain wif the bangla..say wat standard price

so i look look..wait wait..pretend finding summore stuff..till the boss come...i ask him personaly..quote $15...

btw..upon look2 n there's onle 1 round headling..which the back already deeply dented, no round tail light...wanna buy the round meter...but scared didnt werk..waste money.

just my 2 cents tots

i got the same experience....haha but can't bargain..till now i still using the stock meter...dunno where to find the round meter and tail light..

PATIENCE IS A VIRTUE:angel:

just my 2 cents tots

the indian guy quite friendly... can ask him for stuff & he knows where to find it coz he's the one who usually strip the bikes apart... as for price, he will quote u price for the item... but the fat boss will have final say!!! if lucky got discount if not... u'll have to pay more...

Warning: mysql_connect(): User retromotoracer has already more than 'max_user_connections'

active connections! There appears to be an error with the SingaporeBikes.com database.

Proceed to FACEBOOK search_user 'helmie fizmie'.

YAMAHA RX135K - FB5458Z

KAWASAKI ZZR400N - FN4497D

YAMAHA RX135K - FG8313L

YAMAHA RX135K - FC3258S

HONDA CB400 S3 - FBE4804X

true enough..he is ver knowledgable in bike parts...but i see he not flexible bout the cost lah..myb coz tats the price his boss tell him to sell..he cant change..

wateva it is..on consumer side..price matters...the lower the better..hehez

Fri nite how?

Sat nite cannot.. Argentina vs Germany!

We shall meet for the Argentine n German match at Kampong Glam lah.

2011 - 2011 : Honda Steed VLX

2001 - present : Yamaha RX-135

2006 - Present : Honda Cub C70D

2008 - 2011 : Yamaha TW