Outing tomorrow night!! who is game?!?! we see got how many people.. got people then we carry on with the meet up!

Venue: Kampong Glam Cafe

Time: 8pm

Date: Saturday

Chill and makan!!

1. Xing Wei 97838903

2. Sulaiman

3 Zoobay

Sorry about the last minute cancellation guys.. i hope there's no one waiting at kampong glam now..

Edited by txwsg
  • Replies 9.8k

wah... like that i oso wan to put advertisement!!!

saw this black rxk with white strip on its tank & round headlight... always park at 411 cck behind the walls... neber see the rider before!!!

anyone here... put up ur hand...

seriously... so many rxk riders at 411 cck carpark... all uncle2 i think... & i'm abt to be one just like them!!! but with round headlight... could be a young chap... maybe... whaakakakkah

ohh..its mine..yah my block alot of uncle wif Ks..hahanow I park at 420 ready..got season parking ready..hehe:)

PATIENCE IS A VIRTUE:angel:

Outing tomorrow night!! who is game?!?! we see got how many people.. got people then we carry on with the meet up!

Chill and makan!!

1. Xing Wei 97838903

2. Sulaiman

3 Zoobay

Sorry about the last minute cancellation guys.. i hope there's no one waiting at kampong glam now..

will join another time, gotta run some errands, den get ready for germany-uruguay. cheers enjoy yourselves.

oh ya XW, saw ur msg, no worries abt it. just saw the msg but kinda late so not replying thru sms but over here. cya soon!

What goes around comes around.

U farking drivers should open ur farking eyes when u drive, all careful innocent bikers buang becos of u!

My RXK full tank is 9L can go about 320km

All stock parts is it? And you highway ride around what speed

hello guys i am a new rider trying to get a rxk. wish to mod it in the future. what shops would you guys recommend to check out?

i keep seeing joon seng pop out a lot in this thread. does that shop sell 2nd hand rxks? thanks for helping =)

Chill and makan!!

1. Xing Wei 97838903

2. Sulaiman

3 Zoobay

Alamak i just notice this lah... btw today kindda busy... got dinner wedding then rush off to the other side of the island (east side) for my fiancee's fren's bbq.. only now got home.. tiring sia ride all the way to and fro p. ris...

hello guys i am a new rider trying to get a rxk. wish to mod it in the future. what shops would you guys recommend to check out?

i keep seeing joon seng pop out a lot in this thread. does that shop sell 2nd hand rxks? thanks for helping =)

Joon seng no 2nd hand K. hmmm maybe u can ask around. Near joon send got this shop call cyclelink. There got few K, u can ask. Also at Bt Merah there this old apek shop selling vespas and also got few K. The place call Yee Sing Motor. Its all the way to the back. Happy checking! =)

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

HKL at bt merah have 3-4 RXK on sale.. Toh Guan ASPhoon also got 1-2 I think..

if u go the bikeshop clusters, like bt merah, or ubi, Im sure u can buy one.

but. if u have the full cash, just get it thru forum. :)

it was a pretty meaningful meet up.. thank you zoobay, sgt sulaiman and recruit aiz for coming!! knowledge was passed down from generations to generations..

ending off in a splash of soya bean milk!!

bear fly aeroplane.. b as tard!! siol!!

HKL at bt merah have 3-4 RXK on sale.. Toh Guan ASPhoon also got 1-2 I think..

if u go the bikeshop clusters, like bt merah, or ubi, Im sure u can buy one.

but. if u have the full cash, just get it thru forum. :)

Yup yup.. agreed.. got full cash buy thru forum. better. Some can get below 1k. Maybe can discuss with owner to pay 2-3 mths instalment. If shop mostly will sell above 1K..

it was a pretty meaningful meet up.. thank you zoobay, sgt sulaiman and recruit aiz for coming!! knowledge was passed down from generations to generations..

ending off in a splash of soya bean milk!!

bear fly aeroplane.. b as tard!! siol!!

Never even sms me sia.. I know lah u all dun like me but dun like this leh brothers... LOL

And I know where Bear went... ha ha ha ha ha ha

and Uruguay 2 - 3 Germany!! Yeah!!

If Anyone selling Rxk Tell me thanks :)

ok bro... will inform u...

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

Yup yup.. agreed.. got full cash buy thru forum. better. Some can get below 1k. Maybe can discuss with owner to pay 2-3 mths instalment. If shop mostly will sell above 1K..

Never even sms me sia.. I know lah u all dun like me but dun like this leh brothers... LOL

And I know where Bear went... ha ha ha ha ha ha

and Uruguay 2 - 3 Germany!! Yeah!!

ok bro... will inform u...

KNN!! hahaha i got tell you loh!! say got bbq bbq!! excuses are like as sholes!! everyone has one!!

Public enemy no. 1...... LOL

btw today at ECP skate park gt gig... anyone wanna go. Im going.. Zubir?

i was at ecp skate park the whole day just now...got booth..do laser gun n i saw an black rxk...RXS 100 seat..nice round head n tail light..at abt 7pm..any one of ur bike there?...

:) cooling off day

Will be getting a Rxk very soon this week gonna drop a deposit to the guy. Will need help like where to get some vintage items, like

Small circle headlight

Straight handle bar

Vintage seats

Tail light

Signal light

Will be getting a Rxk very soon this week gonna drop a deposit to the guy. Will need help like where to get some vintage items, like

Small circle headlight

Straight handle bar

Vintage seats

Tail light

Signal light

check out here

http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/group.php?gid=79256976230&ref=ts

Sorry i failed to turn up for the meet cos i have a date will a Malaysia gurl at the Art House. She came late n we finish late lor. Hehehehehe..........Next meet, kopi on me cos i have a terrific time at Kranji.

2011 - 2011 : Honda Steed VLX

2001 - present : Yamaha RX-135

2006 - Present : Honda Cub C70D

2008 - 2011 : Yamaha TW

I am thinking of making my whole engine area and pipe all black...will it be nice...if my whole bike is already black with two thin white stripes on the tank n fender....hmmmmmmm...

PATIENCE IS A VIRTUE:angel:

I am thinking of making my whole engine area and pipe all black...will it be nice...if my whole bike is already black with two thin white stripes on the tank n fender....hmmmmmmm...

sounds gd ;D but maybe leave the pipe alone?

U farking drivers should open ur farking eyes when u drive, all careful innocent bikers buang becos of u!

Hi brothers,

Anyone selling RX-K, RX-S or RXZ between $500-$600? If yes do PM me please.

*Live Each Day As If It Was Your Last And You Will Find Each Day Worth Living For*

nice bike :thumb:

is ur colour cream bro?..

yes it is cream =DD next step is to change the cui seat. looking for those really flat and slim kind, any suggestions, guys??