• Replies 9.8k

bro i got mine at... where else.. Joon Seng Motors.. lol.. i think less than $20/-

thanks for the reply bro, really appreciate it, any idea if its the original or a third party one? and is it possible if you can purchase it for me first? ill reimburse you during the next rxk meet up or we can meet somewhere convenient, cause woodlands abit far for me lah, considering i don't have my license yet(bike is under layup =( ) and im trying to revamp it as far as possible, before my tp on 11th nov sob sob... thanks.. =) replacing slowly but surely all the rusty parts that was before i took over josh's bike. hehe

Edited by summerdive
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v389/herantakheran/53963733.gif
i bought mine thru my elder bro at batam ..convert to Sing..$6

bro can kirim.. can help me buy? lol

i pay u double the price.. can?

thanks for the reply bro, really appreciate it, any idea if its the original or a third party one? and is it possible if you can purchase it for me first? ill reimburse you during the next rxk meet up or we can meet somewhere convenient, cause woodlands abit far for me lah, considering i don't have my license yet(bike is under layup =( ) and im trying to revamp it as far as possible, before my tp on 11th nov sob sob... thanks.. =) replacing slowly but surely all the rusty parts that was before i took over josh's bike. hehe

ok bro.. i ask for u..

check it out folks!!

BAIK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

check it out folks!!

aiseyman... bintang kecil dilangit yg tinggi...

nice!!! the star = sticker or spray???

Warning: mysql_connect(): User retromotoracer has already more than 'max_user_connections'

active connections! There appears to be an error with the SingaporeBikes.com database.

Proceed to FACEBOOK search_user 'helmie fizmie'.

YAMAHA RX135K - FB5458Z

KAWASAKI ZZR400N - FN4497D

YAMAHA RX135K - FG8313L

YAMAHA RX135K - FC3258S

HONDA CB400 S3 - FBE4804X

bro the buffing cloth u use can it be bought at any other shops like homefix??simlim far lehh..

i've check homfix at city square they only sell for the car polishing machine base..different from hand drill base ( hope u now wat i toking about) basically cannot fix to my hand driill. u may want to try at other homefix outlets..

i tink any hardwareshope sells, especially the one sells constructions item.

just remember to buy the "bulu bulu" type not the kain type...n not the sponge type

:) cooling off day
i've check homfix at city square they only sell for the car polishing machine base..different from hand drill base ( hope u now wat i toking about) basically cannot fix to my hand driill. u may want to try at other homefix outlets..

i tink any hardwareshope sells, especially the one sells constructions item.

just remember to buy the "bulu bulu" type not the kain type...n not the sponge type

bro maybe you can attach a picture or something?

guys i forgot how to multi quote. after you click on the "+" sign then got the check mark.. but afterwards how?

anyway, thanks!! lots of effort put in man... super tiring!!

Big thanks to mr zoobay who decided to pop by.. take public come all the way to clementi siol!! and his sister for waiting!

and also to mr sulaiman, for using the msrp and all your different barang barang!! sorry the paint didnt turn out quite as expected.

amir.. dont repaint la. your one so nice already!! keep it man! oh and helmie.. i use star sticker as template then later tear off

to everyone else.. be sure to give me a thumbs up if you see me on the road!

thinking of selling the bike siol...

hey bro, don't sell lah, ahaha don't make the same mistake as josh..

guys i forgot how to multi quote. after you click on the "+" sign then got the check mark.. but afterwards how?

anyway, thanks!! lots of effort put in man... super tiring!!

Big thanks to mr zoobay who decided to pop by.. take public come all the way to clementi siol!! and his sister for waiting!

and also to mr sulaiman, for using the msrp and all your different barang barang!! sorry the paint didnt turn out quite as expected.

amir.. dont repaint la. your one so nice already!! keep it man! oh and helmie.. i use star sticker as template then later tear off

then the last post u want to end the multi-quote u hit the reply with quote button...

and why sia u wanna sell... sayang man!!!

u want to upgrade ah... sigh.. there goes my cina rxk fren....

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

hello good people, i have a slim iu on my rxk, previously when i was using a 6v battery it was still working fine, less that when i put my ezlink it wouldn't detect, now i have converted to a 12 v battery for my rxk, and mechanic says that there is power going to the front of my rxk,and its not working, do you guys reckon it might be the iu, or is it the wiring or etc? and body who can shed some light will be greatly appreciated, i might consider just replacing the iu and get it done at vicom since its covered by a 5 year warranty.. but what do you guys reckon?

Edited by Adrik smirnov

if your bike ain't dirty, your not riding it enough

hello good people, i have a slim iu on my rxk, previously when i was using a 6v battery it was still working fine, less that when i put my ezlink it wouldn't detect, now i have converted to a 12 v battery for my rxk, and mechanic says that there is power going to the front of my rxk,and its not working, do you guys reckon it might be the iu, or is it the wiring or etc? and body who can shed some light will be greatly appreciated, i might consider just replacing the iu and get it done at vicom since its covered by a 5 year warranty.. but what do you guys reckon?

think its best u go inspection ctrs like vicom to test ur IU. they hv the equipment there... if its not the IU then it probably ur battery. from wat i noe IU get its supply direct from battery with a fuse protection, thats abt it.

Warning: mysql_connect(): User retromotoracer has already more than 'max_user_connections'

active connections! There appears to be an error with the SingaporeBikes.com database.

Proceed to FACEBOOK search_user 'helmie fizmie'.

YAMAHA RX135K - FB5458Z

KAWASAKI ZZR400N - FN4497D

YAMAHA RX135K - FG8313L

YAMAHA RX135K - FC3258S

HONDA CB400 S3 - FBE4804X

bro the link is not directing me to a picture, instead its just redirecting me to the google homepage. -.-

------------------------

apologies...

buy these, thick wool type

http://www.crazydetailer.co.za/index.php?main_page=product_info&products_id=390&zenid=0un1vl9gf516354kt30jt37s95

not

http://www.dinodirect.com/Convenient-Car-Polishing-Sponge-Ball-Egg-Yolk/AFFID-91.html?resource=affid-91

cant find the other pics...but main thing use the thick wool type

:) cooling off day
My guess: 6V got 6V IU. 12V got 12V IU

That's why didnt work

well bro i think that one only applies to the old IU unit. Im on 6V and im using the slim one. But special wiring have to be done to suit the new IU to ur 6V machine. Thats what the mech at Joon Seng told me. It'll drain ur batt fast so I asked the super frenly uncle to wire it such a way when i on the ignition then my Iu also on.

And THE BIG MEET UP... LORD BEAR, when? 15/10/10 (Friday) is it? Jeff?

well bro i think that one only applies to the old IU unit. Im on 6V and im using the slim one. But special wiring have to be done to suit the new IU to ur 6V machine. Thats what the mech at Joon Seng told me. It'll drain ur batt fast so I asked the super frenly uncle to wire it such a way when i on the ignition then my Iu also on.

And THE BIG MEET UP... LORD BEAR, when? 15/10/10 (Friday) is it? Jeff?

yea i'm game for it.. up to bear i guess.. if bear cant then lets just all meet up for supper!!!

turduckenexperiment.blogspot.com

to the bro i saw at lavender street junction ystdy at around 5pm , hi and very nice bike u have there.

super cafe style seats with studs...

sgcruisers.blogspot.com

can anyone do me a favour coz i always forget ah.. can help me measure the rear suspension.. LOL

i know i sound lazy but i always forget. Everytime i reach home then i remember then when im gg somewhere i always foprget to get the ruler and measure the rear suspension.. LOL..

thanks. Anyone who helps, I treat kopi/teh/milo next meet up.. LOVE U GUYS!!!

-AND-

Anybody knows the exact addess of the sungei kadut scrapyard?

Edited by sabrove