• Replies 9.8k

Hi ya Merv!

Nice paintjob!

thank you! i believe the next time you see my bike, it'll look totally different from the time you helped me with the RJs ahahaha :D

so hows the sale of your cg coming along?

Braap braap and away!

hey gmoh. i see the pic of ur bike there. is that the knee pad thing that u ca fnd on Triumph bikes ? if it is, where did u get it from. and anyway when is the mext meet up? seletar dam anyone?

oh and bear where the hell are you ??? haha !!!!

i am going time n date .anymore going ??????????

http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h250/fa7268/DSC01004.jpg
Haha I know I know, it's steep but the thing is I've tried asking quite a no of places and alot of the uncles are telling me don't have and very difficult to get nowadays. And just like gab, my bike seriously vibrates alot if taking the express way, I figured that if I increase the weight of the handlebar and all, the vibration won't be that great? Hand pain la if I go above 85km/h for too long, the vibration cause some kinda itch and pain ahaha.

a pair of heavy weight bar-ends will solve the vibrations...

speed is nothing without control!...

with greater power comes greater responsibilities!...

eplica;3127256']a pair of heavy weight bar-ends will solve the vibrations...

LAB ones are like very light.. so i din buy.. any other places?

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a387/gabriel06/Rxk2_edit.jpg

danger is no stranger to a lonely ranger

hey guys. i know this is kinda last minute, but anybody wanna meet up later ? if u can, call or message me at 91019725. maybe seletar dam or jalan kayu or something ?

i to fast nw dan i see your post to late liao i 1 to join oslo cannot liao

http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h250/fa7268/DSC01004.jpg

Hmm bar ends bar ends, gotta get those damn huge ass ones man lol

i to fast nw dan i see your post to late liao i 1 to join oslo cannot liao

Haha same, I only saw the post now, too late already, sorry music, let's make it another day!

Braap braap and away!

think i got mine at ah boy.. cant really rem... well, ah boy do sell heavier ones... price wise i cant really rem...

eplica;3128569']think i got mine at ah boy.. cant really rem... well' date=' ah boy do sell heavier ones... price wise i cant really rem...[/quote']

cool.. thanks.. hows the sales of ur rxk...

if everything's smooth, the ride will go on monday... i've got few items for rxk, rem u told me u will be interested, do let me know, if possible, wanna let go in bulk...

and hw have u been?... its been awhile since we last met...

gmoh can post a full pic of ur bike?

You can view it from my profile, just click on my nick :)

Anyway it's undergoing some changes, very soon it'll look different from the picture haha

Braap braap and away!

not bad hmm looking forward to ur new changes. anyway how much u spent on the changes ( i was referring to the pic in your profile)

2014-2014: Vespa PX200E

2011-present: Honda TA200

2007-2011: Yamaha RXK135

not bad hmm looking forward to ur new changes. anyway how much u spent on the changes ( i was referring to the pic in your profile)

Oh when I got my bike, the single speedo, rounded headlight and the long rear fender were already there, considered pretty much done up. Don't really know the price for those stuff. Perhaps other kakis here can help you out on that.

Right now I'm making it into a cafe, so yeah, changing the seats and probably going to weld a cafe handlebar once I've found a good lobang. I should be collecting the seats either tmr or wed, hopefully tmr ahah. I'll post a picture by then.

Do you ride a K or something along the line as well?

Braap braap and away!

Oh when I got my bike, the single speedo, rounded headlight and the long rear fender were already there, considered pretty much done up. Don't really know the price for those stuff. Perhaps other kakis here can help you out on that.

Right now I'm making it into a cafe, so yeah, changing the seats and probably going to weld a cafe handlebar once I've found a good lobang. I should be collecting the seats either tmr or wed, hopefully tmr ahah. I'll post a picture by then.

nice.. looking good man..!

ur ride is like wine eh.. gets better with age..!! heheh..

mind posting up close-up shots of ur speedo & ur mirror.. is wicked man..!!! :thumb:

blah blah blah...

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i49/aeieio/boss.jpg

eplica;3143647']if everything's smooth, the ride will go on monday... i've got few items for rxk, rem u told me u will be interested, do let me know, if possible, wanna let go in bulk...

and hw have u been?... its been awhile since we last met...

okie man, i though u let all go already.. haha... okie

check u PM :)

Awesome man, glad how your bike is coming along.

I disappear for abit then your bike swee swee liao, i like the painted on tank pads. :cheeky:

I failed my first tp, felt so sian man, now waiting for the next one. I WANNA RIDE MY RXS NOW!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v82/boariggy/poseurborder.jpg

what's that coming over the hill? Is it a monster? Monster?

I disappear for abit then your bike swee swee liao, i like the painted on tank pads. :cheeky:

I failed my first tp, felt so sian man, now waiting for the next one. I WANNA RIDE MY RXS NOW!!

sry to hear tt.. take it easy...

eh better not ride first la.. when is ur next tp..?

blah blah blah...

okie man, i though u let all go already.. haha... okie

check u PM :)

shopping time again is it.. hhehe..

gabriel.. the mirror in ur pic.. where u buy..? is it chrome or black..?

blah blah blah...

shopping time again is it.. hhehe..

gabriel.. the mirror in ur pic.. where u buy..? is it chrome or black..?

its black but lousy quality.. rusty already.. not recommended.. from LAB.. $10 or $12 i think.. for one pair..

nice.. looking good man..!

ur ride is like wine eh.. gets better with age..!! heheh..

mind posting up close-up shots of ur speedo & ur mirror.. is wicked man..!!! :thumb:

Haha ok i'll go take picture of it and get it uploaded soon :)

Don't be dishearten my friend, don't give up! Haha I'm not done yet though, still waiting for my cafe seat and now contemplating on importing the handlebar..

Braap braap and away!

Haha ok i'll go take picture of it and get it uploaded soon :)

Don't be dishearten my friend, don't give up! Haha I'm not done yet though, still waiting for my cafe seat and now contemplating on importing the handlebar..

got ur cafe seat..? u importing bar frm where..?

the speedo comes with chrome mounting cup.. or whole set chrome..?

macro on the dial.. & the brand too.. if any.. sry i arrow u so many qs.. more suspense better.. kekeke

blah blah blah...

its black but lousy quality.. rusty already.. not recommended.. from LAB.. $10 or $12 i think.. for one pair..

oh that bad ar.. look nice tho..

im looking for good mirror set like that..

thanks.. maybe i try ask around if still got oem ones for yamaha..

blah blah blah...