Oh for 25 bucks you want?

oh great. erm but hold that thought for awhile can? cuz have to ask the old man whether he wants it on his bike or not (actually its for his bike).

if he's ok, den i'll get back to you ya.

btw...the meet up idea thingy is kinda great idea. i'll up for it if i'm available on those dates. cheers!:thumb:

• Replies 9.8k

Anyway you guys wanna have a meet up soon?

It's been so long since the ppl in this thread had any meet ups, all the old birds also dont know go where already, ppl like lord bear, etc.

Oh ya btw, any of you here happend to be interested in getting those long rear fender for your bike? I took mine out and well I'm not exactly into it so I might as well sell it off.. It's chromed btw. The general outlook still quite ok, shiny and all. Just that underneath's got rust. I'll post pictures soon. Meanwhile do let me know if any of you interested. Thanks guys!

Lord bear seldom online.... the rest of the old timers probably busy with their stuff.... if u go thru the older thread there's a phone no. u can get some of them(if they dun chg no.). maybe u wanna keep the list updated?

anyways here's the contacts for the guys keep it updated

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=92711&page=16

I see limbs everywhere on the road

Limbs of strangers i have not met

Are the Roads that vicious ?

Or is it just Dangerous ?

Whatever it is, no one can predict what lies on the roads................

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It the beginning of the end, when the Shurangama disappears.............

oh great. erm but hold that thought for awhile can? cuz have to ask the old man whether he wants it on his bike or not (actually its for his bike).

if he's ok, den i'll get back to you ya.

btw...the meet up idea thingy is kinda great idea. i'll up for it if i'm available on those dates. cheers!:thumb:

Surething, do keep me updated! And I'll keep you updated as well if there's any meet up. So you're riding your old man's K?

Lord bear seldom online.... the rest of the old timers probably busy with their stuff.... if u go thru the older thread there's a phone no. u can get some of them(if they dun chg no.). maybe u wanna keep the list updated?

anyways here's the contacts for the guys keep it updated

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=92711&page=16

Thanks bpotr! Anyway you've been mia-ed from this thread as well, so what bike are you riding now?

Braap braap and away!

Surething, do keep me updated! And I'll keep you updated as well if there's any meet up. So you're riding your old man's K?

yeah! i think he's bike is a rx-s or rx-115. well i juz got it overhaul 2 days ago. so probably im into the meet up riding thingy haha(running in mah).

need some guides/pointers/tips&tricks from you guys abt the bike. so yeah!

yeah! i think he's bike is a rx-s or rx-115. well i juz got it overhaul 2 days ago. so probably im into the meet up riding thingy haha(running in mah).

need some guides/pointers/tips&tricks from you guys abt the bike. so yeah!

Alright man way to go! Mine's a RX115 also.. Holla! Haha

Braap braap and away!

plz help me....i got difficulty in changing gears....like the gear stuck ar.....y does tiz happen.....is it because of engine oil? :cry: :cry: :cry:

thnx in advance....plz help

btw anyone know how much overhaul engine? will $500 be enough?

plz help me....i got difficulty in changing gears....like the gear stuck ar.....y does tiz happen.....is it because of engine oil? :cry: :cry: :cry:

well, i just did mine last 2 days at chiang heng. mine's a rx115.

"MAJOR" overhaul man. :giddy:

1. con-bearing

2. piston rod

3. piston ring

4. piston head

5. engine cap (these are some of the expensive parts)

6. etc...lots more!

basically my engine can throw sungei road already, haha.

anyways, altogether i spend ard $450

but so far so good. i can assure its like 4,5 times better than what i have been riding b4. so ya, hope this info might help you abit ya. :thumb:

Alright man way to go! Mine's a RX115 also.. Holla! Haha

yeahhhh!!! haha..cool s***!

hehe. cheaper insurance (lower cc than "K"). spare parts also cheaper eh?

btw where to get the black rubbers on the forks ar? cant seem to find anywhere. anyone wants to sell it for 10 bucks/pair? haha.:cheeky:

hmmm, still thinking of what colour to paint the bike. thinking of doing an "evil knievel" paint job. how about? hahaha

yeahhhh!!! haha..cool s***!

hehe. cheaper insurance (lower cc than "K"). spare parts also cheaper eh?

btw where to get the black rubbers on the forks ar? cant seem to find anywhere. anyone wants to sell it for 10 bucks/pair? haha.:cheeky:

hmmm, still thinking of what colour to paint the bike. thinking of doing an "evil knievel" paint job. how about? hahaha

2 days back at chia heng? Eh your bike red in colour is it? I passed by chia heng then and I saw a red K or S I don't know la, looks the same anyway haha. You can try the uncle at hamilton rd, I did mine there. 20 bucks a pair, alright deal la I think, or you could check with dt7268. His one thicker than mine, I feel nicer also haha oh well..

Wah 'evil knievel'!! Meaning what? Stars, red and blue? Hahah later paint already your S can fly also lol.

Braap braap and away!

2 days back at chia heng? Eh your bike red in colour is it? I passed by chia heng then and I saw a red K or S I don't know la, looks the same anyway haha. You can try the uncle at hamilton rd, I did mine there. 20 bucks a pair, alright deal la I think, or you could check with dt7268. His one thicker than mine, I feel nicer also haha oh well..

Wah 'evil knievel'!! Meaning what? Stars, red and blue? Hahah later paint already your S can fly also lol.

hahaha. no la..mine's all black now. i spray myself (basket, kana oil, habis!).

dt7268? where is dat? address? (i newbie mah, hehehe)

yep...what do you think? all american ar...whahaha. fly all ard sungei road can ar!! ahaha...wonder how much does a paint job for our bike cost?

hahaha. no la..mine's all black now. i spray myself (basket, kana oil, habis!).

dt7268? where is dat? address? (i newbie mah, hehehe)

yep...what do you think? all american ar...whahaha. fly all ard sungei road can ar!! ahaha...wonder how much does a paint job for our bike cost?

dt7268 is one of the user here in this thread, his RXS is way classic. You should check out his parts, awesome! All chromed and shiny! Like wah bling bling yo! Hahaha it's always at this open carpark at bishan, I don't know which blk is that but near the interchange. If you stay nearby then perhaps can go take a look.

I did mine for 200, black and pearl white with glitter finish. But somehow not the kinda glitter I want though, I want it more obvious and well... My friend dirtied my bike quite abit, he pumped till the petrol too much then it kinda stained the pearl white area, sad. I wanna get it re-spray, havent thought of what design or concept though.

Eh whats your msn, perhaps we can talk there?

Braap braap and away!

maybe its your clutch plates bro..

overhaul alot of type.. your cg sold off already ah?

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a387/gabriel06/Rxk2_edit.jpg

danger is no stranger to a lonely ranger

well, i just did mine last 2 days at chiang heng. mine's a rx115.

"MAJOR" overhaul man. :giddy:

1. con-bearing

2. piston rod

3. piston ring

4. piston head

5. engine cap (these are some of the expensive parts)

6. etc...lots more!

basically my engine can throw sungei road already, haha.

anyways, altogether i spend ard $450

but so far so good. i can assure its like 4,5 times better than what i have been riding b4. so ya, hope this info might help you abit ya. :thumb:

i see your bike there plate is fba 1 right n pls check your PM..
http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h250/fa7268/DSC01004.jpg
i see your bike there plate is fba 1 right n pls check your PM..

eh dt, your engine stylo eh, where you get that cover? The top portion I meant haha..

Braap braap and away!

Thanks bpotr! Anyway you've been mia-ed from this thread as well, so what bike are you riding now?

LoL not really MIA... been reading up the posts but no time to reply...... very bz with my work and family...... sold 1 bike left my one and only Rxk :cry:

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

LoL not really MIA... been reading up the posts but no time to reply...... very bz with my work and family...... sold 1 bike left my one and only Rxk :cry:

scary nick is back... haha

blah blah blah...

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i49/aeieio/boss.jpg

scary nick is back... haha

:sian: not scary lah~~~ :faint:

yah lah i sold my cg already...now trying out k....really....like very differnt ar....

the bike i tink need to change alot loh....need to do the engine and the fork...

btw from what i tell my friend, he told me try change engine oil first....if problem still got then go inside engine...wakakakakakaka

btw do u guys have the same problem as mine like the fuel meter is playing around with u....:cheeky: sometime show above half some time less....then when i pull throttle at the initial, the fuel like almost empty...then return....basically....more i "tekan" throttle the less the fuel meter shows.....wakakaka am i confusing u peeps...sorry :giddy:

btw anyone got a round speedo to spare/sell me?

btw heres my hp. 98761254 if got outing tell me k.....i'll try my best to join....

eh dt, your engine stylo eh, where you get that cover? The top portion I meant haha..
on my hand i got 2 pic and fit rxz rxk rxs z125 i am selling it u 1 n the block head is for better cooling off your engine if u dont go long way is not a must to fix some thing like u go kl u speed your bike because is very x and is very hard to find in singapore
yep dats me...hah

y u buy the bike alot to do leh and is good u go to the shop i know the ah pek very well $450 ok la u do alot of things i am there went your bike is be take care but one thing to say to the work there is ok only good things no cheap cheap things no good u see my bike u will know tomro maybe i going down to take parts holpe to see u take care

on my hand i got 2 pic and fit rxz rxk rxs z125 i am selling it u 1 n the block head is for better cooling off your engine if u dont go long way is not a must to fix some thing like u go kl u speed your bike because is very x and is very hard to find in singapore

You have extra? How much you wanna sell? So that thing compared to the normal block one is not as good in terms of cooling off? Or do you mean better cos I don't quite understand certain parts of your post heh sorry boss!

Braap braap and away!

yah lah i sold my cg already...now trying out k....really....like very differnt ar....

the bike i tink need to change alot loh....need to do the engine and the fork...

btw from what i tell my friend, he told me try change engine oil first....if problem still got then go inside engine...wakakakakakaka

btw do u guys have the same problem as mine like the fuel meter is playing around with u....:cheeky: sometime show above half some time less....then when i pull throttle at the initial, the fuel like almost empty...then return....basically....more i "tekan" throttle the less the fuel meter shows.....wakakaka am i confusing u peeps...sorry :giddy:

btw anyone got a round speedo to spare/sell me?

btw heres my hp. 98761254 if got outing tell me k.....i'll try my best to join....

Wah your prob like cheem only, I bet CG was way easier right, not so much prob hahah 4stroke bike some more.

Anyway yup will keep you infd if there's outing, will definitely post here to see response what so just check back?

Braap braap and away!

No wonder.. I just saw lord bear's C70 at marina sq 2 - 3 days back. The purple one, I wonder how is his RX-Kommando lol.

Should organize a meeting real soon, to gather the K and S kakis man, just like the name of this thread aha..

Braap braap and away!