Thinking of having a meet-up next wk, but dun noe who in tis thread will show up. Counting by the number of ppl in tis thread, i hope, seriously hope at least 8 could turn-up. How? Want to meet? When? Me anytime before 12.

2011 - 2011 : Honda Steed VLX

2001 - present : Yamaha RX-135

2006 - Present : Honda Cub C70D

2008 - 2011 : Yamaha TW

• Replies 9.8k

its been a long time since i've seen derek and bear here. haha. meet up soon guys !!

because i got nothing to talk ma so dont talk la i olso long time no see u liao and how is your cub

http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h250/fa7268/DSC01004.jpg
Thinking of having a meet-up next wk, but dun noe who in tis thread will show up. Counting by the number of ppl in tis thread, i hope, seriously hope at least 8 could turn-up. How? Want to meet? When? Me anytime before 12.
bear i on u i must affer 11pm work la

i've the following to sell. to those who have PMed me before or called me before for the items, pls contact me again to confirm the item as i've lost ur contacts. sorry.

following are the items:

1. racing block head. can be used for rxk n 125z.improves top end of bike.faster cooling of engine so ur bike can cool faster n have more power.

$90 neg.

2. original RX-K Y-1 block. piston size 1.00.used for only 2 weeks.have not even finished running in.only ride 300km on it. will throw in the piston set as well.

$80 neg.

3. boyesen power reeds. used on my rx-k.better fuel flow.more torque and top end. used for 4 mths only.

$30 neg.

4. internal mod pipe. outlook not dat nice. u may need to send for re-chroming.

$20 firm.

5. MITO-X 17" gold rims. made in japan. with TT900 thailand tyres. size 80/90 front and 90/80 rear. tyres used for 2 mths only. changed in late dec 07 n bike was used until feb 08 only. rims can be used on rxz n 125z oso. but need 2 change hub.

$250 neg.

6. rx-s seat and tail set. $50 firm.

7. yamaha rx-k original square headlight. hard to find alrdy outside. now cost arnd $100 if im not mistaken. still very clear glass. no cracks.

$60 neg.

8. 125z standard pillion footrest $10

9. oversized brake disc and bracket. $80 neg.

if any of u need any other parts from an rx-k, juz PM me or msg me. i'll update u if i still have d parts. tanx. 81574007.

..sCooter tUning is nOt a cRime..

..kiLLing iNnocent Lives iN tHe mIddLe eAst is a cRime..

..eNd aLL waRs in tHe wOrLd..

overhaul already. it is at the workshop now. i NEVER wanna sell it. so rare.

u sell me i will give him a full chome and full mod ha ha

hihi all....wane ask is it normal after riding 4 a while....then when i park.....got lil bit of eo patch....but after tat no more liao

bear: amcm bro.....dah lamer ar tak nmpk....boleh jugak meet up if wan...ur cub hw?

btw all.....if can postpics of ur rides...so can recognise when c outside loh....wakakakaka

hihi all....wane ask is it normal after riding 4 a while....then when i park.....got lil bit of eo patch....but after tat no more liao

bear: amcm bro.....dah lamer ar tak nmpk....boleh jugak meet up if wan...ur cub hw?

btw all.....if can postpics of ur rides...so can recognise when c outside loh....wakakakaka

eo seal leaking perhaps?:cheeky:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

Tis is me n my K. Pics was taken during Desaru Trip wif some other forum users.

Bear n RX-Kommando.jpg

RX-Kommando.jpg

going really really cheap.. have to clear my stuffs...

1. racing block head. can be used for rxk n 125z.improves top end of bike.faster cooling of engine so ur bike can cool faster n have more power.

$80 neg.

2. original RX-K Y-1 block. piston size 1.00.used for only 2 weeks.have not even finished running in.only ride 300km on it. will throw in the piston set as well.

$70 neg.

3. boyesen power reeds. used on my rx-k.better fuel flow.more torque and top end. used for 4 mths only.

$20neg.

$20 firm.

5. MITO-X 17" gold rims. made in japan. with TT900 thailand tyres. size 80/90 front and 90/80 rear. tyres used for 2 mths only. changed in late dec 07 n bike was used until feb 08 only. rims can be used on rxz n 125z oso. but need 2 change hub.

$200neg.

7. yamaha rx-k original square headlight. hard to find alrdy outside. now cost arnd $100 if im not mistaken. still very clear glass. no cracks.

$40neg.

9. oversized brake disc and bracket. $50neg.

i also have the coils and magneto to convert ur bike to 12v.. if anyone needs it im willing to let go for $60.. together wid d original magneto.. bt u will have to go to ur shop to get the mechanic to fix it 4u.u will also to change the condenser n rectifier if im nt wrong..

Scootard12 : Bro, may i noe y r u selling yr K parts? R u still riding yr K? Y dun u keep the K as a side bike?

not riding anymore la bear.. nw waiting to scrap liao.. i stripped d bike alrdy...

this was my bike at its prime.. i reali miss it...

http://i129.photobucket.com/albums/p216/ariyani12/16102007005.jpg

bt dis pic is b4 i change to racing blockhead n etc.. i miss it sia...

RXK for sale @ SGD$350!!! my license revoked so bike left to rot...road tax expired since March 08, clutch footpedal broken, IU unit spoilt but shud hav warranty...FE plate...coe until 2011 or 2013 cant rmr...bike was last serviced in Oct 07...anyone interested???pm me...price negotiable...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=36869&d=1187258274

Well this is my pride and joy. Just changed the chain and sprockets recently at Bt Merah @ yee sing motors. Anyone service their bike there?

Bear I think i saw ur K before at esplanade. Went there for a gig tat time (cesspit was playing) and park at the underground. Saw a few K plus yours. Nice K, love tat military touch.

Gimme a horn and a wave when u guys see me outside. And the meeting/outing still on?

11122007869.jpg

a.jpg

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

Eo seal leaking ar? btw u guys know how much whole set of gasket is.....is eo seal inclusive of the gasket? and also roughly how much to fizx onn the gasket ar....thnx

going really really cheap.. have to clear my stuffs...

$80 neg.

$70 neg.

$20neg.

$20 firm.

$200neg.

$40neg.

9. oversized brake disc and bracket. $50neg.

i also have the coils and magneto to convert ur bike to 12v.. if anyone needs it im willing to let go for $60.. together wid d original magneto.. bt u will have to go to ur shop to get the mechanic to fix it 4u.u will also to change the condenser n rectifier if im nt wrong..

Bro wats a power reed. Where u live ah? just wondering. I might be interested in few items but ave to wait for my pay day ah. lol

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

Well this is my pride and joy. Just changed the chain and sprockets recently at Bt Merah @ yee sing motors. Anyone service their bike there?

Bear I think i saw ur K before at esplanade. Went there for a gig tat time (cesspit was playing) and park at the underground. Saw a few K plus yours. Nice K, love tat military touch.

Gimme a horn and a wave when u guys see me outside. And the meeting/outing still on?

U stay Bt batok, i still bukit panjang. Wanna meet for kopi someday? Btw, i like yr front mudguard. Mana beli? The meeting is still on anyway, i just like to noe who is interested for a meet-up at Seletar Dam.

Eo seal leaking ar? btw u guys know how much whole set of gasket is.....is eo seal inclusive of the gasket? and also roughly how much to fizx onn the gasket ar....thnx

Not sure ah bro. Me never exprience oil leakage before but i can recommend u a bike shop at the west.

U stay Bt batok, i still bukit panjang. Wanna meet for kopi someday? Btw, i like yr front mudguard. Mana beli? The meeting is still on anyway, i just like to noe who is interested for a meet-up at Seletar Dam.

Tat front mud guard was there when i bought the bike. Everything is as it is when i bought it only the internal part got change and service. Outlook havent change much.

Seletar dam, on lah. Can wat time and when? And bro, maybe the west side guys can meet up and kopi. I know this one place at gombak, prata planet. place cosy, prata sedap gila! and can park and 'exhibit' our Ks nearby while we talk and feast on our food. But open to all also lah who wants to join. Amcam boys?

Bro wats a power reed. Where u live ah? just wondering. I might be interested in few items but ave to wait for my pay day ah. lol

yo bro...

reeds are d petals dats controlling d flow of petrol from carb in2 ur engine.original reeds are made of metal n ur fuel flow ain't dat good.power reeds are made from a lighter material which i duno wat.but it reli improves d smoothness of ur bike.makes bike have more torque n nt so 'heavy' at top end.. u need anythg from d k can juz call me aite.price can nego one.. im tryng 2 clear d stuffs.no pt keeping em.so far everythg still hv except for the swing arm which is reserved... so ppl can juz call me if u want anythg cheap.we can discuss d price. 81574007.

Tat front mud guard was there when i bought the bike. Everything is as it is when i bought it only the internal part got change and service. Outlook havent change much.

Seletar dam, on lah. Can wat time and when? And bro, maybe the west side guys can meet up and kopi. I know this one place at gombak, prata planet. place cosy, prata sedap gila! and can park and 'exhibit' our Ks nearby while we talk and feast on our food. But open to all also lah who wants to join. Amcam boys?

Can! Anything, contact me, Bear@81516721

Hi guys, juz recently got my rxk.. can i join u all?

Btw ive got questions to ask.

1) As im new to this machine, wat ia the average milege for full tank?

2) How often u guys wash the carb?

3) How bout engine oil? need to change every 1000 click is it?:confused:

"Ride Safe 2008" Ambassador

Jan05 - Aug06----> Yamaha Rxz FT2477T

Aug06 - May08----> Honda Rvf FP6x6C Now FBC6047L

May08 - Mar09----> Yamaha Rxk AY6964K

Mar09 - June10-----> Wave 125s FW9102M

June08 - Now----> Cbr1000rr8 FP6x6C