• Replies 2.8k

how bout hepco?can use hepco top box?

phew got my bike juz now.....very smooth...but have to get use of the low handling smehow......been riding tall bikes all the while...

Hope this bike will make me proud and enjoy it...see ya dudes on the road.....cheers

thanx for the hepco pict...very much appreciated...me will wait for dec,bonus cmwe......:cheeky:

Originally posted by AJ@Aug 26 2004, 04:55 PM

thanx for the hepco pict...very much appreciated...me will wait for dec,bonus cmwe......:cheeky:

ur're welcome :smile:

and guys check this street legal exhaust from akrapovic :lovestruck:

wonder if LTA will approve for fz6 and think price will be a bomb cause UK price around 600 plus pounds (tats abt $1600 in sing) :faint:

http://www.akrapovic-ai.si/main/catalog/ya...nSP/default.htm

but check out the different btw stock and aka

dude,how to enter sgp fazer club?i enter the sgbikes.com come to homepage,but no fazer site?

How much is the hepco rack,side or top rack....

aniwae,if got kopi,count me in....my no 91520309

Guest awesome_1
Originally posted by AJ@Aug 27 2004, 01:13 AM

dude,how to enter sgp fazer club?i enter the sgbikes.com come to homepage,but no fazer site?

How much is the hepco rack,side or top rack....

aniwae,if got kopi,count me in....my no 91520309

hi, bro welcome aboard......:cheer:

our website add....... singaporebikes.com

hope u enjoy ur new baby......

cheers.:smile:

Date: 10th September 2004

Time: 2200 - 0030

Venue: Athar(Yio Chu Kang)/KKFC/Marina South/Revzone/Tanjong Pagar Train Station/Bedok 85)

No comfirm yet

Participants:

1. m*******a (anywhere)

2. s***r s*x (anywhere also can)

3. G***s (If I am back from Thailand)

4. a***a(pending)

5. k***a (can meet max max 1hr nia cos duty at camp)

6. m***s(pending cos got prayer till 2200)

7. A*

8. k******p (must call me)

9. r*****n

10. P****e (under ur underwear)

11. r*4

come to join us. :cheeky:

(sorry put stars on ur guys name, dunno they allow or no. :sorry: )

work is life, no a job.

hi everybody,

thinking of buying a FZ6.....:confused: :confused:

say, how much u guys pay for insurance for a person age 30-35, >10 yrs riding experience, NCD abt 15% huh?

tks.

Originally posted by yogi@Sep 2 2004, 12:26 PM

hi everybody,

thinking of buying a FZ6.....:confused: :confused:

say, how much u guys pay for insurance for a person age 30-35, >10 yrs riding experience, NCD abt 15% huh?

tks.

I checked with a shop ~2 weeks back. $15.1K OTR without ERP, 2nd party insurance for Uncle bracket. My bracket is ~$700+ (5 or 10% NCD) so top another say $400 for insurance and ERP == $15.5K.

provided by EmptyVessel, last few weeks...can reference to old post.

By the way, u aim on the naked or the half fairing? Mayb can contact Pauche, he might want to sell his. :smile:

work is life, no a job.

Everyone was in Thailand.. .hahah.. saw so many of the fellow riders, especially the new ones... hahah... eg FazerRon... hahah.. anyway the outing this Friday night is on... the chgosen venus is KKFC,,, so see you guys there.... Fazer owners, or would be fazer owners... hahah

Originally posted by katana777@Sep 14 2004, 05:51 PM

now u r trying to increase post ar

:p.........

dun monitor me hor!!!!:mad:

2005 Yamaha FZ6 Information

http://home.graffiti.net/mc21:graffiti.net//05fz61.jpg

Defies Categories, Exceeds Expectations

If you’re looking for one bike to perform a multitude of missions, look no further.

Take it from Cycle World* Magazine - “For a more advanced rider looking for a bike to do it all, there is no other choice.”

The upright riding position, stylish and protective half-fairing, cush seat and 5.1-gallon gas tank say sport-tourer/ commuter.

Then again, that high-winding fuel-injected R6 engine, stiff Controlled Fill frame, lightweight R6 wheels and underseat exhaust all say performance, loud and clear.

That strong and light aluminum frame is assembled with zero welds, and a simple and reliable group fuel-injection system keeps maintenance to a minimum (along with the price tag).

Whatever you call the FZ6, it's ready and able to deal with any quantity or quality of pavement.

no siggy at the moment