really? oh..

i am the TP that book you man! you were doing like 140KM/h man! i clock the speed down to 105 just to help you and now you say my goverment system flaw! what the hell! :cheer:
  • Replies 88

i also trying find loophole.... sae ur throttle stuck at the max l0r....

can help me find mine? cannot find leh.

http://img687.imageshack.us/img687/8408/sigpic393221.jpg
oh my.. may the lord forgive u for ur rudeness..

lord in every topic

yun u so cute

which religion u from ?

aiyah tp got the laser to clock ur speed one mah...they nid to clock u for a distance la b4 they stop u...u speed of cos u tio la...and hor btw they laser also can clock behind him one hor....

and hor one more thing..u plead leniency ....this 2 words can kill u...u ask him give u "chance" = u admit u commit the offence indirectly...hhaha

how the F u appeal also no use cos u admit liao mah...based on wat they must give u chance leh??

what 2 words can kill me?. i only read about chance, whats the other?

For every 7 pounds you lose, you gain one horsepower.

btw, all you do is complain, and calling us cowards?. bah, do you even dare to protest?.

if you can't stand this country then leave. or else just abide by the rules and your life will very much be blissfull on and off the road.

`cheers.

For every 7 pounds you lose, you gain one horsepower.