• Replies 2.4k

Originally posted by xiaoya-@Oct 17 2005, 12:32 PM

welcome welcome!

never welcum me....

Life is too short to be complianing............

1996 - Yamaha TW200

1999 - Suzuki DR350R

2003 - Honda XR400R

Now - Aprilia Atlantic 200

http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01008_0088.jpg http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01003_0088.jpg http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01004_0088.jpg http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01006_0088.jpg

Ask Aprilia a Question Here....

Originally posted by xiaoya-@Oct 17 2005, 12:51 PM

u should be the one welcoming me..

me welcum u...

y me leh??

1996 - Yamaha TW200

1999 - Suzuki DR350R

2003 - Honda XR400R

http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01008_0088.jpg http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01003_0088.jpg http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01004_0088.jpg http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01006_0088.jpg

Originally posted by xiaoya-@Oct 17 2005, 02:15 PM

coz u OLD bird mah

me where got OLD bird...

me newbie leh...

1996 - Yamaha TW200

1999 - Suzuki DR350R

2003 - Honda XR400R

Originally posted by jonathanlim@Oct 17 2005, 02:45 PM

me where got OLD bird...

me newbie leh...

...how come ur bird old she also know... :confused:

Riding isn't my hobby.When i ride,i feel at one with my bike.It's a passion,a way of life. .

Unlike a car driver,a biker is exposed to the wind,rain,heat,flying insects and vehicle fumes,all which make the ride a total sensory experience.

The control and foucs needed on the road remove all cares from my mind,while negotiating sharp bends is the most exhilarating and exciting. . .

Originally posted by ListenToTheRain@Oct 17 2005, 06:24 PM

...how come ur bird old she also know... :confused:

1996 - Yamaha TW200

1999 - Suzuki DR350R

2003 - Honda XR400R

Originally posted by Lass@Oct 16 2005, 08:14 PM

hello me new here :smile:

can intro ? :confused:

i am the newest here . .

Riding isn't my hobby.When i ride,i feel at one with my bike.It's a passion,a way of life. .

Unlike a car driver,a biker is exposed to the wind,rain,heat,flying insects and vehicle fumes,all which make the ride a total sensory experience.

The control and foucs needed on the road remove all cares from my mind,while negotiating sharp bends is the most exhilarating and exciting. . .

now i'm the newest.. :smile:

"Chiaki woke up on the couch with a vicious woodpecker attached to his left temple that was mercilessly pecking away at his head. Bloody hell! He cursed and swore fervently that he’d never touch the wine again."

wah suddenly all fighting to be the newest :faint: :faint:

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1

Originally posted by xiaoya-@Oct 18 2005, 02:14 AM

harllowwwww.. im the newest-est. coz i juz moved in!

AWwwww.. ur avartar..

cum shake it shake it..

i'm NEW to tis thread.. :smile:

"Chiaki woke up on the couch with a vicious woodpecker attached to his left temple that was mercilessly pecking away at his head. Bloody hell! He cursed and swore fervently that he’d never touch the wine again."

Originally posted by kinnii@Oct 18 2005, 08:48 AM

AWwwww.. ur avartar..

cum shake it shake it..

i'm NEW to tis thread.. :smile:

If u self intro abit, i think the guys wont be so bored... :lol:

ListenToTheRain: Thur night 2nd link??

Originally posted by ZLord@Oct 18 2005, 02:50 AM

wah suddenly all fighting to be the newest :faint: :faint:

I tink xiaoya- is the newestest cuz her member no. 18548.

Let's congratulate her. :clap:

Originally posted by MC28@Oct 18 2005, 09:14 AM

If u self intro abit, i think the guys wont be so bored... :lol:

ListenToTheRain: Thur night 2nd link??

Tot u yesterday nite juz went in?

Thursday go again ar?

I maybe going in tonitez...

Anway got ppl wanna buy my Micron or not?

Yesterdae a Malay guy came down to view...in the end he dun wan be cuz he said the end can too noisy...

Race can sure noisy . .:giddy:

Originally posted by ListenToTheRain@Oct 18 2005, 10:18 AM

Thursday go again ar?

Yesterdae a Malay guy came down to view...in the end he dun wan be cuz he said the end can too noisy...

I Thur pump for the weekends one..

Originally posted by MC28@Oct 18 2005, 10:50 AM

I Thur pump for the weekends one..

I c I c..if i never go in tonite or so,den thurs go with u.

Originally posted by ListenToTheRain@Oct 18 2005, 11:33 AM

I c I c..if i never go in tonite or so,den thurs go with u.

Tonight dont go larz..Thur den we go in 2nd link..

Originally posted by ListenToTheRain@Oct 18 2005, 10:18 AM

Thursday go again ar?

How much you selling? :confused:

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1

Originally posted by ZLord@Oct 18 2005, 12:54 PM

Jio u so many times 2nd link..Always mai go..

NVM...I try again..

This thur wan go a not?

More information @ Operation Juliet Bravo

Originally posted by MC28@Oct 18 2005, 11:39 AM

Tonight dont go larz..Thur den we go in 2nd link..

See how first...will let u know again.

Me bike so small go in 2nd link with u cannot see tail lights. . :cry:

Originally posted by ListenToTheRain@Oct 18 2005, 02:46 PM

See how first...will let u know again.

Me bike so small go in 2nd link with u cannot see tail lights. . :cry:

I also dun max out all the way 1...

Originally posted by ZLord@Oct 18 2005, 12:54 PM

Maybe can view first den tok abt the price since we lives so near. .

But if fix on RVF can see a bit of scratches . .

Of cuz definetely solid race can . . :lovestruck: