Originally posted by haroldyeo@Oct 25 2005, 02:37 AM

mine is original paintwork... 2 wks later den take bike... bike shop help me do a overhaul

wah how come need to do overhaul? :confused:

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1

• Replies 2.4k

Originally posted by ZLord@Oct 25 2005, 05:19 PM

oh there ar...i often go there play mahjong with my friend who lives upstairs :cheeky:

wow... he riding bike if yes he ride what bike and u what bike u riding... next time can keep a lookout of his bike...

http://funnyhub.com/content_images/7436_4753_thumb.jpg
Originally posted by haroldyeo@Oct 25 2005, 06:43 PM

wow... he riding bike if yes he ride what bike and u what bike u riding... next time can keep a lookout of his bike...

so that u can stalk him?

i juz realised that everyone wanna stalk Zlord.. dont know why also..

Originally posted by xiaoya-@Oct 25 2005, 06:51 PM

so that u can stalk him?

i juz realised that everyone wanna stalk Zlord.. dont know why also..

shhh..... know also dun say out ma haha.. plan spoilt liao la :cry: haha

Originally posted by haroldyeo@Oct 25 2005, 06:40 PM

the chain loose.. and i ask him to help me check the whole bike and make it to tip top condition..

Chain loose den do overhaul??

My advice is, if the bike ever needs to change piston,blk all this things...The engine is definitely not in the best of condition even after it's change..

And 2 weeks?Way too long...

Originally posted by MC28@Oct 25 2005, 06:58 PM

Chain loose den do overhaul??

My advice is, if the bike ever needs to change piston,blk all this things...The engine is definitely not in the best of condition even after it's change..

And 2 weeks?Way too long...

they say not need change the piston and blk but i also dun know y? must wait for 2 wks... man i can't wait to ride my bike... :bouncefire: :bouncefire: rode scram in malaysia but dun know will be used to sportbike or not

Originally posted by haroldyeo@Oct 25 2005, 07:05 PM

they say not need change the piston and blk but i also dun know y? must wait for 2 wks... man i can't wait to ride my bike... :bouncefire: :bouncefire: rode scram in malaysia but dun know will be used to sportbike or not

In this case, it's not considered a overhaul...

Maybe just a full service for the engine..Anyway, it can be completed in around 6hrs..

Originally posted by haroldyeo@Oct 25 2005, 07:05 PM

which bikeshop ?

Riding isn't my hobby.When i ride,i feel at one with my bike.It's a passion,a way of life. .

Unlike a car driver,a biker is exposed to the wind,rain,heat,flying insects and vehicle fumes,all which make the ride a total sensory experience.

The control and foucs needed on the road remove all cares from my mind,while negotiating sharp bends is the most exhilarating and exciting. . .

Originally posted by xiaoya-@Oct 25 2005, 02:18 PM

she is trying to tell u she got fetish for hurricane..

why hurricane? :confused:

Riding isn't my hobby.When i ride,i feel at one with my bike.It's a passion,a way of life. .

Unlike a car driver,a biker is exposed to the wind,rain,heat,flying insects and vehicle fumes,all which make the ride a total sensory experience.

The control and foucs needed on the road remove all cares from my mind,while negotiating sharp bends is the most exhilarating and exciting. . .

Originally posted by xiaoya-@Oct 25 2005, 07:08 PM

hmmmm u live kinda near me though.

really hmmm.... next time bukit batok bikers go out for a outing?

Originally posted by ListenToTheRain@Oct 25 2005, 07:09 PM

which bikeshop ?

Speedway...

Originally posted by haroldyeo@Oct 25 2005, 07:11 PM

really hmmm.... next time bukit batok bikers go out for a outing?

Sometimes i will meet xiaoya's sir at west coast mac for la coke session..

Originally posted by ListenToTheRain@Oct 25 2005, 07:09 PM

which bikeshop ?

speed way... wow 6 hours can liao hmm must go ask him liao....

Originally posted by xiaoya-@Oct 25 2005, 07:13 PM

this, u muz ask the jb-jioster

This thur i going jb though but most likely via 1st link as the jam is not so jialat...Maybe sun den 2nd link..

Originally posted by xiaoya-@Oct 25 2005, 07:09 PM

the sound from the mosque.. woOoOot break fast lo!

u stay near the mosque? i can't hear any sound from the mosque... hmmmm.. think u live at the condo behind the mosque right :thumb:

Originally posted by xiaoya-@Oct 25 2005, 07:10 PM

:sian: how would i know?!

but u know why she :lovestruck: :lovestruck: ...