• Replies 2.4k

Originally posted by MC28@Oct 26 2005, 12:03 PM

And 2 weeks?Way too long..

its not necessary that once the bike is pushed in for servicing, the workshop ppl will do it immediately... right?

Originally posted by xiaoya-@Oct 26 2005, 12:18 PM

its not necessary that once the bike is pushed in for servicing, the workshop ppl will do it immediately... right?

You will nv know if those 2 weeks is use for swopping parts..

Actually 2 weeks is either they are doing it or they are not going to touch it..

Originally posted by xiaoya-@Oct 26 2005, 12:27 PM

hurhur.. last night me and sir went to spy his block.. LOL.. wad a letdown lo.. i dont even know its SO tat near my house.

who u spy?

http://funnyhub.com/content_images/7436_4753_thumb.jpg
Originally posted by xiaoya-@Oct 26 2005, 12:27 PM

hurhur.. last night me and sir went to spy his block.. LOL.. wad a letdown lo.. i dont even know its SO tat near my house.

Very free siaz...

I think i wana start on project black gixxer liaoz...Seems very nice..

Example below..

http://home.graffiti.net/repsolonline:graffiti.net/Blackgixxer.jpg

Nice horz??

Originally posted by xiaoya-@Oct 26 2005, 12:20 PM

... :sian: up to u to believe.

Ya lorz...MC28 saw u be4.

She told me u indian lehz. . :sian:

Riding isn't my hobby.When i ride,i feel at one with my bike.It's a passion,a way of life. .

Unlike a car driver,a biker is exposed to the wind,rain,heat,flying insects and vehicle fumes,all which make the ride a total sensory experience.

The control and foucs needed on the road remove all cares from my mind,while negotiating sharp bends is the most exhilarating and exciting. . .

Originally posted by ZLord@Oct 26 2005, 11:56 AM

He not a biker, you can look at my signature to see what bike i riding :smile:

sumbody is "hao lianing" . .

Riding isn't my hobby.When i ride,i feel at one with my bike.It's a passion,a way of life. .

Unlike a car driver,a biker is exposed to the wind,rain,heat,flying insects and vehicle fumes,all which make the ride a total sensory experience.

The control and foucs needed on the road remove all cares from my mind,while negotiating sharp bends is the most exhilarating and exciting. . .

Originally posted by ListenToTheRain@Oct 26 2005, 03:08 PM

Ya lorz...MC28 saw u be4.

She told me u indian lehz. . :sian:

I say she Bangladeshi lehz...

Originally posted by haroldyeo@Oct 26 2005, 12:00 PM

haha...i want to ride RVF too... this that bike good? thought of buying it when i pass class 2A

Of cuz is a gd bike...at least it is the lastest bike in 2A range..

Although RVF is expansive,but i rather tink that it is an investment..

You see ar..by the time u wanna buy class2 u can trade ur RVF den no nid bother abt down payment liao...

I buy CBR liao den tink of this.If can turn back time,i'll might consider to buy a RVF... :cry:

Originally posted by MC28@Oct 26 2005, 01:29 PM

I think i wana start on project black gixxer liaoz...Seems very nice..

Example below..

http://home.graffiti.net/repsolonline:graffiti.net/Blackgixxer.jpg

Nice horz??

Damn nice man..whose bike is these ar? :lovestruck:

wanna start stalking liao..

Originally posted by ListenToTheRain@Oct 26 2005, 03:14 PM

Damn nice man..whose bike is these ar? :lovestruck:

wanna start stalking liao..

sh*t you neighbour...

Originally posted by MC28@Oct 26 2005, 03:16 PM

sh*t you neighbour...

My bike at camp now kana clamp leh...Na bei...

6 pm den can go home... :cry:

Originally posted by ListenToTheRain@Oct 26 2005, 03:18 PM

My bike at camp now kana clamp leh...Na bei...

6 pm den can go home... :cry:

6pm ar?Considered early liaoz..My camp 9pm..But usually if we kena clamp, we call back to office..Ask my encik to call the defense sqn major to get his men to release.. :lol:

Originally posted by MC28@Oct 26 2005, 03:29 PM

6pm ar?Considered early liaoz..My camp 9pm..But usually if we kena clamp, we call back to office..Ask my encik to call the defense sqn major to get his men to release.. :lol:

Actually wan to ban me 1 week..Heng i mass boy den the officer give me face or can say is chance...Nbz..

Originally posted by MC28@Oct 25 2005, 09:11 PM

Heng i'm a Honda supporter...

Then why never buy cbr600rr instead of 600k4? :confused:

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1

Originally posted by haroldyeo@Oct 26 2005, 12:00 PM

haha...i want to ride RVF too... this that bike good? thought of buying it when i pass class 2A

Its damn :thumb:

Great handling, good pickup and midrange, easy to corner and flick around, superb :bounce:

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1

Originally posted by ZLord@Oct 26 2005, 05:05 PM

Then why never buy cbr600rr instead of 600k4? :confused:

he going to change 06 CBR1000 liao . . :lovestruck: