Originally posted by CivicR@Nov 4 2005, 10:17 PM

1) Bukit Batok Nature Park

2) Bukit Batok Central National Library

3) Bukit Batk CC Reading Room (Maybe be CC member)

4) HDB Void Deck those not facing the road

Anymore... o_O

1) Isnt it dangerous? i usually study till late night. i nd the lights too. :sian:

2) u mean the one at westmall? there is no tables ard.. even the big jurong regional library is flooded wif muggers like mi.. cant even find a chair.

3) CC.. doesnt appeal much to mi.. n i think nd money + i'm not a member.

4) my neighbours are a company of foreign workers.(in fact i think got more than 12 of them squeezing in 1 unit.) n they simply love to hang ard at the void deck..

is there a decent place to study??!! i cant stand macdonalds le.. sickening food n noisy environment..

"Chiaki woke up on the couch with a vicious woodpecker attached to his left temple that was mercilessly pecking away at his head. Bloody hell! He cursed and swore fervently that he’d never touch the wine again."

• Replies 2.4k

Originally posted by kinnii@Nov 4 2005, 10:33 PM

1) Isnt it dangerous? i usually study till late night. i nd the lights too. :sian:

2) u mean the one at westmall? there is no tables ard.. even the big jurong regional library is flooded wif muggers like mi.. cant even find a chair.

4) my neighbours are a company of foreign workers.(in fact i think got more than 12 of them squeezing in 1 unit.) n they simply love to hang ard at the void deck..

is there a decent place to study??!! i cant stand macdonalds le.. sickening food n noisy environment..

think u can go to nus there to study

http://funnyhub.com/content_images/7436_4753_thumb.jpg

y dun u go back to ur sch n study?

or go to ntu.. 10min away onli.

its the exam period now, so conf got "mugging atmosphere" 24hrs, at every nook n cranny of the premises.

FOR SALE (PM for more details)

-inline hockey guards,stick, gloves,pants

-ipod shuffle, 1GB, red, limited edition

Originally posted by haroldyeo@Nov 4 2005, 10:50 PM

think u can go to nus there to study

no transport.. n no direct bus.

prefer to save the travelling time to studying.. :giddy:

"Chiaki woke up on the couch with a vicious woodpecker attached to his left temple that was mercilessly pecking away at his head. Bloody hell! He cursed and swore fervently that he’d never touch the wine again."

Originally posted by fooz@Nov 4 2005, 10:59 PM

y dun u go back to ur sch n study?

or go to ntu.. 10min away onli.

its the exam period now, so conf got "mugging atmosphere" 24hrs, at every nook n cranny of the premises.

sch? no thanx.. :giddy:

cant wait to get out of tt suffocating place.. n still nd to be in sch attire.. so troublesome.. :nono:

anyway i juz nd a quiet, accessable n clean place with tables n chairs for mi to study.

home is another no no.. too many distractions le..

haiz.. guess i'm juz hard to please.. actually i like jurong regional library. but it is simply too crowded le.

So which school are u studying in???

Originally posted by MC28@Nov 4 2005, 01:44 PM

No 6 ar?

White blue colour??

Just saw it while i was walking back from Central... :lol:

wah next time see me must say hello hor, then i know is mr roland liao :cheeky:

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1

Originally posted by ListenToTheRain@Nov 4 2005, 01:57 PM

Ya..inside the muli-storey carpark..

wah location given away liao, if bike kena sabotage i know find who liao :cheeky:

Originally posted by MC28@Nov 4 2005, 02:14 PM

Not there lehz..He was on the bike turning right towards Yusof Ishak SS there..

oh...i going pickup gf go school...what you wearing that time? :confused:

Originally posted by ZLord@Nov 5 2005, 02:25 AM

Mai tell u..Walking home...

Originally posted by kinnii@Nov 4 2005, 10:33 PM

CivicR u know wat she means liao . .

Riding isn't my hobby.When i ride,i feel at one with my bike.It's a passion,a way of life. .

Unlike a car driver,a biker is exposed to the wind,rain,heat,flying insects and vehicle fumes,all which make the ride a total sensory experience.

The control and foucs needed on the road remove all cares from my mind,while negotiating sharp bends is the most exhilarating and exciting. . .

Originally posted by ZLord@Nov 5 2005, 02:25 AM

ur gf study Yusof Ishak SS ?

muz becareful horz..the law now no more age of 16.changed to 18 liao.

later ur buttock kana rotan i dun know . .

Riding isn't my hobby.When i ride,i feel at one with my bike.It's a passion,a way of life. .

Unlike a car driver,a biker is exposed to the wind,rain,heat,flying insects and vehicle fumes,all which make the ride a total sensory experience.

The control and foucs needed on the road remove all cares from my mind,while negotiating sharp bends is the most exhilarating and exciting. . .

anyone stay near blk 247 cause i saw a mat sp and want to know how much he or she respray it... :cry: cause bike buang need to respray.. haiz

Originally posted by haroldyeo@Nov 5 2005, 04:51 AM

anyone stay near blk 247 cause i saw a mat sp and want to know how much he or she respray it... :cry: cause bike buang need to respray.. haiz

everybody stays near 247 :smile:

u should come to nus to study..haha....now is 5am and there are still many ppl studying inside the study room.

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

Originally posted by haroldyeo@Nov 5 2005, 04:51 AM

Spray urself lorz...

Originally posted by xiaoya-@Nov 5 2005, 03:47 PM

the red colour wave near 247 also very nice

i think i know which wave u talking about.. quite nice

Originally posted by ListenToTheRain@Nov 5 2005, 03:36 AM

ur gf study Yusof Ishak SS ?

muz becareful horz..the law now no more age of 16.changed to 18 liao.

later ur buttock kana rotan i dun know . .

haha no lah, mc28 meant that i was travelling in that direction. I going clementi mah, so will passby YISS.

Originally posted by MC28@Nov 5 2005, 01:08 AM

So which school are u studying in???

jjC :giddy:

Originally posted by ListenToTheRain@Nov 5 2005, 03:33 AM

CivicR u know wat she means liao . .

wat u mean? :confused: