Originally posted by kinnii@Nov 9 2005, 09:16 PM

2 papers down~!!! :cheer:

maths paper 2 tml at 8!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :giddy:

*but juz think abt the months of hols after tis~!! :D*

good for you leh, for guys must go NS, si bei :sian:

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1

• Replies 2.4k

Originally posted by marzocchi@Nov 9 2005, 10:32 PM

yeah i'm ur junior..hehe..ur batch and my junior batch got many chio bu leh..my batch nothing.... :sleep:

but as the intermediate, you get to see more chiobu right :cheeky:

Originally posted by MC28@Nov 8 2005, 09:19 AM

After today, you are not longer wise... :lol:

i still got 2... :smile:

Riding isn't my hobby.When i ride,i feel at one with my bike.It's a passion,a way of life. .

Unlike a car driver,a biker is exposed to the wind,rain,heat,flying insects and vehicle fumes,all which make the ride a total sensory experience.

The control and foucs needed on the road remove all cares from my mind,while negotiating sharp bends is the most exhilarating and exciting. . .

Originally posted by marzocchi@Nov 9 2005, 10:48 PM

wat happened to the sch man? i heard there was a cafe at above the staff room rite? den close down because too expensive?

hows the canteen food? all still the same? does irin gan still come to sch to help her mom? haha..whenever she comes...the chicken rice stall super super super duper long queue...hahahaa

but honestly the chicken rice sucks...so oily..Zzz

wah now no need wear full uniform?!?!?! SO GOOD!!!!!! WAH KAOZ!!!!

Andrew Tan u know him? teach chemistry..but i heard he transferred to MOE liao...and Mrs Chan ? teach maths C one? and the guy who teach FM one? his hair always style until v solid...like flying saucer...haha..i think he's surname is Ng....den the PE head ? still Ng Chor Tan ? always call him fried egg ( chao dan)...btw i heard one house down liao rite? is it jenner? i was from COE....hee..now champion is which house? bannister?

i cant remember my class exactly...cos yr 1 and 2 change class because shrinkage of students after exams. i think i was from 01s6 or 01s8. chem phy maths c combi..the most common one...wat's ur combi?

actually curious...y u in this forum? u gonna learn biking? or ur bf is a biker?

maths no worries la...if got practise TYS..most likely can score one....but good luck to u k~

quite alot of changes since uncle steven koh came in as principle.. :D

the cafe closed but another worse opened. anyway i think no one patron it lar.

irin gan?! we din noe leh~

flying saucer teacher is still as saucer as ever.. :lol: the other teachers still there. the ng chor tan always call us char bo char bo~ :giddy:

our sch sports day no more individual events liao.. think someday the whole thing will kanna cancel off..

my combi is same as urs.. i think u should noe lightning. he's the same batch as u.

n i'm here becoz of him. :smile:

"Chiaki woke up on the couch with a vicious woodpecker attached to his left temple that was mercilessly pecking away at his head. Bloody hell! He cursed and swore fervently that he’d never touch the wine again."

Originally posted by xiaoya-@Nov 9 2005, 11:47 PM

i think.. it is way way off topic? lol..

veri.. :cheeky:

"Chiaki woke up on the couch with a vicious woodpecker attached to his left temple that was mercilessly pecking away at his head. Bloody hell! He cursed and swore fervently that he’d never touch the wine again."

Originally posted by ListenToTheRain@Nov 10 2005, 02:18 AM

i still got 2... :smile:

2 wat? i catch no ball leh.. :giddy:

Wu lang tonight jb mai?

1st/2nd link..I anything..

Originally posted by MC28@Nov 10 2005, 06:59 PM

Wu lang tonight jb mai?

sorry leh just went yesterday....

Life is too short to be complianing............

1996 - Yamaha TW200

1999 - Suzuki DR350R

2003 - Honda XR400R

Now - Aprilia Atlantic 200

http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01008_0088.jpg http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01003_0088.jpg http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01004_0088.jpg http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01006_0088.jpg

Ask Aprilia a Question Here....

Originally posted by kinnii@Nov 10 2005, 01:01 PM

quite alot of changes since uncle steven koh came in as principle.. :D

the cafe closed but another worse opened. anyway i think no one patron it lar.

irin gan?! we din noe leh~

flying saucer teacher is still as saucer as ever.. :lol: the other teachers still there. the ng chor tan always call us char bo char bo~ :giddy:

our sch sports day no more individual events liao.. think someday the whole thing will kanna cancel off..

my combi is same as urs.. i think u should noe lightning. he's the same batch as u.

n i'm here becoz of him. :smile:

Irene Gan really did come, but i regret last time act dao, never go chiong see her, cause the chicken rice stall suddenly so packed when she come. If chiong go see her, hair sure messy :cheeky:

Originally posted by MC28@Nov 10 2005, 06:59 PM

Wu lang tonight jb mai?

i tonight going in via 2nd link with my friends, see if got chance see you at petronas :sweat:

Originally posted by ZLord@Nov 10 2005, 10:27 PM

i tonight going in via 2nd link with my friends, see if got chance see you at petronas :sweat:

Haha..I went via 1st link cos alone..Sun den maybe go in via 2nd link with my friends...

Originally posted by MC28@Nov 11 2005, 12:52 AM

Haha..I went via 1st link cos alone..Sun den maybe go in via 2nd link with my friends...

got jam at 1st link? :confused:

Originally posted by ZLord@Nov 11 2005, 03:41 AM

so late still awake? haha...oh it's Irene Gan ar? hahaha..who cares man...haha...but she's really tall and slim man

i think 11+ - 12+ going in sure jam...sgreans always go in at this time to eat supper. went in at that time once and i regret. swore that i will nv go in at that time again. esp the jb custom, only 3 counters max.. :sleep:

i go in at 2-3am couple of times...going in very smooth...but coming out sure jam at jb custom (again). Zzzz

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

Originally posted by ZLord@Nov 11 2005, 03:41 AM

Yea...Jam for around 20mins at SG Custom going in..After that it's all the way smooth..Sun evening wana join me and my friends at 2nd??

Originally posted by marzocchi@Nov 11 2005, 04:46 AM

so late still awake? haha...oh it's Irene Gan ar? hahaha..who cares man...haha...but she's really tall and slim man

i think 11+ - 12+ going in sure jam...sgreans always go in at this time to eat supper. went in at that time once and i regret. swore that i will nv go in at that time again. esp the jb custom, only 3 counters max.. :sleep:

i go in at 2-3am couple of times...going in very smooth...but coming out sure jam at jb custom (again). Zzzz

I only went through 1st link once, and that night was i go in through 2nd link, come out through 1st link. That 1 time of jam is enough to turn me off liao, i really prefer the much quiet 2nd link with that nice long stretch of road :cheeky:

Originally posted by MC28@Nov 11 2005, 02:08 PM

Yea...Jam for around 20mins at SG Custom going in..After that it's all the way smooth..Sun evening wana join me and my friends at 2nd??

Depends how much petrol i left loh, might be going in with my friends on sunday too :sweat:

Originally posted by ZLord@Nov 12 2005, 07:58 PM

Depends how much petrol i left loh, might be going in with my friends on sunday too :sweat:

Eh, tml steady lehz..Go together..Around 1900H like that meet up..I see ListenToTheRain interested a not..I tink honam24 interested too..

Originally posted by xiaoya-@Nov 13 2005, 11:01 AM

think sir might be interested too.

Tot he just went??

Originally posted by kinnii@Nov 10 2005, 01:03 PM

2 wat? i catch no ball leh.. :giddy:

I mean i still got 2 wisdom tooth.Can catch the balls ? :smile:

Riding isn't my hobby.When i ride,i feel at one with my bike.It's a passion,a way of life. .

Unlike a car driver,a biker is exposed to the wind,rain,heat,flying insects and vehicle fumes,all which make the ride a total sensory experience.

The control and foucs needed on the road remove all cares from my mind,while negotiating sharp bends is the most exhilarating and exciting. . .

Originally posted by MC28@Nov 13 2005, 01:51 AM

Eh, tml steady lehz..Go together..Around 1900H like that meet up..I see ListenToTheRain interested a not..I tink honam24 interested too..

I tink i might be goin in maybe tmrz or wed. .

Bike now alreadi drinking S'pore petrol,later still has to go National Dental Centre. .:weep:

Originally posted by ListenToTheRain@Nov 14 2005, 11:19 AM

I tink i might be goin in maybe tmrz or wed. .

Bike now alreadi drinking S'pore petrol,later still has to go National Dental Centre. .:weep:

Wed night lorz..Most likely i going via 2nd link if not then is thur night liaoz...

Originally posted by ListenToTheRain@Nov 14 2005, 11:17 AM

I mean i still got 2 wisdom tooth.Can catch the balls ? :smile:

i tot all will grow out at the same time?

so now wad? u are depending on ur latter part of ur wisdom now when ur earlier part of ur wisdom is removed?

Originally posted by xiaoya-@Nov 14 2005, 04:45 PM

i tot all will grow out at the same time?

so now wad? u are depending on ur latter part of ur wisdom now when ur earlier part of ur wisdom is removed?

i cannot catch ur balls . .

erm. .mine is bottom 2 first den top 2.

last year took left bottom.last week took out right bottom.

still got 2 more top to go. :cry: