Originally posted by MC28@Nov 18 2005, 01:46 PM

1 black colour k4 already 3 person liaoz..Namely Roland,MC28 and akrapovIc..

roland, i think i might have saw you at 2nd link leh, Wx riding his blue K4 right?

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1

• Replies 2.4k

Originally posted by ZLord@Nov 18 2005, 07:18 PM

roland, i think i might have saw you at 2nd link leh, Wx riding his blue K4 right?

Blue?

K4?

JB anyone ?

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

Originally posted by xiaoya-@Nov 18 2005, 10:08 PM

ppl only notice ur bike and pay least attention to bikes beside urs.

This shows that i take care of my bike appearance...

Buden your bike looks blue to him??

Originally posted by MC28@Nov 18 2005, 10:30 PM

means.. next time u can go in alone! in order to avoid bikes got "downgraded" unknowingly. =X

erm.. not my bike!!

then urs look soOOoO orangy!

Originally posted by xiaoya-@Nov 18 2005, 10:31 PM

means.. next time u can go in alone! in order to avoid bikes got "downgraded" unknowingly. =X

K4 and K5 few months difference niaz..

yes i agree that my bike appearance is jia lat, but blue? haha. i never knew it looked like blue? even if it did, im sure the tank bra dont

den wat colour should mine be?

"Chiaki woke up on the couch with a vicious woodpecker attached to his left temple that was mercilessly pecking away at his head. Bloody hell! He cursed and swore fervently that he’d never touch the wine again."

Originally posted by MC28@Nov 18 2005, 07:26 PM

Blue?

K4?

haha means wrong group liao loh, so many 600k4 with the black colour scheme :nono:

Boring day in camp...Watching Transporter 2 now... :lol:

Originally posted by xiaoya-@Nov 19 2005, 02:07 PM

tats saddening.. he is working also.. =(

He on duty today??

Haiz Mc28...we always kana put aeroplane by 1 person riding RVF.

nex time no nid to waste our breath jio him go liao. :mad:

am i rite tot say so ?

Riding isn't my hobby.When i ride,i feel at one with my bike.It's a passion,a way of life. .

Unlike a car driver,a biker is exposed to the wind,rain,heat,flying insects and vehicle fumes,all which make the ride a total sensory experience.

The control and foucs needed on the road remove all cares from my mind,while negotiating sharp bends is the most exhilarating and exciting. . .

Originally posted by ListenToTheRain@Nov 20 2005, 09:18 AM

Haiz Mc28...we always kana put aeroplane by 1 person riding RVF.

nex time no nid to waste our breath jio him go liao. :mad:

am i rite tot say so ?

Dun wana jio liaoz...Waste energy typing 5 alphabets...

Paiseh that i can't join you all everytime you jio me, but that is not considered as put aeroplane leh, suddenly become so hostile sia :sian:

Originally posted by MC28@Nov 20 2005, 10:10 AM

Dun wana jio liaoz...Waste energy typing 5 alphabets...

Paiseh about last thursday, wednesday wanna go in but its raining so we postpone to thursday, but thursday my friend going in at 9.30pm, then he going alone, so bo bian go with him

Anyone for petrol via 1st link tml??

This thur night petrol via 2nd link??

Weekend passes so fast . .

Is Monday again . .

Riding isn't my hobby.When i ride,i feel at one with my bike.It's a passion,a way of life. .

Unlike a car driver,a biker is exposed to the wind,rain,heat,flying insects and vehicle fumes,all which make the ride a total sensory experience.

The control and foucs needed on the road remove all cares from my mind,while negotiating sharp bends is the most exhilarating and exciting. . .

Originally posted by ZLord@Nov 20 2005, 10:07 PM

Paiseh about last thursday, wednesday wanna go in but its raining so we postpone to thursday, but thursday my friend going in at 9.30pm, then he going alone, so bo bian go with him

9.30pm nv jam? 1st link or 2nd ?

i went in twice at that timing before...one time super clear....cos they juz opened up the cars gantry for bikes...but another time jam like no ppl business...started at half the bridge.

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

Originally posted by marzocchi@Nov 21 2005, 02:24 AM

9.30pm nv jam? 1st link or 2nd ?

i went in twice at that timing before...one time super clear....cos they juz opened up the cars gantry for bikes...but another time jam like no ppl business...started at half the bridge.

Is very common to stuck at the bridge if u go in by 1st link at that time. .:giddy:

That 930 was at 2nd link..I went in at 10+..