Wed or Thur night 2nd link anyone??

• Replies 2.4k

Originally posted by PlzGuide@Nov 28 2005, 07:46 PM

sure sure~ meanwhile, anyone wanting fer petrol ? hee

not much response leh..hm...maybe organise another one some other time ba...:smile:

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

Originally posted by MC28@Nov 28 2005, 08:03 PM

Wed or Thur night 2nd link anyone??

around wat time? can i tag along? but have to see i got anything on or not..tues den confirm again

Originally posted by marzocchi@Nov 28 2005, 11:48 PM

around wat time? can i tag along? but have to see i got anything on or not..tues den confirm again

Sure..I waiting for LTTR to confirm too..Most likely on a thur night..Will update here..Weekdays we usually meet around 10pm..

Originally posted by marzocchi@Nov 29 2005, 12:04 AM

u all go in to pump petrol oni? or do i get to see some wheelie action? hehe

Pump petrol and clear carbon only..Partly to avoid the jam at 1st link..

Wheelie??Sure thing if u pass me a bicycle.. :lol:

Originally posted by MC28@Nov 29 2005, 12:00 AM

Sure..I waiting for LTTR to confirm too..Most likely on a thur night..Will update here..Weekdays we usually meet around 10pm..

I dun tink i'll be goin . .cuz from our hse to my camp so near.

1 week pump 1 time juz nice for me i guess. .

Riding isn't my hobby.When i ride,i feel at one with my bike.It's a passion,a way of life. .

Unlike a car driver,a biker is exposed to the wind,rain,heat,flying insects and vehicle fumes,all which make the ride a total sensory experience.

The control and foucs needed on the road remove all cares from my mind,while negotiating sharp bends is the most exhilarating and exciting. . .

Originally posted by ListenToTheRain@Nov 29 2005, 10:32 AM

I dun tink i'll be goin . .cuz from our hse to my camp so near.

1 week pump 1 time juz nice for me i guess. .

Buay steady lehz..I go jio ah pong and weelee...

tonite la...

yesterday never manage to go...

tonite we go via causeway....

steady...

Life is too short to be complianing............

1996 - Yamaha TW200

1999 - Suzuki DR350R

2003 - Honda XR400R

Now - Aprilia Atlantic 200

http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01008_0088.jpg http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01003_0088.jpg http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01004_0088.jpg http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01006_0088.jpg

Ask Aprilia a Question Here....

Originally posted by jonathanlim@Nov 29 2005, 11:34 AM

tonite la...

yesterday never manage to go...

tonite we go via causeway....

steady...

Still got around 170km worth of petrol left..Thur is pump for the weekends one..

Originally posted by MC28@Nov 29 2005, 01:49 PM

Still got around 170km worth of petrol left..Thur is pump for the weekends one..

okie...

1996 - Yamaha TW200

1999 - Suzuki DR350R

2003 - Honda XR400R

http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01008_0088.jpg http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01003_0088.jpg http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01004_0088.jpg http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01006_0088.jpg

Originally posted by wX@Nov 29 2005, 11:12 PM

tell me if u r going tomorrow, i might want to go

Tml night most likely cannot..You can tahan till thur night??

Cos tml night i need to attend a cocktail reception onboard a foreign warship in camp..By the time i reach home also 10+ close to 11..

Go go go . .

Riding isn't my hobby.When i ride,i feel at one with my bike.It's a passion,a way of life. .

Unlike a car driver,a biker is exposed to the wind,rain,heat,flying insects and vehicle fumes,all which make the ride a total sensory experience.

The control and foucs needed on the road remove all cares from my mind,while negotiating sharp bends is the most exhilarating and exciting. . .

just went in yesterday nite....

smoooooooooooooooth

1996 - Yamaha TW200

1999 - Suzuki DR350R

2003 - Honda XR400R

Originally posted by jonathanlim@Nov 30 2005, 03:25 PM

just went in yesterday nite....

smoooooooooooooooth

1st link? got jam? around wat time? :cheeky:

Thur night 2nd link anyone?At around 2200H..

Originally posted by MC28@Nov 30 2005, 07:16 PM

Thur night 2nd link anyone?At around 2200H..

most likely will join.10pm meet where? only u and me ar? paiseh leh...nv meet before..haha...need petrol for weekends.

Originally posted by marzocchi@Nov 30 2005, 07:31 PM

most likely will join.10pm meet where? only u and me ar? paiseh leh...nv meet before..haha...need petrol for weekends.

dun worry he very frenly one. .wil take care of u no matter watz. :sweat:

2nd link for petrol and carbon session

Time: 2200H

Meeting Pt: Jln Ahmad Ibrahim (Will meet in Bukit Batok area if u reside nearby)

POC: MC28/81330116

Participants:

1. MC28

Notes:

- Change RM before you go.

- Cashcard with min credit of SGD$1.20 (SG Tolls)

- RM$2.60 (MY Tolls)

Meeting Pt: Jln Ahmad Ibrahim (Will meet in Bukit Batok area if u reside nearby)

Participants:

1. MC28

2. wX

Notes:

- RM$2.60 (MY Tolls)

Participants:

1. MC28

2. wX

3. marzocchi

Notes:

- RM$2.60 (MY Tolls)

i think we meet bukit batok? since this is bukit batok thread...:cheeky:

Originally posted by marzocchi@Dec 1 2005, 01:14 AM

Participants:

1. MC28

2. wX

3. marzocchi

Notes:

- RM$2.60 (MY Tolls)

i think we meet bukit batok? since this is bukit batok thread...:cheeky:

Of cos it would be better meeting up in BB..Can go directly via PIE before switching over to AYE...

So where you live??

kinnii & marzocchi, got our jj thread in school'ers there, go take a look :cheer:

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1

Originally posted by MC28@Dec 1 2005, 12:19 PM

Of cos it would be better meeting up in BB..Can go directly via PIE before switching over to AYE...

So where you live??

the relatively new flats opposite bbdc. u ?