Originally posted by Kutrax@Dec 12 2005, 05:22 AM

:offtopic: MC28 u from lianhua huh?

y :offtopic: ?

u can tok anything here. .yup he is from Lianhua and me too~! :cheer:

u from Lianhua too?

Riding isn't my hobby.When i ride,i feel at one with my bike.It's a passion,a way of life. .

Unlike a car driver,a biker is exposed to the wind,rain,heat,flying insects and vehicle fumes,all which make the ride a total sensory experience.

The control and foucs needed on the road remove all cares from my mind,while negotiating sharp bends is the most exhilarating and exciting. . .

• Replies 2.4k

Originally posted by MC28@Dec 9 2005, 03:52 PM

247??

The place where i use to buy cigg when i was a underage smoker back then.. :lol:

Quite near to me and LTTR..

247 got mama shop? :confused:

Originally posted by ListenToTheRain@Dec 12 2005, 10:07 AM

I win his RVF cuz his RVF is stock. .den he also neve service since he buy 2 months ago. .

If RVF go and change race can i cfm smell smoke too.

Btw,u riding S4 rite?

he is riding a Scrambler. lol

Originally posted by ListenToTheRain@Dec 12 2005, 10:07 AM

I win his RVF cuz his RVF is stock. .den he also neve service since he buy 2 months ago. .

If RVF go and change race can i cfm smell smoke too.

Btw,u riding S4 rite?

xr4 to be exact. loving it everyday. :cheeky:

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

Originally posted by ronnyz@Dec 12 2005, 11:46 AM

dunearn anybody? :lol:

bukit batok sec anyone???

princess elizabeth pri anyone?? :cheer:

Originally posted by marzocchi@Dec 12 2005, 12:20 PM

bukit batok sec anyone???

princess elizabeth pri anyone?? :cheer:

kns .. :sian:

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a158/ronnyz/img4632dd74849fe.jpg
Originally posted by Kutrax@Dec 12 2005, 05:22 AM

:offtopic: MC28 u from lianhua huh?

sh*t...Tio spotted.... :lol:

ronnyz: Dunearn sucks big time.. :lol:

Originally posted by marzocchi@Dec 12 2005, 12:18 PM

xr4 to be exact. loving it everyday. :cheeky:

They said Sillypore building track for dirt bike. .:goodluck:

Riding isn't my hobby.When i ride,i feel at one with my bike.It's a passion,a way of life. .

Unlike a car driver,a biker is exposed to the wind,rain,heat,flying insects and vehicle fumes,all which make the ride a total sensory experience.

The control and foucs needed on the road remove all cares from my mind,while negotiating sharp bends is the most exhilarating and exciting. . .

Originally posted by marzocchi@Dec 12 2005, 01:56 PM

dunearn ah beng sch! hahahahahahahha :cheer:

quite true. .:giddy:

now dun know how's the trend. .

Originally posted by ListenToTheRain@Dec 13 2005, 12:31 AM

They said Sillypore building track for dirt bike. .:goodluck:

but i tarmac lover! ahaha..i'm riding xr4 supermoto.

btw juz now on my home..saw a wave...turn right together into xiao guilin road...wah he damn fast ...cornering at 70+km/h and overtaking a car at the same time...wear shorts and slippers and open face...respect! :smile:

swiss cottage ah what yr graduate?

my time got one and only guy rode bike to school... considered cool lah coz he oredi has what we are dreaming of. in the end, we ended up in the same bmt hehehe... fck up school now like prison here cover there cover...

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

Originally posted by marzocchi@Dec 13 2005, 12:49 AM

btw juz now on my home..saw a wave...turn right together into xiao guilin road...wah he damn fast ...cornering at 70+km/h and overtaking a car at the same time...wear shorts and slippers and open face...respect! :smile:

Lolz..Icic.

Wave is gd...if got $ i dun mind getting myself a X-1. :smile:

Originally posted by moccajava@Dec 13 2005, 09:12 AM

swiss cottage ah what yr graduate?

my time got one and only guy rode bike to school... considered cool lah coz he oredi has what we are dreaming of. in the end, we ended up in the same bmt hehehe... fck up school now like prison here cover there cover...

grad at 2001.... :smile: :bouncefire: :bouncefire: yar lo r now like prison...:giddy: :giddy:

http://funnyhub.com/content_images/7436_4753_thumb.jpg
Originally posted by haroldyeo@Dec 13 2005, 03:04 PM

grad at 2001.... :smile: :bouncefire: :bouncefire: yar lo r now like prison...:giddy: :giddy:

i also grad. from Duenarn 2001. :cheer:

Hey MC28,yesterday u cum home parked bike got see my "Kum Por"

or not?

Nbz..kana stolen. . :mad:

Originally posted by MC28@Dec 12 2005, 02:55 PM

sh*t...Tio spotted.... :lol:

ronnyz: Dunearn sucks big time.. :lol:

lian hua & dunearn power !

during my time, both of tis sch oso produce a lot of beng n lians.. :giddy:

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a158/ronnyz/img4632dd74849fe.jpg
Originally posted by ronnyz@Dec 13 2005, 04:32 PM

lian hua & dunearn power !

during my time, both of tis sch oso produce a lot of beng n lians.. :giddy:

ur time is MC28 time?

after ur time,my time still producing lehz.

Originally posted by marzocchi@Dec 13 2005, 12:49 AM

70+ fast??Dun kid me but you can do better...

Originally posted by ListenToTheRain@Dec 13 2005, 04:24 PM

Hey MC28,yesterday u cum home parked bike got see my "Kum Por"

or not?

Nbz..kana stolen. . :mad:

No lehz...My dad also ask me where ur canvas.. :lol:

His time is 1 year younger than me..Or 1983 one..Forgot liaoz..Around there..

during my time....shuqun and bukit view are considered the more notorious schools..haha

70+km/h v fast lor....i safe rider...hee :smile:

eh we chit chat so long behind screen..how about some real time chit chat? go to my favourite al ahzar? wah they buy over the car audio system shop..now quite spacious liao. dun like al almeen..the teh tarik not nice..service not good also.