• Replies 2.4k

Originally posted by MC28@Dec 15 2005, 07:52 PM

Maybe next Wed night or Thurs...Will post here if going..

ok if i free i go with u all :smile:

http://funnyhub.com/content_images/7436_4753_thumb.jpg
Originally posted by ListenToTheRain@Dec 15 2005, 11:47 PM

where u train?u mean 2nd link or panjang? :confused:

2nd link lolx haiz very lousy still newbie :weep:

Originally posted by ProJecTX@Dec 16 2005, 02:04 AM

sure... y not.. riders pedestrian.. aunties.. uncle.. pontianak.. all welcome.. as long as u ride a bike ! :thumb:

..... dun scare me man if a pontianak riding a bike beside me i dun know what i going to do man..... :giddy:

Originally posted by haroldyeo@Dec 16 2005, 02:14 AM

..... dun scare me man if a pontianak riding a bike beside me i dun know what i going to do man..... :giddy:

If its hantu tektek leh??? whahaha :giddy:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Dec 16 2005, 02:16 AM

If its hantu tektek leh??? whahaha :giddy:

jump out of the bike and use leg to run liao hahahaha

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Dec 16 2005, 01:49 AM

yOX...non batok riders can join??? :smile:

Hey no pro, we welcome every arse who dun mind paying the tolls... :lol:

Originally posted by haroldyeo@Dec 16 2005, 02:11 AM

That 312C corner??

Becareful cos my friend has witness a few accidents there..

oh... also careful that time i i exit the first corner down got 2 police cars semi-blocking the exit up to spore... think they cornered a grp of spore cars... must be racing one lah i think...

also got time ppl practise wheelies... power.

hantu tetek come?... grab her hella horns lor... hehehe

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

Originally posted by MC28@Dec 16 2005, 11:46 AM

That 312C corner??

Becareful cos my friend has witness a few accidents there..

ok... i will thanks for ur advice

Originally posted by moccajava@Dec 16 2005, 12:08 PM

oh... also careful that time i i exit the first corner down got 2 police cars semi-blocking the exit up to spore... think they cornered a grp of spore cars... must be racing one lah i think...

wahahahahaha.... :smile: :bouncefire:

Originally posted by MC28@Dec 16 2005, 11:45 AM

Hey no pro, we welcome every arse who dun mind paying the tolls... :lol:

Yeah... I prefer payin toll fee lehx... At least can exercise the exhaust system at 2nd link..... :cheer:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by moccajava@Dec 16 2005, 12:08 PM

the first time i went there with a group of frens...we went down 312C exit...den there's a police jeep with the words "Highway Patrol" at the side of the door...he switch on his roof blinker for 2-3s and off it...den i got cold feet and brake and slowly ride down the corner....den went up to the exit (back to sg direction)...my fren told me the police wont catch...just disturbing us only...den off we went for 2more rounds and as what he said...the jeep didnt do anything to us anymore :cheeky:

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

Originally posted by MC28@Dec 15 2005, 11:51 PM

Cos i know derrick personally mahz.. :lol:

den can accompany me down one day or not? den at least i know my bike is in safe hands.hee

i wana change tires and chain and sprocket together leh...since u say they can be trusted. but the thing is i already told my mechanic to get tires for me...hmm duno can back out or not.

wah i juz heard skidded sound from my house! den i heard something crash and draggin sound..den i know hong kan liao....sure enough i look down...a bike just skidded outside esso...think is a sport bike. i think the bike the bike got scared when a lorry from opposite direction was turning as he was going straight. they didnt hit each other from what i see from my house (22nd storey).

Originally posted by haroldyeo@Dec 16 2005, 02:11 AM

usually hell rider will not admit themself fierce one. .:giddy:

Riding isn't my hobby.When i ride,i feel at one with my bike.It's a passion,a way of life. .

Unlike a car driver,a biker is exposed to the wind,rain,heat,flying insects and vehicle fumes,all which make the ride a total sensory experience.

The control and foucs needed on the road remove all cares from my mind,while negotiating sharp bends is the most exhilarating and exciting. . .

Originally posted by ListenToTheRain@Dec 17 2005, 06:41 AM

usually hell rider will not admit themself fierce one. .:giddy:

Agree... Newbie also can be darn gd wor.... :cheer: :smile: :sweat:

Originally posted by marzocchi@Dec 16 2005, 10:13 PM

den can accompany me down one day or not? den at least i know my bike is in safe hands.hee

i wana change tires and chain and sprocket together leh...since u say they can be trusted. but the thing is i already told my mechanic to get tires for me...hmm duno can back out or not.

wah i juz heard skidded sound from my house! den i heard something crash and draggin sound..den i know hong kan liao....sure enough i look down...a bike just skidded outside esso...think is a sport bike. i think the bike the bike got scared when a lorry from opposite direction was turning as he was going straight. they didnt hit each other from what i see from my house (22nd storey).

Erm..where u stay?

u mean opp. BBDC there ar? :confused:

Riding isn't my hobby.When i ride,i feel at one with my bike.It's a passion,a way of life. .

Unlike a car driver,a biker is exposed to the wind,rain,heat,flying insects and vehicle fumes,all which make the ride a total sensory experience.

The control and foucs needed on the road remove all cares from my mind,while negotiating sharp bends is the most exhilarating and exciting. . .

Originally posted by ListenToTheRain@Dec 17 2005, 06:46 AM

Erm..where u stay?

u mean opp. BBDC there ar? :confused:

So happening .. living opp. St.anthony pri .. quiet .. v quiet.

Practice make perfect , but it's passion that persuades .

Originally posted by marzocchi@Dec 16 2005, 10:13 PM

Your bike no need balancing right?If no balancing can lorz..IF require balancing, i rather bring my money elsewhere..

LTTR: He live in the new blks opp BBDC...

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Dec 16 2005, 05:48 PM

Yeah... I prefer payin toll fee lehx... At least can exercise the exhaust system at 2nd link..... :cheer:

I'll post here when i'm going in....

Originally posted by MC28@Dec 17 2005, 09:34 AM

Your bike no need balancing right?If no balancing can lorz..IF require balancing, i rather bring my money elsewhere..

small bike with slow top speed no need balancing...that's wat i heard. so when u free? :cheeky:

Originally posted by marzocchi@Dec 17 2005, 10:16 AM

small bike with slow top speed no need balancing...that's wat i heard. so when u free? :cheeky:

When you need??

Maybe next week i will have a 1/2 day off in the noon..Most likely grabbing it on Thur..Will confirm with you again..

Originally posted by juzanothergirl@Dec 17 2005, 07:07 AM

So happening .. living opp. St.anthony pri .. quiet .. v quiet.

I c I c .

Originally posted by MC28@Dec 17 2005, 09:34 AM

Oh ya..u told me be4.

Memory loss nowadays. .