• Replies 2.4k

My house downstairs le coffeeshop lorz... :lol:

Originally posted by MC28@Dec 23 2005, 08:48 PM

My house downstairs le coffeeshop lorz... :lol:

so unromantic.....:sian:

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

Originally posted by marzocchi@Dec 23 2005, 09:32 PM

so unromantic.....:sian:

TMD !!!!

Best liaoz..We bring vodka there..Drink liaoz i can walk home..You can cycle home..TP nv say no Drink Cycling...

Originally posted by MC28@Dec 22 2005, 07:31 PM

Weather not very good now...Will post here later..Need to patch my tire again..Kena screw...Dunno how deep...

hey,

i jz PMed u regarding this ... :giddy:

patched up alrdi?

FOR SALE (PM for more details)

-inline hockey guards,stick, gloves,pants

-ipod shuffle, 1GB, red, limited edition

Originally posted by fooz@Dec 23 2005, 11:53 PM

hey,

i jz PMed u regarding this ... :giddy:

patched up alrdi?

Patch liaoz...Haha..

Actually no need to patch so nv penetrate fully so no leak but my friend suggest otherwise..

so earthworm better den the gel thingy?

FOR SALE (PM for more details)

-inline hockey guards,stick, gloves,pants

-ipod shuffle, 1GB, red, limited edition

Originally posted by fooz@Dec 24 2005, 01:30 AM

so earthworm better den the gel thingy?

Yes...As recommended by alot of mechanic..

Originally posted by xiaoya-@Dec 23 2005, 01:00 PM

we should have some xmas gathering or something..

i wan to go MOS without queing. . bring me go !

Riding isn't my hobby.When i ride,i feel at one with my bike.It's a passion,a way of life. .

Unlike a car driver,a biker is exposed to the wind,rain,heat,flying insects and vehicle fumes,all which make the ride a total sensory experience.

The control and foucs needed on the road remove all cares from my mind,while negotiating sharp bends is the most exhilarating and exciting. . .

LTTR & Alex: Tonight 2nd link want boh??

Originally posted by moccajava@Dec 26 2005, 10:47 AM

i went in last nite. very cooling. but didnt see other bikes except one chiobu on a BMW rockster. so jio.

1st or 2nd??

I went in wif fierygix thru 2nd link at 8+...

Super smooth..Now learning how to maintain my front wheel lift... hehe

Originally posted by MC28@Dec 26 2005, 11:51 AM

1st or 2nd??

I went in wif fierygix thru 2nd link at 8+...

Super smooth..Now learning how to maintain my front wheel lift... hehe

wah go training huh..hehe....learn liao muz teach me hor!! :smile:

yoz yoz nobody go Lim Ah Boy ? :confused:

Riding isn't my hobby.When i ride,i feel at one with my bike.It's a passion,a way of life. .

Unlike a car driver,a biker is exposed to the wind,rain,heat,flying insects and vehicle fumes,all which make the ride a total sensory experience.

The control and foucs needed on the road remove all cares from my mind,while negotiating sharp bends is the most exhilarating and exciting. . .

Originally posted by xiaoya-@Dec 27 2005, 01:28 PM

y giddy?

i wan to go wan to go . . .

Originally posted by xiaoya-@Dec 27 2005, 01:38 PM

i wanna go!

buy for me a "kum por" . .thanks~

Originally posted by ListenToTheRain@Dec 27 2005, 01:55 PM

buy for me a "kum por" . .thanks~

i going later...wat kind of cover u wan? specific brand? i think mine is mfizz or wat...v v good....last time i buy one always tear after few months...this one v tough and water proof and durable....wats ur bike? size?

me need a black 'pro grip' rubber lever sleeve...

anyone can help me buy??

Life is too short to be complianing............

1996 - Yamaha TW200

1999 - Suzuki DR350R

2003 - Honda XR400R

Now - Aprilia Atlantic 200

http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01008_0088.jpg http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01003_0088.jpg http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01004_0088.jpg http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01006_0088.jpg

Ask Aprilia a Question Here....