Originally posted by fam@Sep 23 2005, 09:01 PM

Hi Fooz,

u jus ordered the alarm as well rite, like that we can go and collect together since we lived so near.:thumb:

sorry, but which alarm?

hw come i duno i got order?

hmm, fazer6 gt, but nv seen a fazer1k ard in BB yet...

FOR SALE (PM for more details)

-inline hockey guards,stick, gloves,pants

-ipod shuffle, 1GB, red, limited edition

• Replies 2.4k

Originally posted by fooz@Oct 1 2005, 12:55 AM

which chicken rice stall? din noe here gt nice ones.

BL nasi lemak! :thumb:

n to those who hav yet to try..perhaps u can go aft 12mn..

it opens til 3am.

the 1 taufik introduced on TV some time ago

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1

Originally posted by fooz@Oct 1 2005, 12:56 AM

sorry, but which alarm?

my fren is doin the mass order for wat stebel horns..quite powerful they said.Mayb u can go tak a look a the mass order production... :goodluck:

Riding isn't my hobby.When i ride,i feel at one with my bike.It's a passion,a way of life. .

Unlike a car driver,a biker is exposed to the wind,rain,heat,flying insects and vehicle fumes,all which make the ride a total sensory experience.

The control and foucs needed on the road remove all cares from my mind,while negotiating sharp bends is the most exhilarating and exciting. . .

zlord>>wat is taufik? a kind of taupok isit? can eat one ah?

jz j/k..

aye, i v suaku... seldom watch tv, so duno which stall ..

rain>> yea, i have horny stebels alrdi, v gd.. v effective. v loud n v big too.

Originally posted by fooz@Oct 1 2005, 12:06 PM

zlord>>wat is taufik? a kind of taupok isit? can eat one ah?

jz j/k..

aye, i v suaku... seldom watch tv, so duno which stall ..

rain>> yea, i have horny stebels alrdi, v gd.. v effective. v loud n v big too.

tink he's toking abt the malay chicken rice name "REX" at bukit batok central there.You know the Cheers and 7-11 near the Westmall 24hrs Kopitiam?

Riding isn't my hobby.When i ride,i feel at one with my bike.It's a passion,a way of life. .

Unlike a car driver,a biker is exposed to the wind,rain,heat,flying insects and vehicle fumes,all which make the ride a total sensory experience.

The control and foucs needed on the road remove all cares from my mind,while negotiating sharp bends is the most exhilarating and exciting. . .

Originally posted by ListenToTheRain@Oct 1 2005, 01:28 PM

tink he's toking abt the malay chicken rice name "REX" at bukit batok central there.You know the Cheers and 7-11 near the Westmall 24hrs Kopitiam?

Rex sucks...Too salty liaoz the rice..blk 280++ there got one chicken rice store oso nice..

:thumb: i like tat stall too!

Originally posted by xiaoya-@Oct 1 2005, 01:46 PM

erm.. wads the difference?

It will be 2 streets away... :lol: :lol:

sorry, but which alarm?

oh... i mean the colour changing "alarm" clock... sori din state properly:sweat:

but think u've cancel the order already, i'll be collecting it on my own then:cheeky:

got fazer6 har, din see before, will look out next time:smile:

Would go rounding at around b.bukit more often from now:cheer:

Originally posted by ListenToTheRain@Sep 30 2005, 09:16 AM

school?which school?

u know the bukit timah road on the way down to bt. panjang plaza?I kanna there....

On the long big road, linking b.panjang to b.bukit, from b.panjang ex mac donald to b.panjang plaza, there's a school on yr rite side at the top of a sort of low hill, there's a predestrain overhead bridge. Spotted tp there at six plus in the morn, with his camera aiming at me, still haven receive letter yet n hope never will...

oh, tt one...

i find it ok onli.. nt tt fantastic..

Originally posted by fam@Oct 1 2005, 01:50 PM

oh... i mean the colour changing "alarm" clock... sori din state properly:sweat:

but think u've cancel the order already, i'll be collecting it on my own then:cheeky:

got fazer6 har, din see before, will look out next time:smile:

Would go rounding at around b.bukit more often from now:cheer:

fz6 jz my hse dwnstrs..

n oso a black goldwing dwnstrs. tink its the onli one in BB area.

sorry, but which alarm?

i use to ride the FZ1, staying near gombak.

anyway i hate it when riders drag their bike in the late night, especially the 200cc below 2 strokers. Irritating.

thr will alwiz be sme clowns doin tt..

my hse facing the straight road under the MRT track frm west mall. those clowns like to race thr... darn noisy...

Originally posted by aiya4@Oct 2 2005, 10:56 AM

i use to ride the FZ1, staying near gombak.

anyway i hate it when riders drag their bike in the late night, especially the 200cc below 2 strokers. Irritating.

u Ron?:cheeky:

ooh.. nice fz1 u gt thr...

nasty lookin H&B..

mayb u can consider putting fairings..

saw one at the msian MotoGP in sepang last wk..

Originally posted by fooz@Oct 2 2005, 07:17 PM

ooh.. nice fz1 u gt thr...

nasty lookin H&B..

mayb u can consider putting fairings..

saw one at the msian MotoGP in sepang last wk..

thanks, all done up by the previous owner:cheer:

have considered the fairing before but decide against it as thinking no point get a naked bike then go n put fairing, might as well get a fairing bike then:cheeky:

saw one fazer6 in bedok area with fairing, looks quite cool:thumb:

Originally posted by fooz@Oct 1 2005, 08:14 PM

oh, tt one...

i find it ok onli.. nt tt fantastic..

haha its so near my house that i try to avoid eating it unless i am in a rush :cheeky:

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1

ListenToTheRain: This coming sun evening at around 1900H 2nd link wan?

Zlord: Dun say i bo jio...you wan go a not?

mc 28 .. i wan go too can?

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/watislove.gif

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/176/stealthlogoyc5.jpg

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

and stay : )

happy always.!~!~!

Originally posted by baby devil@Oct 5 2005, 02:43 PM

mc 28 .. i wan go too can?

Can but horz, who fetch you???

Originally posted by fam@Oct 2 2005, 07:10 PM

u Ron?:cheeky:

heh, I'm not Ron.

sold off my silver full faired FZ1 about 1 year ago, now driving already. (BORING)

I think I saw you on the road before once? Your FZ1 blue with hepco side boxes?