• Replies 2.4k

Originally posted by xiaoya-@Jan 19 2006, 03:41 PM

theres always outing,, juz that its not posted in the forum.

Ya...Coordinated and confirm in irc..

Originally posted by MC28@Jan 19 2006, 05:50 PM

Ya...Coordinated and confirm in irc..

no wonder nv jio me.........small bike canot tag along is it? sob...:weep:

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

btw yday see u try pop....scary man...the sound of ur pipe is intimidating...like will lose control anytime. den ur pipe keep back firing...can see blue flame...nice sia...haha

but the landing v harsh...scary u head shake.

Originally posted by marzocchi@Jan 19 2006, 07:44 PM

btw yday see u try pop....scary man...the sound of ur pipe is intimidating...like will lose control anytime. den ur pipe keep back firing...can see blue flame...nice sia...haha

but the landing v harsh...scary u head shake.

Last night pop height was unexpected... :lol:

Lucky i change my fork oil before so harder..If use OEM fork oil will sink all the way...I check after i park my bike last night, still got 3inch before it's fully compress..

Backfire is normal for my pipe lorz...Especially high rev or hard engine brake..

im bringing my baby for a 2.4km run at 2nd link tonite. if u c a red vtec solo rider at esso gp b4 toll bk to spore about 11pm... dats me hehe. say hi hor! maybe can go alif after dat... anybody?

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

Originally posted by moccajava@Jan 19 2006, 08:50 PM

im bringing my baby for a 2.4km run at 2nd link tonite. if u c a red vtec solo rider at esso gp b4 toll bk to spore about 11pm... dats me hehe. say hi hor! maybe can go alif after dat... anybody?

I'll be going in soon...Alone..

Marocchi: nEo recommends at least 6 LEDs per side..

hmm....eh next time go 2nd link play together k...next week...maybe wed nite? we confirm again

6 per side ar? good good..but u can squeeze in 6 into our small signal light or not? if can i anything..i'll pay u for workmanship..hehe

how long will he take to order the led? cant wait to try it asap..haha :cheeky:

Originally posted by marzocchi@Jan 20 2006, 12:24 AM

hmm....eh next time go 2nd link play together k...next week...maybe wed nite? we confirm again

6 per side ar? good good..but u can squeeze in 6 into our small signal light or not? if can i anything..i'll pay u for workmanship..hehe

how long will he take to order the led? cant wait to try it asap..haha :cheeky:

I usually go on Thurs lehz...Maybe next week will go on Wed baz cos Thur working OT..

I decided to do a 4 LEDs per signal....Need to check out the dimension of those Superflex LEDs though..No need pay for my worksmanship..Pay for half my LEDs instead.. :lol:

nEo already ordered..Will reach within 2-3 weeks time..

i oso wan to learn rollerblading.

"Chiaki woke up on the couch with a vicious woodpecker attached to his left temple that was mercilessly pecking away at his head. Bloody hell! He cursed and swore fervently that he’d never touch the wine again."

Originally posted by kinnii@Jan 20 2006, 01:16 AM

i oso wan to learn rollerblading.

Another 1..If u got ur own pair of rollerblade, easier too..

I long time nv go ECP blade liaoz....Must head down pretty soon..

Originally posted by marzocchi@Jan 19 2006, 05:57 PM

no wonder nv jio me.........small bike canot tag along is it? sob...:weep:

ahhaha.. now then u realise?

kidding. :cheeky:

Originally posted by MC28@Jan 20 2006, 01:45 AM

Another 1..If u got ur own pair of rollerblade, easier too..

I long time nv go ECP blade liaoz....Must head down pretty soon..

when?

tink my blades rust liao.... :giddy:

Life is too short to be complianing............

1996 - Yamaha TW200

1999 - Suzuki DR350R

2003 - Honda XR400R

Now - Aprilia Atlantic 200

http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01008_0088.jpg http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01003_0088.jpg http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01004_0088.jpg http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01006_0088.jpg

Ask Aprilia a Question Here....

east coast so far.... =(

n no blades leh..

at least ice skating ring is at jurong. :sweat:

"Chiaki woke up on the couch with a vicious woodpecker attached to his left temple that was mercilessly pecking away at his head. Bloody hell! He cursed and swore fervently that he’d never touch the wine again."

Originally posted by MC28@Jan 20 2006, 01:09 AM

I usually go on Thurs lehz...Maybe next week will go on Wed baz cos Thur working OT..

I decided to do a 4 LEDs per signal....Need to check out the dimension of those Superflex LEDs though..No need pay for my worksmanship..Pay for half my LEDs instead.. :lol:

nEo already ordered..Will reach within 2-3 weeks time..

anything la...next week any of the weekday nite should be ok.

no need pay for workmanship ar? den i help u buy cig as a gesture in return la...my fren damn lazy..buy for him but nv come and take...i dun buy for him liao la...sick of waiting for him to come and take..i dun like to keep cig at home..wait my mom thought i smoke. :mad:

btw currently my signal lights wont blink fast...if u solder in such a way that it will not blink fast for ur bike...will it blink super duper slow for my bike or not?

Originally posted by xiaoya-@Jan 20 2006, 08:08 AM

ahhaha.. now then u realise?

kidding. :cheeky:

:cry: :cry:i tell wx you bully me!! :cry: :cry:

Kinni: I dont like ice skate cos i dont like going round and round but getting nowhere :lol: Where u live?

Jonathan: Should be going next fri with a friend if i can get off on that day..Will update here..

marocchi: Should have told me earlier..I brought 2 packets last night by myself..We shall discuss about that..

Originally posted by MC28@Jan 20 2006, 01:30 PM

Kinni: I dont like ice skate cos i dont like going round and round but getting nowhere :lol: Where u live?

Jonathan: Should be going next fri with a friend if i can get off on that day..Will update here..

marocchi: Should have told me earlier..I brought 2 packets last night by myself..We shall discuss about that..

okie...

me dun mind de extra smoke...

1996 - Yamaha TW200

1999 - Suzuki DR350R

2003 - Honda XR400R

http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01008_0088.jpg http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01003_0088.jpg http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01004_0088.jpg http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01006_0088.jpg

Originally posted by xiaoya-@Jan 20 2006, 04:38 PM

tell lo tell lo~ :sian:

didnt know u are such a ham bao. =XxXXxx

:cheeky: :cheer: :cheeky: :cheer:

1996 - Yamaha TW200

1999 - Suzuki DR350R

2003 - Honda XR400R

MC28 sorry didnt see ur post! did u happen to c me? had some other s4 ppl join me all of a sudden heh.

u all talk bout rollerblade in bike forum i suddenly got the picture of those bike stunts where they leap off their bikes and hold on to the side or back with metallic sole thingies with sparks hehehe... but dun try with rollerblade ah the wheel sure thin fast heh...

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

Originally posted by moccajava@Jan 20 2006, 09:26 PM

MC28 sorry didnt see ur post! did u happen to c me? had some other s4 ppl join me all of a sudden heh.

u all talk bout rollerblade in bike forum i suddenly got the picture of those bike stunts where they leap off their bikes and hold on to the side or back with metallic sole thingies with sparks hehehe... but dun try with rollerblade ah the wheel sure thin fast heh...

Nv notice..But stop at the petrol kiosk and got 2 know another R1 and k4 instead and went off together...

Originally posted by MC28@Jan 20 2006, 01:30 PM

bt batok lor.. the most boring place. :sweat: