• Replies 2.4k

Originally posted by MC28@Jan 22 2006, 09:09 PM

Eh, i tml night going 2nd with Fatgrunt..So my next trip should be Thur night if i can make it..

tonite leh...go 2nd link la..my petrol finishing liao

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

Originally posted by marzocchi@Jan 22 2006, 07:09 PM

i remember that time during my exams...one ger also mention she studying for A levels...den i didnt realise it's u ma..cos all along i thought there's only one ger active in this thread. now i know liao lor....kinniIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII

so its either i dont sound like a gal or kinnii dont sound like one..

Originally posted by xiaoya-@Jan 22 2006, 10:01 PM

So maybe i should call u Sir instead of Mdm next time??? :lol:

one wkend, miss out all de fun...

tis wk will be my last wk wif internet access till further notice... :giddy:

Life is too short to be complianing............

1996 - Yamaha TW200

1999 - Suzuki DR350R

2003 - Honda XR400R

Now - Aprilia Atlantic 200

http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01008_0088.jpg http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01003_0088.jpg http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01004_0088.jpg http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01006_0088.jpg

Ask Aprilia a Question Here....

Originally posted by marzocchi@Jan 22 2006, 07:09 PM

i remember that time during my exams...one ger also mention she studying for A levels...den i didnt realise it's u ma..cos all along i thought there's only one ger active in this thread. now i know liao lor....kinniIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII

haha.. i've popped into tis thread a few times before mah.

blur ALEXANDRA~ :cheeky:

"Chiaki woke up on the couch with a vicious woodpecker attached to his left temple that was mercilessly pecking away at his head. Bloody hell! He cursed and swore fervently that he’d never touch the wine again."

Originally posted by xiaoya-@Jan 22 2006, 10:01 PM

no lar.. its alexandra who hasnt have any clue.. :smile:

anyway, notice, there's 3 ladies here le. :D

"Chiaki woke up on the couch with a vicious woodpecker attached to his left temple that was mercilessly pecking away at his head. Bloody hell! He cursed and swore fervently that he’d never touch the wine again."

marzocchi: ur secret track look familiar leh. last time TP/MP use for practice one ah? hehe...

mc28: im gg in too. if heng can see lor hor...

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

Originally posted by moccajava@Jan 23 2006, 03:03 PM

marzocchi: ur secret track look familiar leh. last time TP/MP use for practice one ah? hehe...

mc28: im gg in too. if heng can see lor hor...

That old gombak camp??

no la...say secret liao ma..haha...anyway police came cos nearby bungalow complain many times...cant go there liao...Zzzz

mc28 : wat time u guys going tonite? might be joining u all.

Originally posted by marzocchi@Jan 23 2006, 04:44 PM

no la...say secret liao ma..haha...anyway police came cos nearby bungalow complain many times...cant go there liao...Zzzz

mc28 : wat time u guys going tonite? might be joining u all.

I meeting them 2230H at Ibrahim shell..You how?Confirm wif me via msn lorz

Originally posted by marzocchi@Jan 24 2006, 10:38 PM

mc28 : i notice ur meter is consistently 5km/h hour faster than my meter leh...hmm...

You tao bio my speedo... :lol:

When u bio one??

Originally posted by MC28@Jan 24 2006, 10:46 PM

You tao bio my speedo... :lol:

When u bio one??

when u were daydreaming lor..haha..i bio so many times...to and fro also bio....i thought my meter v zun leh..Zzz...if ur meter zun..means i should get more mileage than what i see..hee.

Originally posted by marzocchi@Jan 24 2006, 11:28 PM

when u were daydreaming lor..haha..i bio so many times...to and fro also bio....i thought my meter v zun leh..Zzz...if ur meter zun..means i should get more mileage than what i see..hee.

Must dyno my bike then i will know baz..

Maybe soon lorz..

Originally posted by MC28@Jan 24 2006, 11:35 PM

Must dyno my bike then i will know baz..

Maybe soon lorz..

go where dyno? unity ? or pleasure?

Originally posted by marzocchi@Jan 24 2006, 11:56 PM

go where dyno? unity ? or pleasure?

Unity...Most likely going for the teka dyno...

Originally posted by MC28@Jan 25 2006, 06:00 PM

Unity...Most likely going for the teka dyno...

chim.....dyno also got many version one ar?

Originally posted by moccajava@Jan 26 2006, 03:11 PM

teka dyno is what? macam tekkah market sia...

For Suzuki EFI bikes, we have a choice of using a Yoshimura EMS,PC3USB or Teka..

Teka is not a add on box but it can be plug into our ECU and adjust the settings in real time...

Basically we will do a run on the dyno, look at the graph and then use teka sfi to fine tune it..

Originally posted by MC28@Jan 27 2006, 01:22 AM

For Suzuki EFI bikes, we have a choice of using a Yoshimura EMS,PC3USB or Teka..

Teka is not a add on box but it can be plug into our ECU and adjust the settings in real time...

Basically we will do a run on the dyno, look at the graph and then use teka sfi to fine tune it..

interesting....hmmm

hey so hows the LEDs so far? reaching our shores?

marzocchi: He will inform when it's here..

moccajava: Yoshimura EMS or the so call yosh box works the same as PC3USB, it stands out becos of it's ability to store 3 different mapping and switch with a touch of the button..But nobody knows how to tune a yosh box in SG..

Yoshimura EMS and PC3USB are gadgets which will be connected to the bike's ECU..