yday i saw one guy with FJR... he looking around for busa... his bike swee leh got remus, sideboxes, tank bra and hlite protector. was talking with speedway sales guy how much taking in.

he dun like the shop asking price... then i ask him lor how much he looking at... 20k for FY plate mileage 15k. how leh ok or not? all in leh the above accessories. itchy liao hand yday cannot sleep... can hear devil voices in my head whispering "buy buy buy" hehehe...

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

• Replies 2.4k

i'm thinking of going Permas Jaya to play go-kart 2 weeks from now, which is on a sat 25th of Feb. It will cost RM$30 for 10mins. Deposit of RM$50. If we can gather enough people to play, we go together ? i think the more people, the more exciting it will be. Since we all are riders, we should know how SAFE go-kart is given the super low CG. sure can chiong with each other on the track. hehehe.

oh yar..i do not know the way there unfortunately, so hopefully someone who's going will know the way there.

leave your name if interested. Thanks.

Anyone knows whether sat will jam? both 1st link and 2nd link? we should be heading there in the late afternoon...preferbably around 4pm so that we do not have to play go-kart under hot sun.

This is NOT confirm until i manage to gather sufficient numbers. You can bring your frens along too, pillion also can..as long there's helmet can already.

Btw anyone has Permas Jaya's contacts?

1) Chie Hui + 6 frens (for now)

2) Moccajava

6) add-on

now got 8 people liao!! yeahhhhh...but all not 100% confirm yet....moccajava when can u confirm with me? The more the merrier!!!!

FJR for 20k? i help u ask my fren tonite.

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

i can only consperm wif you after tuesday leh... but like i said u need earlier conspermation tell me lor...

can ask some other ppl if u dun mind but too big group oso later cannto handle right?

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

mocojava>y dun u wait awhile more... the 06 fjr will be releasing soon. n the price will drop more..

but 20k for the low mileage seems like a decent deal.

FOR SALE (PM for more details)

-inline hockey guards,stick, gloves,pants

-ipod shuffle, 1GB, red, limited edition

sigh... dunno leh... i think2 back oso later i cant afford the parts/maintenance then worse off. maybe all fated lah hor. wait till pocket gets deeper.

but was a nice bike tho... remus pipes... mmmmmmmm

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

Originally posted by moccajava@Feb 19 2006, 09:14 PM

sigh... dunno leh... i think2 back oso later i cant afford the parts/maintenance then worse off. maybe all fated lah hor. wait till pocket gets deeper.

Buy mine Buy mine....

That's if i'm selling off in june... :lol:

Originally posted by moccajava@Feb 19 2006, 09:14 PM

i asked my fren for u..he used to ride a new FJR before selling it off few months later and bought a STX1300. he say 20k for FY plate and so low mileage is cheap. can consider.

ok tues confirm k? my frens all also tues confirm with me. :smile:

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

Originally posted by MC28@Feb 19 2006, 10:15 PM

Buy mine Buy mine....

That's if i'm selling off in june... :lol:

i wanna buy! i wanna buy! =X

Originally posted by moccajava@Feb 20 2006, 06:14 PM

dun want lah ur bike so slow one :D

Bro, tonight wana go??

ohz yeahz horz...

forgot to tell u. i think this week i pump SG. super duper busy at work. coz new terminal gonna open next month.

sorry. next time jiak burger there k...

or see saturday can join alex not heh... come lah lets do go-karting!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

Originally posted by moccajava@Feb 20 2006, 06:52 PM

ohz yeahz horz...

forgot to tell u. i think this week i pump SG. super duper busy at work. coz new terminal gonna open next month.

sorry. next time jiak burger there k...

or see saturday can join alex not heh... come lah lets do go-karting!

Wah lau, ma chiam the night pump petrol tiuz is gonna be during ur working hours... :lol:

Nvm..Tonight i go in myself if i cant find anyone else...

got mdm to take care mah... :D

mdm think I got jb gf leh oways go in hahaha...

btw... know who is the distributors of Harris and Daytona? wanna get some goodies from them...

http://item.rakuten.co.jp/windjammers/c/0000000646/

like this cool drop mirrors...

==============================================

alex thanks. but i think i let it pass lah. heartbroken liao ahahhaa... btw why ur fren change to stx1300 leh...

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

Originally posted by moccajava@Feb 19 2006, 03:20 PM

yday i saw one guy with FJR... he looking around for busa... his bike swee leh got remus, sideboxes, tank bra and hlite protector. was talking with speedway sales guy how much taking in.

he dun like the shop asking price... then i ask him lor how much he looking at... 20k for FY plate mileage 15k. how leh ok or not? all in leh the above accessories. itchy liao hand yday cannot sleep... can hear devil voices in my head whispering "buy buy buy" hehehe...

Faster buy lah!

den i can test oso. (he,he) :D

Because of him the lame walked briskly,

And the songless through him burst into melody.

//////////////////Algazel (1111AD)//////////////////

Originally posted by marzocchi@Feb 19 2006, 04:13 PM

i'm thinking of going Permas Jaya to play go-kart 2 weeks from now, which is on a sat 25th of Feb. It will cost RM$30 for 10mins. Deposit of RM$50. If we can gather enough people to play, we go together ? i think the more people, the more exciting it will be. Since we all are riders, we should know how SAFE go-kart is given the super low CG. sure can chiong with each other on the track. hehehe.

oh yar..i do not know the way there unfortunately, so hopefully someone who's going will know the way there.

leave your name if interested. Thanks.

Anyone knows whether sat will jam? both 1st link and 2nd link? we should be heading there in the late afternoon...preferbably around 4pm so that we do not have to play go-kart under hot sun.

This is NOT confirm until i manage to gather sufficient numbers. You can bring your frens along too, pillion also can..as long there's helmet can already.

Btw anyone has Permas Jaya's contacts?

2) Moccajava

6) add-on

now got 8 people liao!! yeahhhhh...but all not 100% confirm yet....moccajava when can u confirm with me? The more the merrier!!!!

FJR for 20k? i help u ask my fren tonite.

2) Moccajava

3) zinedine

6) add-on

My BB neighbour oso selling his FJR FY plate at 19k, if u interested.

used as touring bike...

oops, sorry... 4 got to intro liao...

i oso stay in BB, opposite the giant clock on the grass patch.

stayed 4 1.5 yrs liao... by end of this year can sell my flat oredi.

any suggestion, where i should move next?

within BB/BG estate ....

:-)

tts at the old BB central, veri near whr i stay...

y do u wana shift?

BB so small, shift here or thr, oso roughly the same..

FOR SALE (PM for more details)

-inline hockey guards,stick, gloves,pants

-ipod shuffle, 1GB, red, limited edition

Originally posted by fooz@Feb 21 2006, 10:38 AM

y do u wana shift?

yes, its the old BB central.

which blk u stay?

i m considering shifting cos trying to speculate on HDB flat.

Perhaps, buy cheap flat first, then sell high later.

After that, can buy FJR and join Mocca. :D

Any advise on which block to buy?

I staying in the Blk 180s.

Originally posted by fooz@Feb 21 2006, 10:38 AM

y do u wana shift?

btw, yr yamaha acoustic guitar is wat model?

thinking of picking it up again... :smile:

but dunno got time anot? :confused:

Bro dun lah I oredi drown my sorrows yday trying to forget HER (FJR).

She must've been a FckinJoyousRide

why is he selling his bike?

so this Saturday u bringing ST11 or Hornet? :D

actually not a bad idea to move within BB/BG. I myself moved from 535 to 526 to 50*. :D best is still the concentric circle of the market/central.

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

Originally posted by moccajava@Feb 21 2006, 12:37 PM

actually not a bad idea to move within BB/BG. I myself moved from 535 to 526 to 50*. :D best is still the concentric circle of the market/central.

I find Alex's place very gd environment..Very quiet...Maybe too quiet :lol:

My neighbour selling his, cos he wants to get K6 1000.

Young chap, bike aficionado. :D

I think Hornet would be convenient. :thumb:

Via 2nd link, to go to Permas Jaya, there will be

1 flyover, where most likely sure have jam one...

Its after Perling.

Yeah, i was inspired by your house-moving story.

Maybe can make a bit from it? :smile:

When i sold my previous flat, made 40k. :cheer:

Minus here and there, left 32k.

Divide by 2 with wifey, 16k left only. :sian:

Cannot even buy new bike. :slapforehead:

Originally posted by MC28@Feb 21 2006, 01:22 PM

I find Alex's place very gd environment..Very quiet...Maybe too quiet :lol:

Thanks for the tip, bro. :thumb:

I have another 9 months to do R&D on BB/BG.

Furthermore, the area i am staying in is old estate.

Better sell off first b4 price drop further...

donch worry.

1st to 2nd year, price sure drop average 7k.

Another 1-2 years, another 7k.

Next thing u know, the price is the same as a

brand new CB4.

Then u get lah. Ahberthen? :D