Originally posted by R46@Apr 30 2006, 06:59 PM

Hi guys just to share with u ppl here 3 of my frens bike seat was cut yesterday... location was oppsite BBDC those hdb blocks sp let keep a look out for each other bike....

Sorry to hear that. :weep:

my MSCP, my fren's Diversion, got his

boxes pried open, and full-face stolen! :cry:

btw, also got a new rider riding FZ600, FBA plater. :lovestruck:

and welcome, R46! :smile:

Because of him the lame walked briskly,

And the songless through him burst into melody.

//////////////////Algazel (1111AD)//////////////////

• Replies 2.4k

Originally posted by R46@Apr 30 2006, 06:59 PM

Hi guys just to share with u ppl here 3 of my frens bike seat was cut yesterday... location was oppsite BBDC those hdb blocks sp let keep a look out for each other bike....

t$%Y$&Y^U$^H$%G$@#5#$%#$%^$^T$%&U^^Y

IT'S MY F**KING ESTATE!!!!!! :giddy:

yeah i gotta agree the choco smell at boon lay is damn irritating....hha :cheeky:

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

Originally posted by zinedine@Apr 30 2006, 07:57 PM

Sorry to hear that. :weep:

my MSCP, my fren's Diversion, got his

boxes pried open, and full-face stolen! :cry:

btw, also got a new rider riding FZ600, FBA plater. :lovestruck:

and welcome, R46! :smile:

haha d FZ600k is me... :cheer:

Looking For R6 08 anyone selling?

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/PGsepang.jpg

Originally posted by R46@May 1 2006, 02:13 AM

haha d FZ600k is me... :cheer:

So that's u! :smile:

howdy neighbour! :D

can share with us, on your choice of bike, the FZ600?

cos i m considering getting a 600-750cc class of bike myself.... :confused:

But i think sports bike is out of my option liao! :cheeky:

So how do u find yr ride, so far?

Originally posted by zinedine@May 2 2006, 11:11 AM

Bro, u live in Hillview Green 4Rm flat???

If you are and u r gonna sell, care to let me know the price???

mc28 u wan buy flat le izzit ..... wan marry le izzit

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/watislove.gif

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/176/stealthlogoyc5.jpg

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

and stay : )

happy always.!~!~!

Originally posted by MC28@May 2 2006, 12:26 PM

Bro, u live in Hillview Green 4Rm flat???

If you are and u r gonna sell, care to let me know the price???

i staying in BB Blk 180s....

Hillview Green is condo rite? :confused:

i still peasant ah... :D

cannot afford condo leh... :cheeky:

Originally posted by zinedine@May 2 2006, 12:38 PM

i staying in BB Blk 180s....

Hillview Green is condo rite? :confused:

i still peasant ah... :D

cannot afford condo leh... :cheeky:

No lar broz..It's HDB..Alex's estate lorz...Aiming to upgrade my flat..

BB`Devil: Ya lorz...Getting Married..

wah really ar.... nv invite mi ..... sad

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

happy always.!~!~!

Originally posted by baby devil@May 2 2006, 01:00 PM

wah really ar.... nv invite mi ..... sad

Haha..You eager to give ang pow is it??

got ...... 20 cent can?

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

happy always.!~!~!

wah your avata beri ..... chio sia .........

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

happy always.!~!~!

Originally posted by baby devil@May 2 2006, 01:12 PM

wah your avata beri ..... chio sia .........

Excited to see his avatar right?? :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by zinedine@May 2 2006, 11:11 AM

i love my bike man... how come sport bike out of ur option?

Originally posted by R46@May 2 2006, 06:09 PM

i love my bike man... how come sport bike out of ur option?

i have special needs for the bike that i intend to get.

Its supposed to be used for riding up to KL once a week,

for a 12 weeks period.

Sportsbike will be bad for my back... :smile:

So wat's your cruising speed for the FZ600?

How did it cost you OTR?

I heard the R6S is 17k, while GSR600 is 15k...

Originally posted by MC28@May 2 2006, 12:57 PM

No lar broz..It's HDB..Alex's estate lorz...Aiming to upgrade my flat..

BB`Devil: Ya lorz...Getting Married..

about 2 years ago, the valuation was 238k.

I hope, the valuation will increase more now. :D

But i havent done any yet, as i will be only able

to sell on 1st Dec 2006.

Below are some transacted prices that i got from HDB webbie.

As you can see, mine is similar to Blk 187.

so i hope to get higher than that. :lol:

As for Blk 188, its a much newer block, hence a much higher price.

I wont be asking for that price, donch worry! :cheeky:

Flat Type : 4 Room

HDB Town : Bukit Batok

Block Street Name Storey Approximate

Area (sqm)* Lease

Commencement Resale

Price Resale

Approval

Date

187 Bt Batok West Ave 6 11 to 15 105.00 1989 $258,000.00 Apr 2006

188 Bt Batok West Ave 6 11 to 15 100.00 1997 $296,000.00 Apr 2006

188 Bt Batok West Ave 6 01 to 05 101.00 1997 $291,000.00 Mar 2006

Originally posted by zinedine@May 3 2006, 10:50 AM

i have special needs for the bike that i intend to get.

Its supposed to be used for riding up to KL once a week,

for a 12 weeks period.

Sportsbike will be bad for my back... :smile:

So wat's your cruising speed for the FZ600?

How did it cost you OTR?

I heard the R6S is 17k, while GSR600 is 15k...

spore road about 90-100 my OTR is 21k

R46... i think he meant capable comfortable top speed on your fazer... :D

zinedine is our bukit batok speed specialist... his hornet ah dun underestimate... if u see a hornet bike in bukit batok pls dun kacau ok :thumb:

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

Originally posted by moccajava@May 4 2006, 07:46 AM

R46... i think he meant capable comfortable top speed on your fazer... :D

zinedine is our bukit batok speed specialist... his hornet ah dun underestimate... if u see a hornet bike in bukit batok pls dun kacau ok :thumb:

i'm riding a R6 not a fazer... top speed is about 270

have u guys been to the new Civil Service Club?

nice! :thumb:

but chop down so many trees bukit batok now so HOT.

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

Originally posted by moccajava@May 5 2006, 07:33 PM

have u guys been to the new Civil Service Club?

nice! :thumb:

but chop down so many trees bukit batok now so HOT.

Plant a few trees infront of ur flat..It will be cooler by then..

guys y not arrange a coffee section...

Originally posted by R46@May 9 2006, 10:02 PM

guys y not arrange a coffee section...

bt panjang can join?