hi where can i get open port filter. i like those bigger sponge type not smallcone type. if not small cone type also can no choice. mine is a mikuni tm24. any suggestion or recomendation of shops thanks. spy what you riding now?:cheeky:

im riding an old 2stroke...the kinda filter u wanna find in spore is kinda difficult...juz order in from overseas..those air filter sites or spare part sites shld hav easily...look for 1 dat is of a 42mm connecting diameter,,too big the filter will drop out, too small cannot fit

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a381/spy622/siggy-1.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/5958/userbar133749dj2.gif

• Replies 2.4k

hahah' dat pic tells who really doesnt understand abt the fork height...

if still dun understand from the pic then no hope liao :lol:

who wants to go bike shopping later today afternoon? i want to shop for autogauge stepper motor meters leh

stepper motor meters will measure wat?

-death is a promise from god at birth-

-everyone dies, but only some lived-

ye la mana nak ajak kita lepak... hahah'

ish takder la........... aku tak mcm tu.. join jer ah. evrynite shell bkt batok.....

weeeeeeee~~~~:thumb:

ModPedz â„¢

the beginning..

stepper motor meters will measure wat?

measures how many steps ur motor takes from point A to point B. hehe.

ish takder la........... aku tak mcm tu.. join jer ah. evrynite shell bkt batok.....

weeeeeeee~~~~:thumb:

smaLam aku da buat guest appearance kat west side. amcam nari turun toa payoh bLk 4 kaLau Lu brani!

bwahahah..!!! ah2 eh.., smlm kau adalah kita nyer special featured guest appearance..! tapi worth it kan kau turon??? kan kan kan? k, nanti aku bwk satu rombongan touring ke south central toa payoh.. heeeeeeeeeee!

ModPedz â„¢

the beginning..

Amacam? tadi korang ada pergi track tak? Encik Travis??

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Some ol pics......

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2120/2481465719_6f73c043c6.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3269/2481464995_5db5e21df7.jpg

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1215/1272008524_eda02b22dc_o.jpg

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1423/1274071957_9fbfb276d5_o.jpg

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1259/1274043143_819b40a5b4_o.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3147/2481462775_230f870aac_o.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3060/2481462927_672c5562cc_o.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3190/2482277960_d0ae61008b_o.jpg

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2257/2120110194_24062fca59_o.jpg

RBGC

SG CHAPTER

aha realy a last time i use inverted folk then when change to vxr folk feel higher after that change the vxr seat even feel higher and got difficulty stop at trafic lite

Bro, the conventional fork feels higher cos your inverted fork was damaged and bottomed out already.

I know the conventional fork lowered already.

Bro, the conventional fork feels higher cos your inverted fork was damaged and bottomed out already.

I know the conventional fork lowered already.

hahaha u know that rite .. can i lower it more or not

u better not as it had aready been lower correctly...u might wanna c if ur rear shock is another problem

Some ol pics......

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2120/2481465719_6f73c043c6.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3269/2481464995_5db5e21df7.jpg

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1215/1272008524_eda02b22dc_o.jpg

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1423/1274071957_9fbfb276d5_o.jpg

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1259/1274043143_819b40a5b4_o.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3147/2481462775_230f870aac_o.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3060/2481462927_672c5562cc_o.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3190/2482277960_d0ae61008b_o.jpg

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2257/2120110194_24062fca59_o.jpg

dis pics makes me smile... :D

.::ModPedz::.

a lil off topic from two-wheeled issues...

but just take one minute of your time to remember those perished...

for we... are the fortunate ones who tend to take things for granted.

save it.

print it.

and spread this memoriam.

http://i280.photobucket.com/albums/kk169/maes2ro/TheKid.jpg

I'm keen in getting a GT200 second hand preferbly white colour, anyone have any idea where to find ar? roughly price how much? that bike is a beauty man, everytime can see very very pretty girls behind the rider sia...

[

I'm keen in getting a GT200 second hand preferbly white colour, anyone have any idea where to find ar? roughly price how much? that bike is a beauty man, everytime can see very very pretty girls behind the rider sia...

u sick...

i dunch noe wer to get... but dat kinda scoot hard to get 2nd hand...

.::ModPedz::.

so u think u'd be just as Lucky if u got a gt200 as weLL?

hi guys. kind of need some help from all of you. looking into buying one of the Gilera. are there any difference in the 2006 and 2007 models? any general problems with the bike? thank you very much for your inputs. will appreciate it alot for the help. :smile:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

U interested with the bike or the gerls tat love that ride??

Ride wit passion remember..........

RBGC

SG CHAPTER

hi guys. kind of need some help from all of you. looking into buying one of the Gilera. are there any difference in the 2006 and 2007 models? any general problems with the bike? thank you very much for your inputs. will appreciate it alot for the help. :smile:

Actually, not much of a different though....

Just wait fer the '08 model, ther's some changes on it...

RBGC

SG CHAPTER

Actually, not much of a different though....

Just wait fer the '08 model, ther's some changes on it...

changes also abit, higher and adjustable windscreen = less air resistant. but i like the front cover set...fierce seh got abit of fins for more air intake.

[