• Replies 2.4k

tribu chihuahua. wher the hell ya get dat name!! from Tibet Huh!! haha..

Anyway if ya seling it, we buying it.. juz bring it...

WWWWWWWWWWWWWWOOOOOOOOOOOOOOHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! REMPIT!

spokeperson we dun need

T R O O P S what happen to G I L E R A for LIFE ?

to all RBGC peepz who are up for this challenge, pls pm the british invasion regarding this matter.he is more than ready for this challenge.so to tribu dei chihuahua, dont just make noise here.. set the place and time, and the bikes will be there awaiting for you aite? till then.. so to all my fellow runners all the best aite?

im no making noise here.

we just wait 4 e day to come

hope to c u der

ther is in topayoh.....look fer TS1!!!

Some copycaters like to copycat his idea....

Look fer him maybe he can help u out in finding ideas of his n your choice...

hey thanks bro..

sure will ask him...

TS1, expect a PM from me..

not now.. but soon..

Ummmmm, it's getting hot eh.....well to whoever u are.

We all are more than ready but then again, this is not the way to approach

people to ask fer an endurance sprint. We all in RBGC have gone to alot of sprint test,endurance sprint, 80klik & track n watever la. We'll play fer the passion of it, i'll personally PM u fer details aite...don't get too excited!!!!

RBGC

SG CHAPTER

Ummmmm, it's getting hot eh.......well to wherever u are.

people to ask fer an endurance sprint. We all in RBGC have gone n done to alot of sprint test.....endurance sprint, 80klik. We'll play, i'll personally PM u fer details aite.....

i b waitin....

Ummmmm, it's getting hot eh.......well to wherever u are.

people to ask fer an endurance sprint. We all in RBGC have gone n done to alot of sprint test.....endurance sprint, 80klik. We'll play, i'll personally PM u fer details aite.....

indeed very hot in here..

those taking up the challenge..

just be careful k..

remember ur loved ones.. ahakz..

tats italian by e way.

tribe of chihuahua tats e meaning

its a group in italy

rem ur in sg not in italy, so stop posing with tat name. dun spoil their reput.

alls well will ends well....

hmmmmmmmm......... endurance sprint? dammit.... ok i leave it to the 4strokers..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v691/controversysells/sabanner_414x77.gif

..::http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v691/controversysells/s6star.jpgStage6::.. ' SCTR ATCK ' :Enthusiast? Do visit my homepage.

can't wait for the upcoming event in KL..

I beg u guys to join in the fun yea.. hehe' u noe

wat im referring to yea...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v691/controversysells/sabanner_414x77.gif

..::http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v691/controversysells/s6star.jpgStage6::.. ' SCTR ATCK ' :Enthusiast? Do visit my homepage.

spokeperson we dun need

whos d spokeperson?? u refering to me or tawill? btw chihuahua, i wont be there.i'll b in KL by then already.enjoying my holiday with my family.and i wont b testing my bike at any pt of time.coz its juz a transport bike nt meant for sprint test.:thumb:

..sCooter tUning is nOt a cRime..

..kiLLing iNnocent Lives iN tHe mIddLe eAst is a cRime..

..eNd aLL waRs in tHe wOrLd..

tats italian by e way.

tribe of chihuahua tats e meaning

its a group in italy

tribu dei chihuahua -- means "tribe of indians." That's what Valentino Rossi calls the group of friends he hangs with.

tett!! scootard12 - 1 chihuahua - 0! hahaahha :thumb:

..sCooter tUning is nOt a cRime..

..kiLLing iNnocent Lives iN tHe mIddLe eAst is a cRime..

..eNd aLL waRs in tHe wOrLd..

tribu dei chihuahua -- means "tribe of indians." That's what Valentino Rossi calls the group of friends he hangs with.

tett!! scootard12 - 1 chihuahua - 0! hahaahha :thumb:

tribe of indians?? haha more like a "tribe of the chicaks" hahaa...

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s120/punkienoblety/poster-29.jpg

PunkieNoblety RBGC

tribe of indians?? haha more like a "tribe of the chicaks" hahaa...

Chicaks?????

I accept my circumstances, but i don't accept defeat...

RBGC Singapore chapter

endurance test tu macm mana eh x tahu plak ku .... macm best aja

best. dia macam chaLLenge saper boLeh jaLan paLing jauh tahan ngantok tahan Lapar tahan nak terberak terkencing termuntah segaLa Lanchau ngan tgk brape jauh motor kau boLeh jaLan sebLom enjinnya meLetop kat bawah bontot kau.

wah macm tu ka best tuh moto aku mesti first out punya la then 100 klik 80 klik tu apa la plak tp tajuk tu macm tulis sprint test aja bukan endurance pun

mamat mana chihuahua tu

wah macm tu ka best tuh moto aku mesti first out punya la then 100 klik 80 klik tu apa la plak tp tajuk tu macm tulis sprint test aja bukan endurance pun

mamat mana chihuahua tu

mamat exist ah.

Chicaks?????

tak guna ko gi bertapa lamer lamer.. chicaks pon kau tak tahu... yg kat dinding tuu aper..

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s120/punkienoblety/poster-29.jpg

PunkieNoblety RBGC