Runner Bikes Gilera Club

the british invasion

• Replies 2.4k

Need you guys help. If you guys happen to see Black Gilera Vxr 200 06 model plate no. FBB 2461 E, please call the police or contact me at 91894835 asap.

My bike was stolen last Saturday on 28/06/08 at around 5pm. Last parked the bike at Aljunied Crescent blk 96 MSCP.

Appreciate u guys help. Thx

Report it to your nearest neighbourhood police station.

Don't delay coz ure lucky enough to lost it in Singapore

and you might be able to retrieve back ur bike.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v691/controversysells/sabanner_414x77.gif

..::http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v691/controversysells/s6star.jpgStage6::.. ' SCTR ATCK ' :Enthusiast? Do visit my homepage.

guys anyshops to recommend for st 200 ?

Try AS PHOON. They bring piaggio bikes too.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v691/controversysells/sabanner_414x77.gif

..::http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v691/controversysells/s6star.jpgStage6::.. ' SCTR ATCK ' :Enthusiast? Do visit my homepage.

wanna say congrats to our fellow rider Aziz on his upcoming wedding. . .

there will be meetups at SPC over at Jurong West St 42. timing will be 11am.

dress code is free and easy. . .

do join if u guys have nothing on sun 6 July 2008. . .

alls well will ends well....

hello abang2 gilera.wanna ask some opinions.anyone using revtec or power abuser 2?..is it worth it to invest 100plus bucks?...and anyone using steelmate 2 way alarm?..cos i wanna noe wat to do to use the remote alarm...any opinions would do..thanks ppl.

Gay up a bike and u get a Fino.Crash a Gilera and u get the ST200.

guys, got a question.. anyone recently/frequent gone jb on wkdaes arnd 12 am? isit jammedpacked? coz i usually go in the morn... den now morn shift no choice..

-death is a promise from god at birth-

-everyone dies, but only some lived-

guys, got a question.. anyone recently/frequent gone jb on wkdaes arnd 12 am? isit jammedpacked? coz i usually go in the morn... den now morn shift no choice..

cmf jam like ****. . .

twice i went twice i u-turn to tuas. . .

alls well will ends well....

cmf jam like ****. . .

twice i went twice i u-turn to tuas. . .

hmmm... tuas too far for me sia.. how come now jam until like dat sia, last time i go like mnths ago not jam sia arnd 12++.. if arnd 2am?

hmm.. tamp to tuas n b oreadi 60km=3litrs of petrol=10rm wasted.. havent pls frm tuas chkpnt to petrol stn. haha... but impt is the cigg oso la.. stress ah werk morn..