=== Bukit Panjang/Bukit Batok/Bukit Gombak ===

Morning! Hope the weather holds up cuz I'm going out soon :giddy:

• Replies 2.8k

pagi pagi....so bright & chirpy eh? :)

yea yeahhh..dunno la good mood la morning2 wakie :angel: :angel: :angel:

yep..weather holds!! ==))

hope tomorrow liddat also..lazy la bring raincoat~!:cheeky: :cheeky:

pagi pagi....so bright & chirpy eh? :)

Talking about me issit?

whahaha. OPPS! u saw my post. lol :p :P

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

haha, gr8white..welcome back..haha, seems news of him fading away..no recent news no what..hahax..all this a fluke?? mebe..poor ns guys..feel 4 them sia sacrifice alot of their tym on this..

thanks a lot, phuket was fun!!

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

bro, d land full of smiles, is alwaes fun to go bro, no matter which part of it...

hehehehe

welcome back.... :thumb:

Thanks, must join me the next time bro..!!

redbeacon, think this volatile weather's gonna stay for a while. really hate it when it's so bright in the mornz and starts to pour in the evening after work. traffic becomes really bad.

fireshamie good for ya....always good to be in good spirits. :)

Thanks, must join me the next time bro..!!

mayb bro...

mayb 1 day i'll sure follow u riding till thailand..

but i'm afraid my wife will tag along n it will b really tiring, cos u noe, i'm riding a sportbike... :cry:

mayb bro...

mayb 1 day i'll sure follow u riding till thailand..

but i'm afraid my wife will tag along n it will b really tiring, cos u noe, i'm riding a sportbike... :cry:

No problem, bring mini bolster..:cheeky:

.......... :giddy:

redbeacon, think this volatile weather's gonna stay for a while. really hate it when it's so bright in the mornz and starts to pour in the evening after work. traffic becomes really bad.

fireshamie good for ya....always good to be in good spirits. :)

lol..yeah, i think so too..for now, it's bright n sunny in the morning & cold n wet after work..so i guess we can guess the weather pattern for now..at least we can gauge..haix..but sian la..rain rain..go away..

lol lass, good spirited when it's bright n sunny..down when raining..

lol..yeah, i think so too..for now, it's bright n sunny in the morning & cold n wet after work..so i guess we can guess the weather pattern for now..at least we can gauge..haix..but sian la..rain rain..go away..

Well, we just have to be prepared as bikers..

lol..was at jrg town hall rd when it rainneedddd..gahs~~

hope u got ur one ready.. http://www.swainsinc.com/store/media/raingear/FroggyCoat.jpg

of coz ah..but lol, no! not tat kind lor~ ahx..

Then this type??

http://static.flickr.com/32/348656391_b44caf0ffa.jpg

goin to work in d morning, n it rain..

slowly use my raincoat...

haf way tru my journey, it stop...

enter ofis wit raincoat, all my fren stare at me, blur...

wawawawawawa

When I was working at my previous company, their office was within the CBD.

I didn't like bringing my bike there as it was just too weird sweating in the traffic jam with my office clothing and my formal shoes.

If you were to wear my shoes, you will feel the inner soles where my toes have been -- sunken. Plus, the frequent gear changing...you know what I mean.

And the rain...always have to stop to don my raingear.

And yeah, I did have my damned days when I didn't bring my raincoat and got drenched anyways...

lol..was at jrg town hall rd when it rainneedddd..gahs~~

I was at JT Hall road 1 hour before you, in the dawn hours, with the cold air blowing to my face. I closed my eyes as the traffic whizzed past, me being oblivious to my surroundings...

...whilst this guy seated beside me pressed the "Bus Stopping" bell. :)

damn sian rite? haven't been riding cos i dun want to be caught in bad weather. this mornz e rain was damn heavy. can't even see e road, queenstown area flooded

Dat bad?? Lucky i still sleeping..