Hi ladies,a matter had troubled me for weeks.incident happens few weeks ago when i went to view a ladies touring jacket in woodland sale by a forumer here,it was abt 11pm when my cab rch woodland blk 80*.when i sms the thought "sister","she" reply request if i could go up to a unit at 5th floor and collect the jacket as "she" was busy with something.

when i rch the said unit(#05-9*),a non chinese guy was standing there in boxer and singlet,he had short hair and face resemble the surface of a moon.he was quite soft spoken and ask if i were to collect the jacket.he ask me into his house and try the jacket but i refuse saying that i will wait outside.He went in for a while and came out with another outfit and told me tat the jacket was at another place so if i mind if he pillion me to get it,think tat may have a free ride home saving mid nite charges so i agreed.

He was riding a quite nice yellow CBR1k as he stated,on the journey i felt tat he purposely jamming brake causing me to slide forward,when at red light,he will lift his body fast up so as to contact mine(WAT A JERK!!!!!).Finally we rch his so call destination and it was at bedok reservoir Blk 12*.he brought me up to 3rd level then he ask if i would like to spend a nite with him and even quoted that the $60 jacket will b free if i agreed.Immediately i turn and ran down the stairs.Never imagine that this could happen to me.

This account i created to inform all ladies beware of ts indian guy and also to gather suggestions on what i can do to have him nailed behind bars if possible.thank You

shouldn't have hitch that ride on a stranger in the first place. :box:

• Replies 583

Hi ladies,a matter had troubled me for weeks.incident happens few weeks ago when i went to view a ladies touring jacket in woodland sale by a forumer here,it was abt 11pm when my cab rch woodland blk 80*.when i sms the thought "sister","she" reply request if i could go up to a unit at 5th floor and collect the jacket as "she" was busy with something.

when i rch the said unit(#05-9*),a non chinese guy was standing there in boxer and singlet,he had short hair and face resemble the surface of a moon.he was quite soft spoken and ask if i were to collect the jacket.he ask me into his house and try the jacket but i refuse saying that i will wait outside.He went in for a while and came out with another outfit and told me tat the jacket was at another place so if i mind if he pillion me to get it,think tat may have a free ride home saving mid nite charges so i agreed.

He was riding a quite nice yellow CBR1k as he stated,on the journey i felt tat he purposely jamming brake causing me to slide forward,when at red light,he will lift his body fast up so as to contact mine(WAT A JERK!!!!!).Finally we rch his so call destination and it was at bedok reservoir Blk 12*.he brought me up to 3rd level then he ask if i would like to spend a nite with him and even quoted that the $60 jacket will b free if i agreed.Immediately i turn and ran down the stairs.Never imagine that this could happen to me.

This account i created to inform all ladies beware of ts indian guy and also to gather suggestions on what i can do to have him nailed behind bars if possible.thank You

Suggestion 1) Print out his advert and even pm that include his contact number.

2) Print out or have someone witness you copying the sms-ses and its details onto paper to attach to your making a police report.

3) Have someone accompany you back to Woodlands, interview the neighbours of that guy to ascertain he truly stays there and take down the addresses.

4) Check his vehicle number and the bike make and model and submit those in your police statement about this guy.

5) Remember which lot he parked in, what time and date you both moved off from that spot to Bedok. And what road he taken to reached bedok and what time.

6) Remember his description, height, weight, looks and what he was wearing when he meet you, what he was wearing when he was pillioning you.

7) Describe all those to the police officer and request to make that police statement because he might either try to sullied your name to others, slander you or attempts to contact you to reconcile what happened.

8) Mentioned that you were very frightened of that guy and thus you run away when you felt that he was up to no good.

$60? jacket? For his suggestion, he is liable for 24 months jail. Which do you think is going to be worse off?

shouldn't have hitch that ride on a stranger in the first place. :box:

Stupid me i know :cry:what have done cant b undone...juz to warn others as the next may not b so lucky.....

sry to heard that u met someone like this.

as a precaution, i'll suggest all ladies, when meeting up with someone(stranger), seller, or meeting up with a group of bikers, get your friend to accompany you to prevent such things from happening.

though i never come across this. as my friends always make sure i don go to places by myself. even if it means 2nd link.

this is all about safety. afterall, on de net, de person you know maybe not be de person he/she seems like off de net.

just a piece of advice from me la.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

HI ALL.... hehe... just got my license 2 months ago... would like to know more female riders and be frens =)

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

HI ALL.... hehe... just got my license 2 months ago... would like to know more female riders and be frens =)

Hi congrats on getting ur license! Welcome to the world of riding!

Stupid me i know :cry:what have done cant b undone...juz to warn others as the next may not b so lucky.....

Do consider the suggestion that VK has already posted.. it would be greatly appreciated if you could inform us the name/nick of the person so that other ladies can take the precautions..

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

ARH? what the hell...

if possible better to ride to the person's place la then ask him ride his own bike and you ride your own bike. but wtf... ergh disgusting man

should have kick his kkj...

boring rider. with a boring bike.

too old to want to appear interesting anymore.

Wat the nick of the people ?? Woodland Blk wat ??

Damn disgusting. Sorry about your ordeal sister. What's the guy's nick? Maybe you should PM the mods about your incident and they can ban him or sth.

"Life is either a daring adventure or nothing." Helen Keller

www.kruzer.sg

Post his nick here pls.

Better to keep other girls here aware of potential predators.

where is the TS ??

So wat if post....must have people believe then can....i dun have much details post liao gana bomb by others.....no point posting tat guy nick....LADIES JUZ BECAREFUL

after reading ur last reply.

u really seem suspicious. if it really did happen on you, i really pity you.

but.

idk. maybe its jus me. :sian:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

Right... so you don't wanna share who it is that did that to you?

Why?

Dear TS,

I have read the post which e guy wan to sell Jacket. e veune of collect Jacket is at bedok reservoir how come u will at woodland ??? and they is two number there. one is e

bedok reservoir collection (different Nick).. another one is the seller number. . . At the thread there is no mention that collection will be at woodland . . .. TS I M nt Questional u .. . Anyway over is over .. . We will take note !!! Take care

Best Regards,

Bunny_hui

Edited by bunny_hui

Sometimes....the items is actually at another location.

Maybe Woodlands was nearer to victim#02. Or in this case, the seller was at woodlands.

Some of us may also have extra homes somewhere, where we stash our things.

It can be irritating, that you live in Jurong, your jacket in Kallang, and people suppose to come to Kallang to see, never even turn up when you make all those trips to Kallang to wait for people. (As a seller.)

I am totally not surprise at all those request. Even from close biker frens, will have these kinda talk.

But since victim#2 is safe, and does not wish to blow this matter up further. Then let just use this as a warning for all riders, be them male, female, pillions or friends and family members looking to buy things online for themselves or for their love ones.

Dont do it alone. Make sure there is friends to accompany you. Or deal with reputable companies that send your items to you by post, and there is a garantee of money back if the items you buy does not correspond with seller's description.

I just mentioned about this matter to my current landlord.

And turns out, he has a brand new leather riding armour pants for sale.

But because he is male. He is very hesitant to sell it to any females.

So now I took over the pants.

Its black, leather with the tags still intact. Size 3XL ladies. Brand Fieldsheer.

Those keen to go on track, needing a pair of black leathers, can then pm me. I think landlord is willing to let it go for $200 negotiable.

I will try to take a picture of it and take better measurements in inches or cm and post it up for sale in garage sale as soon as I can get my hands on my tailors measuring tape.

But in the meantime, those who knows me, and wants the pants to try, can contact me thru phone or pm first.

so dangerous... hmmm now i'll be more careful liao...

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

thread so dead also... hahaha

because we have our own sections.. hidden.. haha.. so ladies chat there lor.. :angel:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

generally, I noticed that the selection of ladies riding jacket is very little when compare to men riding jacket. Just like to know where most ladies got their riding jacket. Preferably, reputable shops.

http://weather.nea.gov.sg/ForecastToday.aspx

Hey ladies, I'm taking my 2b now. =P

Was wondering what are your first bikes?

I'm really a noob here. I kinda like the School's honda mega pro.

I like naked bikes. nt the sports bike kind.

Any recommandations? Whats a good bike to start with? Something light?

Thank you! =D

generally, I noticed that the selection of ladies riding jacket is very little when compare to men riding jacket. Just like to know where most ladies got their riding jacket. Preferably, reputable shops.

Dont know your sizing, dont know how to advise.

But generally, if you can fit into men's riding armours........you should be able to find riding jackets with most of the reputable shops.

Or you can shop online overseas and have someone handcarry the jackets back to you in Sg.

TIP: Buy Mesh....SG weather will kill you with heatstroke.