ooo i finally found u sexydimp.. no wonder i couldnt track u in the ladies forum..

FYI this is a public thread with a mixture of both male n female.. which is not the main purpose of this thread..

It has somehw turn into a chat thread.. =.=" because not many really bothers to read the 1st post of the thread..

To view the ladies forum, you will need to request for access.. :D

For more info, please refer to the below link.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=87149

Edited by M|rac|e

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

• Replies 583

maybe can try fino? i think quite nice for a lady to ride...

BURN RUBBER...NOT YOUR SOUL!!!

人 çš„ 眼 泪 是 代 表 执 ç€ ï¼Œ

鬼 çš„ 眼 泪 是 代 表 爱 è·Ÿ é‡ ç”Ÿ 。

  bIkEr_aH_gEr said:
s4?? emmz..no...u mean yishun 900++ there huh??

i'm riding cbr400 staying hougang..

Is CBR nice to ride? It looks tiring to me...or is it cos my hands too short? I seen a female rider riding in Yishun so tot its u. I bumped into her twice I think. Never seen her already.

bIkEr_aH_gEr said:
how old r u sia?

I oso tot of the same qn to ask :angel:

sexydimp said:
notsure

maybe

cheap n gd

I find ladies riding runner quite nice. U been to bike shops to look ard?

PaLmEr said:
this is a very confusing thread... :cheeky:

Palmer blur liao ah....

  ShAgGy said:
maybe can try fino? i think quite nice for a lady to ride...

fino nice to ride on small road, but on expressway.. kinda dangerous.. lol.. :sian:

personally i think fino are nice, so too b-bone

bbone

http://scootercommunity.com.au/forums/storage/5/80547/junebike1.jpg

fino

http://i12.tinypic.com/2ijsp4z.jpg

My Two Loves...

Honda NSR150SP - (201205 - 090909) - RIP

http://img33.imageshack.us/img33/2962/qagasf.jpg

Daelim RWR125 - ( 090909 Onwards )

http://img200.imageshack.us/img200/474/gsdagsd.jpg

spark135 is not a bad bike..

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:karlyn_xian@yahoo.com

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

between this 2 i think vespa LX 150 better....

BURN RUBBER...NOT YOUR SOUL!!!

人 çš„ 眼 泪 是 代 表 执 ç€ ï¼Œ

鬼 çš„ 眼 泪 是 代 表 爱 è·Ÿ é‡ ç”Ÿ 。

  ice.kube said:
wow. congratulations. erm. after i pass la ar. haha. i'm quite afraid i'll be quite lost when i pass also. Dunno how to top up. dunno where got parking and stuffs.

All these, must slowly find out wan. no worries about it yet. Sure as you joined this forum, lots of people can help.

Sorry to post here but this is the best place where i can post this up.

Am looking for chinese ladies above the age of 21 for an event. It's a one day event on the 24th November (Tues) from 7.30am-6pm. Able to speak fluent english. For more details please text me or call me @ 9850 0724 (Omar).

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll189/omarmukthar/2.jpg
  xiu xiu said:
hello ladies,

anyone riding a vespa?

is it possible to wear a dress and ride a vespa?

hi, i ride a vespa.

i think it's possible to wear a dress and a vespa but i haven't done so before. i've ever seen a lady wear office wear in shirt riding her vespa.

307293_10150857547520648_672525279_n.jpg

Katie... I am flying with you...

Yes, its possible to wear a dress/skirt, strappy high heels and riding a vespa.

Its also possible to do so, riding a super 4. Except the strappy heels toes is going to be a bit sore from having to kick up gears.

This one I hope to discuss, got nothing to do with females and riding.

Question: Will you pack condoms for your b/f or hub in their luggage when they goes overseas for work assignments/travelling with the boys.

  ViciousKitty74 said:
This one I hope to discuss, got nothing to do with females and riding.

Question: Will you pack condoms for your b/f or hub in their luggage when they goes overseas for work assignments/travelling with the boys.

hmm isn't tat a kind of encouragement :confused:

24 Oct 2009 - Current: Honda CBR600 RR 04 FBA8**8P

Class 2 - 03 Feb 2009

14 Mar 2009 - 26 April 2010: Honda CB400 SPEC III FY2993T

Class 2A - 20 Dec 2005

25 Mar 2002 - 9 Mar 2009: KIA Spectra HB 1.6 SDR1499X

Class 3 - 29 Nov 2001

  wing1499 said:
hmm isn't tat a kind of encouragement :confused:

My rationale is......at least I've done my part to not receive unwanted souvenirs from my spouse.

But thats just me. Whats the rest of you really think?

  xiu xiu said:
JackOhJack, very hard to explain here. need to see demo. anyway the gals didn't manage to pick up the class 2 bike. they are struggling too. i only saw the instructor lifting up the bike easily using that method.

Congrats sexydimp! i'm taking my TP soon. :cheeky:

Hopefull this method helps

1) Get near to the bike and Stiff ur right feet just below the patrol tanks

2) Turn handle bar toward the left and lock it there

3) Jam the front brakes with 1 fingers only

4) Angle the bikes up to the point where u can find rooms to stuff ur right thigh in and let the bike rest on ur knees.

5) Push the bike up by using ur thigh muscle and both ur hand. Push inward and upward of the patrol tanks (stand up slowly) while both hand are lifting up the bikes. Use ur thigh miscle to lift it up.

Try this method with a small bike to understand

Edited by couch_potatoe

Eat, watch t v, sleep, eat watch t v, sleep....:sian:

a fino is good..i have a fino and being riding for about less than a month(just got my license in oct), it suit females more...riding in expressway is ok too, just dun get too close to big lorries...fino will get sway a bit..

If u decide to quit,think about why you start it first.

Go for yahama .. or Hoda or Daelim Bike !!

  juvena said:
hi, i ride a vespa.

i think it's possible to wear a dress and a vespa but i haven't done so before. i've ever seen a lady wear office wear in shirt riding her vespa.

got my vespa on the 19th nov. been riding around with berms and jeans. i have yet to try riding with a dress. hee.. maybe i should try tmr. :angel: