ur nick alr say lady riders liao ma. still need meh.

=p

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
  • Replies 583

  Ladyrider said:
Eh.. ive yet to receiver my status? ahakz.. ermm... my avatar ther still says TEEPEE.. no SBF lady riders? :(

Have you applied with the mod? And have they verify ur status?

If u just add urself under the group, the status will most probably not appear.

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

hey hey~~ im here to di di siao siao again~~~ :cheeky:

hi miracle, hi canddys, hi xiaoxiao~~ :D

hi everybody~~~ :smile:

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

hey hey~ abit curious ytd de outin how many ppl went?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v692/pearlzild/16052008.jpg

[P][ë][A][r][£] ©opyright|`•.¸¸.•´´¯`••._.•(¯`•.(¯`v´¯).•´¯)`•.¸¸.•´´¯`••._.•| Äbcđ€fĢĦÎjķζмŋǿþq®şŧ_vωxÂ¥z|

��*为陌生,所以勇敢,��*为è·ç¦»ï¼Œæ‰€ä»¥ç¾Žä¸½ã€‚

  pearl said:

peek in the other *thread and u will know.. *acting mysterious* :angel: :cheeky:

i dun haf e password yet leh..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v692/pearlzild/16052008.jpg

[P][ë][A][r][£] ©opyright|`•.¸¸.•´´¯`••._.•(¯`•.(¯`v´¯).•´¯)`•.¸¸.•´´¯`••._.•| Äbcđ€fĢĦÎjķζмŋǿþq®şŧ_vωxÂ¥z|

��*为陌生,所以勇敢,��*为è·ç¦»ï¼Œæ‰€ä»¥ç¾Žä¸½ã€‚

  Cool79 said:
hi girls,

I would like to check with u all, where do u all normally get ur riding boots from? which brand n how is the review? i getting for my gf

I think it depends on the size of your girl's feet. And her usage.

Pillions, any covered shoes should be okay.

Track, touring, casual riding and different contruction of foot has to be considered for a review.

  ^_xIa0zHu_^ said:
hey hey~~ im here to di di siao siao again~~~ :cheeky:

hi miracle, hi canddys, hi xiaoxiao~~ :D

hi everybody~~~ :smile:

hello~!~!~!~! :cheeky:

u not joining us ah.. as in the section.

pearl said:

oi! dont post out leh. talk there better.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
  ViciousKitty74 said:
I think it depends on the size of your girl's feet. And her usage.

Pillions, any covered shoes should be okay.

Track, touring, casual riding and different contruction of foot has to be considered for a review.

2mths back gana 1 accident then she got a deep cut... 12 cm long plus 1 cm away from bone

now need to get protective boots for her lo... thinking of buying car... but $$$$

  Cool79 said:
2mths back gana 1 accident then she got a deep cut... 12 cm long plus 1 cm away from bone

now need to get protective boots for her lo... thinking of buying car... but $$$$

As I've typed.

Protection for different functions.

A normal Army Gortex Boots for her in this case might be within your budget?

I dont think there is much choice of pants around with built in shin guard.

Or try for the Harley Davidsons Boots that rises up to knee length?

  xiaoxiao said:
hello~!~!~!~! :cheeky:

u not joining us ah.. as in the section.

oi! dont post out leh. talk there better.

im still waiting................

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

have to ask this embarassing question lar.. but where is the lady forum?? i've been added but i cannot find the place to tok to other ladees ar...

--Vroom. Vroom.

:angel: Vroooommm.--

Gilera SP 180

PiaggioFly 150

  princess7 said:
have to ask this embarassing question lar.. but where is the lady forum?? i've been added but i cannot find the place to tok to other ladees ar...

added by the mod le? U will need a PW to access.

If u havent applied thru monster, u can send a pm to her with ur name and contact no.

Her nick is just above ur post. MoNsTer^ is the one to contact.

Kenix said:
Just sent a pm to monster... waiting for the password to 'our' forum neh~~ haha XD

eh u still waiting for PW?

Once again, as mentioned before......

Ladies who are learning or already started riding, please kindly PM me you contact and name, i will be contacting you soon..

For those who have access, but no password, please also PM me.....

i m sure there are more ladies..

ladies!!! Yohoo!!! :cheeky:

  snowhitespark said:
ahakz. Im here.. :p

xiaozhu, nice pics, nice piglet :D

hehe...ya...tat's the biggest piglet i've own till now...all my other piglets small small one... :sweat:

was a gift frm my boyboy....