Originally posted by bobo_rider@Jun 20 2006, 04:12 AM

maybe uncle can sell pop corn... :popcorn:

:hungry: popcorn :popcorn:

Once a Rider.. Always a Rider..

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i112/pig_head_rider_photos_photos/sbf.jpg

Life Short.. Play hard & Ride safety..

Histroy : 180km thank 猪头è€å…¬

• Replies 5.1k

Originally posted by MC28@Jun 20 2006, 02:45 PM

I always wonder why i nv get bitten by mozzies whenever i'm @ the dam..

After awhile i realise, every weekend night sure got fogging aka fumigation in progress.. :lol: :lol:

:lol::lol:

Originally posted by no.license+Jun 17 2006, 06:27 PM-->
QUOTE (no.license @ Jun 17 2006, 06:27 PM)
my fren was slowing down when managing the second hump of the dam, then the kips from behind banged into us.. wave only suffered from broken rear lights and a damaged box with scratches on the bike. kips abit gone i heard.

later in the ambulance found out from the kips rider that he didnt know there was a hump there thus he didnt slow down earlier. added that he tried to brake but fish tailed badly thus lost control and banged into us.[/b]

Gd to hear u guys are alright. Do take care and hope u and ur fren recover soon, and mario aso.

:thumb: that there were many people around to help :bouncefire:

Originally posted by no.license@Jun 17 2006, 07:03 PM

thanks for the well wishes and those who came up forward to help... can see that my cut was bleeding profusely. pukes.

removing stitches on 27th. then go for circuit revision and road revision on 28th. 29th go for tp. =x

Take it easy man :cheer: gd luck

Originally posted by ermintham@Jun 18 2006, 02:55 AM

get well soon

lcp ermin

:cheer: lucky got trained paramedic nearby :cheeky:

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my æµ·é¸­ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

Haiz... i'll be dammed...

lotssa biker will be giving the dam a skip now...

sure many TP n Police patrol n more roadblocks(just as it was lessening)...

hope police sees thia as an isolated incident n not up the monitoring...

speedy recovery to the wave n it's pillion..

n to u too mario.....

Originally posted by RicKy@Jun 20 2006, 06:35 PM

sorry.... is throw backside. :sweat:

oh okok..roger

24th Feb'06 - 28th Jun'06 NSR 150SP FR 8*9*Y

29th Jun'06 -Dec'06 Crutches n Taxi

Jan'06 - present day Public Transport

25th May'07 Daihatsu Extol

bike sold on my bdae!!

Originally posted by Murphy@Jun 20 2006, 05:05 AM

i agree wat u say...

anyway u shld noe hw u ride urself....the way u ride...machiam think yishun dam is Grand Prix or shld i say Yishun Dam Gudang..the way i saw u ride..i duno hw to say lor...u ride as like no tmr like that, think abt it lah...u still young n still got so mani yrs to live. ride safely lah....

all this total lost is u brought upon urself...u blame no one, wan to blame, blame urself...On top of that, ppl bo da bo zi tio accident..haiz..

if in the 1st place, u ride safely, all this sh*t stuff will not happen...

treat this as a lesson learnt....

like wat my siggy say : "LIVE TO RIDE LONG & NT LIVE TO RIDE SHORT"

Originally posted by Vuitton@Jun 21 2006, 04:07 AM

Yo alex ! :cheeky:

yo Vuitton....:cheeky:

Originally posted by PaLmEr@Jun 21 2006, 06:43 AM

did i jus saw u jus nw @ dam...:confused:

u wif another 2 frenz :confused:

:sleep: :sleep: :sleep:

i wanna do stunts at dam...like eating ice cream while sitting on my bike, or smoking beside my bike, or maybe sitting on my bike while toking cok wif frens...am i considered a dam lacer? haha...

Life is a scam, what is important now might not be important in the future...

Originally posted by hmm_@Jun 21 2006, 07:44 PM

i wanna do stunts at dam...like eating ice cream while sitting on my bike, or smoking beside my bike, or maybe sitting on my bike while toking cok wif frens...am i considered a dam lacer? haha...

Mm... haha!!

Can consider..

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

should not be a problem to apply for the racer status

dam lacer gt bikini babes wash bike for me anot...best is got xtra service...hehe...

Life is a scam, what is important now might not be important in the future...

when will we see the next bike fly?

Originally posted by cs_kup_oh@Jun 21 2006, 11:12 PM

when will we see the next bike fly?

i guess it depends on its speed plus ramp angle.

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

Nahz...Dam Poser lehz.... :lol: :cheer:

Drag races @ Yishun Dam isnt about how fast your 0-100km/hr is, or how fast your 1/4 mile is..

It's all about how fast is your 100-0km/hr before the hump, or even how fast your reaction is and of cos not forgetting how to fly over a hump safely.... :lol: :lol:

And somehow, alot of ppl will always have the MotoGP spirit whenever they start riding @ the dam...